We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHJKLUJ
Nduom lack Critical thinking 1 year ago
Nduom lack Critical thinking, he owes a lot of Ghanaians. The LAWS of Ghana does not work and this man is walking free.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago
Kwaku Yeboah is not a Veteran journalist, 80% of Ghanaians are too ignorant and mediocres.
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
You're an imposter!
Npp 1 year ago
You imposter too
kojo darteh KAFUGBE 1 year ago
I said "sika no ashe"
Pppp 1 year ago
Probably your mother and father lack critical thinking
Spiritual 1 year ago
Your grammar is very horrible.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
E erything nowadays court court. Cant you settl3 matters like human beings outside court? This case will take more than 4 yrs plus your valuable time not to mention you may have to get the services of a liar...oh I meant lawyer so even if the liar is able to get you anything at all you Yenoah will end up being the loser.
TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Dan Kwaku Yeboah, go and take your money from akufo addo and his akyem mafia group. Nonsense. When business was good, you were being paid and you used that money to sponsor akufo addo. The same akufo addo turned around and collapsed people's business. Wo sika no ashie. Bad debt, write it off
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Don't be a sore loser & jealous of Dan KwakuYeboah
Curiosity, The Cat 1 year ago
It is not known if this money is indeed owed or not. Until there is a court case, the allegation of a debt being owed is only an allegation. However, if the debt is owed, then it cannot be argued that it must be collected from the government because the government collapsed GN Bank. Again if, and only if, the money is owed, as alleged, then it could be pointed out that there is money to pay the debt by the debtor. It would be recalled that 25 graduates of the the College of Business were each recently gifted with USD $1000 each. That makes USD $25,000. And that amount exchanged at the official rate is GHS 362,500.00!
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Aponkyeba, how do you want him to pay whiles you help to collapse his businesses? 3suantinyi gyimie think. He cant pay you because you ppl have done your best to collapse his works.
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com
Farouq 1 year ago
I wish this never happened Dan, you're in a tough issue but if you can stop it Dan
All die be die 1 year ago
Kwasia boy was it not your foolish government that collapse his business. Which money go and ask Akuffo Addo for it. Naniama
Degraft Alberta 1 year ago
Obi yɛ kwasia sene wo? Woni twɛ asedi. Ɔbɔdamnyi ba. Gyimini. Woni ne wose agyantrafoɔ. Wotepɛn ne woana? Nyimpa rekasa a wo so bɔdamnyi rekā bi? Tweaaa.
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
Another sore loser!
K Duah 1 year ago
He established US bank with deposit’s money from Ghana.He must pay because of agreement he made with him.
Adwoa Gomez 1 year ago
You sent the depositors funds there for him ona? Have you even bothered to find out about the outcome of that frivolous suit that those clueless people filed against him?
Npp 1 year ago
Go and take it from Dr. Bawumia. All assets was ceased by government to defray the debt, so go and take it from dr. Bawumia.
Seth from mamprobi 1 year ago
Kwasia aboaaa your darling govt collapsed his business and still owing Nduom .u better go and collect your money from nana useless addo
Joko 1 year ago
How is this a sports news?
Original 1 year ago
Ndoum is a criminal who shouldn’t be tolerated. He laundered millions of dollars from Ghanaians through Ponzi schemes to establish banks in the Chicago area where a recent news feed on CNN says he’s under serious investigation for allegedly stealing investors money. He is often considered to be a humanitarian who is helping poor Ghanaians but in reality he’s a criminal on the loose who MUST be investigated, prosecuted and imprisoned
Degraft Alberta 1 year ago
Period!!!
Period!!!
It's Obvious 1 year ago
You really know how to lie. Which CNN feed says he is under investigation? You can't even spell his name correctly.
Adwoa Gomez 1 year ago
When your president and his cohorts go to jail you can come for him too okay?
Npp 1 year ago
You are the criminal. Ndoum had worked and invested in outsided long before koffour brought him to ghana.
Who can do money laundry to America and go free. In case you dont know, all assets related to his bank and money wa ... read full comment
You are the criminal. Ndoum had worked and invested in outsided long before koffour brought him to ghana.
