More reason the United Nations need to put an embargo on Ghanaian men sleeping with female animals to give birth to misfortune like you.
The early the UN starts a mass sterilization campaign in ghana the better human race wi ... read full comment
More reason the United Nations need to put an embargo on Ghanaian men sleeping with female animals to give birth to misfortune like you.
The early the UN starts a mass sterilization campaign in ghana the better human race will survive contamination from you humanoid Ghanaians
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
The UN would do better in sterilizing zoogerians. Since, you're the ones adding no value to the human race. only kidnapping of school children and exporting drugs, armed robbery and internet scamming.
Actually the zoogeri ... read full comment
The UN would do better in sterilizing zoogerians. Since, you're the ones adding no value to the human race. only kidnapping of school children and exporting drugs, armed robbery and internet scamming.
Actually the zoogerian army has been doing that already.
Ghana is a failure 1 year ago
Here another born by mistake humanoid–placenta that a Ghanaian female animal threw real baby away for.
Where is the sense in this write up that come across like a sketch a toddler with autism did.
This is happened when Gh ... read full comment
Here another born by mistake humanoid–placenta that a Ghanaian female animal threw real baby away for.
Where is the sense in this write up that come across like a sketch a toddler with autism did.
This is happened when Ghanaian men are getting female animals pregnant and abandoning but inconsequential idiots that call themselves Ghanaian men hate women but like vagina and doesn't care if the vagina is for a human or an animal.
A country where men and women don't raise children together.
A country where men are having baby with female animals and run away because they love vagina that children.
A country where women vagina smell like rotten dead body yet the have the nerve to advertise feminine cleanse instead teaching girls how to clean their smelly vagina.
A country where women wear same panty 6 days and wouldn't bath if they're aren't going outside.
Cursed country that depends on IMF for it's survival
Says a Zoogerian who hates deodorant. All the zoogerians i've come across hates deodorant, men and women together.
Ask anyone and they will tell you, Zoogerians stinks ! yukkk.
Few years ago I had to attend a church in ... read full comment
Says a Zoogerian who hates deodorant. All the zoogerians i've come across hates deodorant, men and women together.
Few years ago I had to attend a church in UK. A zoogerian girl who passed by me often , stunk so bad, i had to inform her politely to use deodorant.
I travelled to the zoo to assist them in a matter. At Nnamdi Azikwe's Airport. I encountered what I regret to this day. A bunch of Zoogerians departing from the same lounge. I wanted to vomit. The armpit stunk like this. how much more their Ashawo toto?
You Zoo animals raised by your mothers and fathers are doing kidnapping. Capturing your fellow animals and humans living among you.
You zoo animals raised by both parents are doing 419 , email scams.
You Zoo animals raised by both parents are kidnapping school going children and impregnating them.
Zoo animals raised by parents are hated everywhere by every nation on earth due to your hardened criminality.
David Cameron , now Lord Cameron of UK, told Queen Elizabeth II. Zoogerians are "Fantastically corrupt"
The Zoogerians raised by both mum and dad, are doing Ashawo on every street of Ghana. I was in Dubai, near Burjuman. strolling into the night , come and see Zoogerian scary looking, hiv infested, starving Ashawo . Calling me " oga now". HAhHHAHAHAHAH
Go to Barcelona, the forests of Costa vultorno, Italy, your Edo sate sisters and getting f***ked for 10 euros in the bushes.
RAised by your parents indeed.
Boko Haram fighters and all raised by zoogerian parents. Do you want more?
Your parents must be as useless as the little demons they're raising, because the records and odds are against you. Foolish , demonic, undesirable Zoogerian. Can't you see the way Ghanaian parents and society cries anytime any of their stubborn children bring home a Zoogerian?
A cursed country that is always running to the IMF for survival.
A banana republic that can't make laws for her people because they're created by Satan to beg.
Sign the anti LBGTQ act into law if you're human enough.
Cou ... read full comment
A banana republic that can't make laws for her people because they're created by Satan to beg.
Country of blocked headed fools who can't learn nor speak their host country's language no matter how many years they spent there.
A country where all you need to sleep with a female –Ghanaian animal is just a pack of indomie.
A hunger ravaged country where female animals date and get pregnant cos a male Ghanaian humanoid will buy/ bought her one cedi kenkey and fish.
Buy food for a Ghanaian woman and she's yours forever.
A country where women walk around with stench emitting genitalia.
A country where you can't seat around a woman without smelling terrible odour from her rotten vagina.
Ghanaians taught you zoo animals how to bathe. HAhahahahahahah.
Stop being allergic to Deodorant ok.
