These people should shut up. Nigerians are xenophobic than any group of people in the world so are Ghanaians too.
Yoruba and Igbos don't mix. What do they call that?
It's annoying if we only point our hands at the Whiteman ... read full comment
These people should shut up. Nigerians are xenophobic than any group of people in the world so are Ghanaians too.
It's annoying if we only point our hands at the Whiteman because they allow us to. Come to Ghana and today, how some tribes refuse to marry into other tribes. Ns3m fuu.
Chalie 1 year ago
Just shut your crap
KOFI YOU NEED AN EDUCATION ON NIGERIAN POLITICAL HISTORY 1 year ago
KOFI, You are probably ignorant of typical Nigerian geopolitical history and why Yorubas don't easily mix with Igbos. Igbos for your information are a very controversial tribe who see other tribes as envious of them because of their migrant culture and mostly seen in the markets. The Igbos have succeeded in painting negative images of Nigeria across the world just to satisfy their political rhetorics that the Igbos don't have equal political opportunities to rule in Nigeria hense their agitation to exit and the reasons for the campaign for sessesion from Nigeria. Igbos's campaign around the globe led by their secessionist leader now in custody. Who led the campaign around the world who tagged Nigeria as Zoo which Ghanaians have ignorantly embraced. Igbos don't allow any Nigerian tribe infiltrate into their South Eastern corridor state markets but, want to dominate other tribes markets territories. Igbos are largely and traditionally traders and why they are found in most markets. Igbos are largely "INWARD LOOKING" tribe and reasons other tribes in Nigeria keep a healthy distance away from them. KOFI you need to learn more and understand Nigerian situations.
Ghana is a failure 1 year ago
You're more disgraceful and retarded than the idiot you replied.
Most of you lack common sense.
Did he lie? 1 year ago
But he's right. Most of this rhetoric about Nigerian tribes being racist to one another was and is still being pushed by Igbos. How can you accuse the Yotubas for instance who have the highest number of cosmopitan towns and cities in the country as racist or not mixing? Which part of his long reply isn't true exactly?
Borgeh 1 year ago
The racism about it is the glorifying the pix of white players instead of the sole-goals WINNER!
Taiow 1 year ago
Nigerians are very bad people everywhere
PROPERTY SECURITY. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGGFRER
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Go to the crime section. You will find a zoogerian there
WHAT HAS ADEMOLA LOOKMAN's RECORD BREAKING 3 GOALS AT CUP FINALS TO DO WITH DRAGGING NIGERIAN BASHING 1 year ago
Ghanaians are envious animals, otherwise how will a Nigerian player ADEMOLA LOOKMAN score 3 sensational goals in a major European Cup finals and is undeserving in headline Sky TV news.? Meanwhile your average player KUDUS scored scissors kick goal and was ignored in the recognition in the Premier League and, Ghanaians went on rooftops to claim injustice. Ghanaians are bunch of envious people and the earlier you discover your confidence as a people the better.
You will forever be criminals , that's why every one hates you. Kudus scored more goals at the Afcon more than your lanky girraffe looking Osim HEN.
Kudus scored 2 world cup goals. Tell us the world cup goals your crimina ... read full comment
You will forever be criminals , that's why every one hates you. Kudus scored more goals at the Afcon more than your lanky girraffe looking Osim HEN.
Kudus scored 2 world cup goals. Tell us the world cup goals your criminal, 419 dog Ademola scored?
Adebayo 1 year ago
You will cry more when Mola finally won the African footballer of the year bcoz he is an achiever.. Lolzzz
Mola, Shola, Bola, Kola infact all the Olas are foooooooools
Adebayo 1 year ago
Am just happy to see how Nigerians always makes you sad everyday.. Naija to the world
I'm happy how you cry everyday that the world hates you.
However, you fail to acknowledge your criminality and the reasons why everyone hates to have you around. Do some introspection 419 man.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Lookman’s exploits is also hurting Ghanaians.
Femi 1 year ago
U can't TRUST these foken racist Brit media.
Same thing with Kudus spectacular bicycle-kick last weekend against Man. City!
Anonymous 1 year ago
Lookman will win the Caf best player after 3 final appearance this year including Afcon final. He was also instrumental in these tournaments with crucial goals. Nigeria is the giant of Africa for a purpose.
For only playing well in one match ? hahahahahahaahahahahahahah Mola, Shola, Bola. tola, Dola, Fola, Kola, Lola, Tola, all the Zoogerian Olas are foooolllsssss
Ke 1 year ago
Who made nigeria giant of Africa. You guys are illiterates so you don't mean what giant means. May be giant in poverty, overpopulation ow what?. It's funny, no African country tags Nigeria by such giant thing, its only Nigerians calling itself this name. Mumu people!!!!
Nzulu 1 year ago
Clearly tbe commission was on purpose and it can only be because of the colour of his skin. I am a Ghanaian and if this had happened to Kudus or any of our Ghanaian folks, I would not like it. Our Nigerians and well-meaning Africans have every right to condemn this as having racial connotations. So sad!
Kessi 1 year ago
What is racist about this?, Nigerians themselves are too amateurish, once one of them do something small, they want the whole world to know they're the best. This Lookman is not even any better player, he only shined by luck in that match. Metcheew...
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
they are mad that she left english football and succeeded elsewhere, they are just being petty and the r@cism is always there because our leaders are useless and dont have any good intentions like the rwanda president. they only think about their family and next generation ....not the f00ls doing the dirty work for them.
Mastiff 1 year ago
Kudus is Europa player of the Season but Ghanaians are quiet
Africans tweaaa. What is racism about this
It's annoying if we only point our hands at the Whiteman ...
Just shut your crap
KOFI, You are probably ignorant of typical Nigerian geopolitical history and why Yorubas don't easily mix with Igbos. Igbos for your information are a very controversial tribe who see other tribes as envious of them because o ...
But he's right. Most of this rhetoric about Nigerian tribes being racist to one another was and is still being pushed by Igbos. How can you accuse the Yotubas for instance who have the highest number of cosmopitan towns and c ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGGFR ...
Ghanaians are envious animals, otherwise how will a Nigerian player ADEMOLA LOOKMAN score 3 sensational goals in a major European Cup finals and is undeserving in headline Sky TV news.? Meanwhile your average player KUDUS sco ...
Kudus scored 2 world cup goals. Tell us the world cup goals your crimina ...
Who made nigeria giant of Africa. You guys are illiterates so you don't mean what giant means. May be giant in poverty, overpopulation ow what?. It's funny, no African country tags Nigeria by such giant thing, its only Nigeri ...
Clearly tbe commission was on purpose and it can only be because of the colour of his skin. I am a Ghanaian and if this had happened to Kudus or any of our Ghanaian folks, I would not like it. Our Nigerians and well-meaning A ...
What is racist about this?, Nigerians themselves are too amateurish, once one of them do something small, they want the whole world to know they're the best. This Lookman is not even any better player, he only shined by luck ...
they are mad that she left english football and succeeded elsewhere, they are just being petty and the r@cism is always there because our leaders are useless and dont have any good intentions like the rwanda president. they o ...