Who can do money laundry to America and go free. In case you dont know, all assets related to his bank and money was freed by government to defray the debt. Go and ask the government for your money.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
What has this got to do with sports?
It's Obvious 1 year ago
This is a mischievous headline. He hasn't taken PKN to court. He took Today Newspaper to court. This is just dragging his name in the mud because of the Bring GN Bank back campaign.
2019 lawsuit that is now news? Tweaa
This is a mischievous headline. He hasn't taken PKN to court. He took Today Newspaper to court. This is just dragging his name in the mud because of the Bring GN Bank back campaign.
Adwoa Gomez 1 year ago
You are wise. Leave these clueless people to do politics with everything. Time is the revealed of all truths
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
DAN 'PUPPY' YEBOAH IS HURTING REAL BAD! THE MONEY FROM THE 'NORMALIZATION COMMITTEE' CAMEO IS GONE. KURT OKRAKROOK WON'T SILENCE HIM WITH 'COEFFICIENT' MONEY FOR THEIR 'SAVE GHANA FOOTBALL' DEMONSTRATIONS AND HIS RETIRED PLAYERS 'AGONY STORIES' ARE NOT PAYING THE BILLS. HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN OKRAKROOK HAS NO MORALS, LET ALONE A SENSE OF GUILT! AND IF NDUOM HAD BEEN PRESIDENT, 'PUPPY' YEBOAH WOULD HAVE CAMPAIGNED FOR 'INFORMATION MINISTER' AND WE WOULDN'T HAVE HEARD ABOUT THIS DEBT.
Mr Gyimah 1 year ago
Kwaku yeboah should shut his mouth. Is he not part of the praise singers of akufo ado,,??? We used to respect these guys Dan kwaku yeboah, kwame sefa Kan, Paul adom okyere and the so called big guys but foolishly allowed this useless government to fool them and speaking and defending nonsense. As for Paul adom okyere de333 he's now behaving on TV like a dog who for a long time has not seen his owner. Go and take the money from bawumia. Ask bawumia, nana ado and ofori atta why they collapsed GN BANK?? NKWASIAFO))
Kojo Kwara Nti 1 year ago
Gyimie! The system you supported has even left you. How I was this money go waste ehh
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
nkwaseafo3 ad33so w3 Ghana
do this fool understood company laws ?
if GN bank as a company own you some money you should seek your money from Akuffu Addo - Ofori Atta , and Consolidated Bank.
mmoa
if GN bank as a company own you some money you should seek your money from Akuffu Addo - Ofori Atta , and Consolidated Bank.
mmoa
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHJK ...
You're an imposter!
You imposter too
I said "sika no ashe"
E erything nowadays court court. Cant you settl3 matters like human beings outside court? This case will take more than 4 yrs plus your valuable time not to mention you may have to get the services of a liar...oh I meant lawy ...
Dan Kwaku Yeboah, go and take your money from akufo addo and his akyem mafia group. Nonsense. When business was good, you were being paid and you used that money to sponsor akufo addo. The same akufo addo turned around and co ...
It is not known if this money is indeed owed or not. Until there is a court case, the allegation of a debt being owed is only an allegation. However, if the debt is owed, then it cannot be argued that it must be collected fro ...
Another sore loser!
Ndoum is a criminal who shouldn’t be tolerated. He laundered millions of dollars from Ghanaians through Ponzi schemes to establish banks in the Chicago area where a recent news feed on CNN says he’s under serious investig ...
Period!!!
Who can do money laundry to America and go free. In case you dont know, all assets related to his bank and money wa ...
DAN 'PUPPY' YEBOAH IS HURTING REAL BAD! THE MONEY FROM THE 'NORMALIZATION COMMITTEE' CAMEO IS GONE. KURT OKRAKROOK WON'T SILENCE HIM WITH 'COEFFICIENT' MONEY FOR THEIR 'SAVE GHANA FOOTBALL' DEMONSTRATIONS AND HIS RETIRED PLAY ...
Kwaku yeboah should shut his mouth. Is he not part of the praise singers of akufo ado,,??? We used to respect these guys Dan kwaku yeboah, kwame sefa Kan, Paul adom okyere and the so called big guys but foolishly allowed this ...
mmoa