The ZOOOOOOOOOOO. No one wants you in their country. We're proud of our language. why should we learn to speak other people's language when they fail to learn ours?.
I know you zoogerians will marry any anything from anywhere.
According to Zoogerian debt management Office. The zoo owes China $5.16 billion . Ghana owes 1.9 billion to China.
49 percent of animals in Zoogeria live under the UN poverty line. Infact n 2020, the National Bureau Of Statistics (NBS) said more than 80 million Nigerians live in extreme poverty (on a dollar per day).
99 percent of Ghanaians are agianst LGBTQ. When eill your Zoogeria sign anti kidnapping, anti robbery, anti 419 scam, anti banditry bil?
Useless set of people. I've been to the zoo as earlier stated. You're one of the most lawless people ever. Nobody obeys traffic rules in the Zoo. You're meant to drive anti clockwise on roundabouts but expect the opposite.
Insecurity, your churches even stats as early as 4pm due to kidnapping and all sorts of foolishness.
I don't know any Ghanaian parent who prays for their child to marry a zoogerian. It's a family mourning when a stubborn child brings a zoogerian home.
We even have an adage for you "Onyame nte s3 alata ni"- God is not a Zoogerian.
Go on youtube on African channel and see the sorts of crimes your people commit. Even satan would be scared. Akpan of Uyo, Abuja first bank armed robbery, offa Zenit bank robbery , kidnappings, abductions. A zoogerian will do anything for money.
As for your women, don't even discuss. i can only make a promise and sleep with them if i wanted to. They will sell their own parents if there's a buyer.
Your former Deputy President of the Senate of Zoogeria , Ike Ekweremadu is curently languishing in prison for attempting organ harvesting. What crime is too hard for you zoogerians? Oloriomobruku omo
Look whose talking robbery.
Same ghana where people are robbing people in broad day light.
Same ghana where police men are armed robbers, robbing bullion vans and killing their colleagues along the line.
Same lawless ghan ... read full comment
Same ghana where police men are armed robbers, robbing bullion vans and killing their colleagues along the line.
Same lawless ghana where landgaurds are more powerful than the weak, imf dependent Ghanaian state.
A fucked country where law makers are endangered species.
Nigeria is poor more Nigerian girls are not exchanging their rotten, stench emitting vsgina for fish as it the case in ghana.
A heavily indebted poor bankrupt country whose existence is tied to the IMF yet cannot provide common toilet for her citizens with no economic value.
A country with 5.9 million household and 3.4 million doesn't have toilet.
Kwasiato. Is there any Ghanaian as gay as Bobrisky?
Oloshi , oliomobruku, Ndi ara. Ghana will continue to lead you zoogerian fooooools.
Kofi 1 year ago
What a player!!!
PROPERTY SECURITY. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. jhyrt5
Adebayo 1 year ago
No doubting the next African footballer of the year
In your ogbono soup infested brain , yes.
Only a cursed –from–birth Ghanaian created by Satan with no brains will object and contest the fact that lookman is better than failure called and "ass chopping"asamoa gyan
Who was mid and never played in any European ... read full comment
Only a cursed –from–birth Ghanaian created by Satan with no brains will object and contest the fact that lookman is better than failure called and "ass chopping"asamoa gyan
Who was mid and never played in any European competition because he wasn't good enough.
Lookman is better than all gaynian players put together —dead or alive.
Another 419, Boko Haram kidnapper is here. How was your time at Kirikiri Prison?
Why are you Zoogerians so criminally inclined?
Another 419, Boko Haram kidnapper is here. How was your time at Kirikiri Prison?
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
@ Ghana is failure ...... Ghana is more civilized than your laughing stock pathetic country....Your mother and father are failures... Don't you ever talk bad about mighty GOLD COAST GHANA ever again in your life and if you this person still lives and writing this' trash then may Almighty God punish you dearly....ALATA NI ABOA BA..,..
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
@Ghana is failure....if you person still lives in Ghana and writing this garbage may karma deal with you... may your own words come back and haunt you forever and ever......
2024 Africa footballe of the year.....loading
Lookman is very sexy. I want to POUND his ASS
The early the UN starts a mass sterilization campaign in ghana the better human race wi ...
Actually the zoogeri ...
This is happened when Gh ...
Few years ago I had to attend a church in ...
Cou ...
The ZOOOOOOOOOOO. No one wants you in their country. We're proud of our language. why should we learn to speak other ...
Same lawless ghan ...
What a player!!!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. jhyrt ...
Who was mid and never played in any European ...
@ Ghana is failure ...... Ghana is more civilized than your laughing stock pathetic country....Your mother and father are failures... Don't you ever talk bad about mighty GOLD COAST GHANA ever again in your life and if you th ...