Kudus is a talent but he needs to cut off some of the extra dribbling and holding of the ball
TT 1 year ago
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you criticise to much. West ham was so defensive and when u look at the team they were only relying on individual brilliance. Even Paqueta the marksman (#10) couldn't see top. Look at the video again and tell me who on his team was free and willing to receive the ball?
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
I didn’t watched the game?
Are u serious dude!
Stop asking stupid questions
Are u serious dude!
U know nothing about football SUCKER!!
Holding unto the ball too much AFFECT your FINAL BALLS and your final ball decisions!!
Kudus isn’t the only Ghanaian player that have this defects, Jordan, kudus, Painstil, buka ... read full comment
Holding unto the ball too much AFFECT your FINAL BALLS and your final ball decisions!!
Kudus isn’t the only Ghanaian player that have this defects, Jordan, kudus, Painstil, bukari, kamaldeen and nuamah all have this syndrome and only an idiots ll fall for this archaic football! Tweaa!!
No wonder our black stars can’t performed at the highest level because, our players have the same footballing IQ which is holding unto the ball for too long affecting their FINAL DECISION MAKING!!
U ll always fall for the MEDIOCRE because your brains cannot think deeply to know how other nations are bidding their players!
I pity u aloe dude
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Selfmad , you should rather cut off your crap. Akoa agyimi.
Messi holds on to the ball and you applaud. Kwasiato , you wouldn't last for 1 minute at such high level. Armchair foolish analysis nkoaaa
You know nothin about football and of course I know u want to compare your IQ to me but u have an IQ like a goat!
Comparing kudus to Messi!! U sick bastard!
Maybe u haven’t watched Messi very well!
When Messi was ... read full comment
You know nothin about football and of course I know u want to compare your IQ to me but u have an IQ like a goat!
When Messi was at kudus age, he wasn’t holding unto the ball for ages! He played against spaces and releases balls so quickly!!
Compare that to kudus and see how he holds unto the ball unnecessarily and a simple pass could’ve created a space for him!
One of the problems of kudus that west ham technical team was working on kudus was that, he hold unto the ball too much and not only that HE ALWAYS HAVE HS HEAD FUCKING DOWN when he is running and holding unto the ball!!
U dirty bastard!! Kurasenni! Woho kankan!!
Messi holds unto the ball not that very much and Messi doesn’t RUN with ball with his HEAD DOWN!!
Compare precise passing of Messi with kudus and make the difference, KWASIA KRAMAN BEDE3!
U lack common sense!
Kudus has lost a number of balls that has resulted in goals against WEST HAM simply because he hold unto the ball too damn much and Moyes even talked about it and he said he was working on that defect!
Read this quote from BREAKING THE LINE.com, one of the most respected SCOUT in European football
“
An area for improvement for Kudus is for him to refine his decision-making in the final third. Sometimes, he can make the wrong final pass which can blunt the attacks. Often, his poor decision-making is due to him carrying the ball for too long due to avoiding using his right foot, which brings me to his next area for development”
Kudus cannot get his final balls right because of him always holding unto the ball for far too long! Kudus isn’t the only Ghanaian suffering from this malaise as NUAMAH, kamaldeen, paintsil, bukari etc all suffers from this syndrome!!
Jordan is the worst culprit of this syndrome!!
U sick, retarded IDIOT!!
Kudus is one legged player and if he carries the ball for too long, his decision making becomes a problem because whenever he finds himself in a tight corner, he becomes confused as how he can pass the ball with his RIGHT OR LEFT leg!!
U suckers should think for once because u LIGHT IN YOUR HEADS! Tweaaaa
In my this clip, he was confused at one time and nearly lost the ball!
U dirty, filthy sucker
When Messi was at kudus age, did u ever see MESSI ever getting injured and staying on the touchlines for months?
Hell fucking no!
He gets injured occasionally but not frequently and he has being a frequent player ever ... read full comment
When Messi was at kudus age, did u ever see MESSI ever getting injured and staying on the touchlines for months?
Hell fucking no!
He gets injured occasionally but not frequently and he has being a frequent player ever since!
U want to know the secret PUNK?
Because Messi doesn’t hold unto the BALL for too and this is due to his BARCELONA upbringing!
U are playing against SPACES and not PLAYERS!!
Messi, Ronaldinho has higher footballing IQ and they only dribbles two or three PLAYERS when their teams are comfortable AHEAD!
Messi can assist because he doesn’t make AWKWARD ANGLES or spaces for himself!
U suckers don’t even know whats SPACE IN SCIENCE and its significance in football!
What’s space?
Space is a three-dimensional continuum containing positions and directions with TIME!!
So any player that’s on the field with space should realized that, he’s dealing with the opposition players alone but he’s also dealing with TIME as time is working against his space of operations!
U fool!!
Comparing kudus to Messi makes me think u one of the greatest IDIOTS on this planet!
Suakai
Mho 1 year ago
Selfmade is one of the most intelligent on this platform. Rest don’t make sense in your opinion. Please stop criticizing the guy.
Continue replying and praising your own comments
Kwasia, now am mho!
Yarefoooo!!
Tweaaa
Kwasia, now am mho!
Yarefoooo!!
Tweaaa
NANA 1 year ago
KUDUS should have pressed forward and jinked to the by-line to cross the ball in as the City players were in jitters at that point... It would hv been marvelous if he had done that!!! I hv been saying times without number that KUDUS has the talent to be more FORWARD-LOOKING rather than giving those unnecessary back passes. He needs to play more like DOKU, MARTINELLI, SAKA and co in order to put the fear of God in those who come up against him. THE FUTURE IS BRIGHT FOR KUDUS IF HE TAKES MY ADVICE. KUDUS, link up with me on WhatsApp 0242883830
This is a quote from breaking the line.com, one of the finest scout analysis of footballers in Europe
Mohammed kudus: Analyzing west ham ghanaian recruit….
“ An area for improvement for Kudus is for him to re ... read full comment
This is a quote from breaking the line.com, one of the finest scout analysis of footballers in Europe
“ An area for improvement for Kudus is for him to refine his decision-making in the final third. Sometimes, he can make the wrong final pass which can blunt the attacks. Often, his poor decision-making is due to him carrying the ball for too long due to avoiding using his right foot, which brings me to his next area for development.
His weak-foot usage & weak-foot ability is poor. This can often make him opt to come inside where all the traffic is and be surrounded, run out of options, and dispossessed. Kudus is clearly not as comfortable on his right foot, so he doesn’t use it or force himself into positions where he’ll have to use it. An over-reliance on one side can make him too predictable on the wings, so for him to become the best possible version of himself as an RW this is the area he needs to develop”
This is how they discussed the weakness of kudus as he showed it in this video clip above against Manchester city!
He wldve being dispossessed easily if he had pressed on because he wldve run out of option with which leg to used again!!
This is the defects and weakness some of us have bein hammering about!
He can become a great player if he listens to these constructive criticisms!
Adebayor said that, kudus is the only African player that can win the afcon for us and he can fix this problem!
NANA 1 year ago
SELF-MADE, while u have a point, this was one match that West Ham could not hold the ball or do inter-positonal passes. They therefore needed all-action moves from one or two players in order to ruffle City who were in cruise control. Paquetta failed to live up to his holding n playmaking duties n KUDUS stepped up to the plate. We could see that anytime KUDUS had the ball, City were in trouble coz of what he could do with the ball. In this particular match, KUDUS shd have bravely done MORE of what he did and things could hv gone well for his team... LET'S ENCOURAGE OUR BOY, bro...
Selfmad is an idiot
An idiot is the WAPAAMU kurasenni who behaves like a lunatic in London lmaooo
Wo papa TRUMU KOKOBO wotei lmaoo
The best form of HOLDING UNTO A PLAY in a tight match is not DRIBBLING, is not an individual holding unto the ball or RUNNING WITH THE BALL, but rather the best form of HOODING UNTO A PLAY and holding a team like MAN CITY IS PASSING THE BALL and holding PLAY!!
If one player thinks he’s mardonna and holds unto the ball to held the play for his team, he ll eventually loses possession resulting in more PRESSURE on his team and this is what GHANAIAN PLAYERS do all the time!
For instance Ghana is playing against Mozambique, there’s tones of pressure on us and JORDAN will picked the ball, hold unto it whiles battling with three Mozambican players! He ll eventually be dispossessed which ll put more PRESSURE on our team! In Jordan mind, he’s holding up play but he doesn’t realized that, losing the ball will return twofold pressure on his team!
Ghanaian players think erroneously that, ONLY DRIBBLING OR HOLDING UNTO THE BALL OR RUNNING with the ball like USAIN bolt, are the only option available to control a GAME! Ridiculous
The best form of controlling a game when u are under PRESSURE is PASSING and I mean simple passing!
Simple passing is the best weapon of controlling any game and PASSING IS POSSESSION!!
Whenever a team is under pressure, keeping the ball through PASSING and using the BALL as a BAIT can draw the opposition players out and u can get a COUNTER ATTACKING GOAL!
Am not even referring to this match alone but I want our players to LEARN THE MODERN ASPECT of the game!
Kamaldeen taking the ball and running with it, to awkward angles that impedes his decision marking in the final third is archaic football!!
Bukari taking the ball and dribbling in his own HALF resulting in a goal is an archaic football!
Kudus picking the ball and running with it and letting off a SHOT whiles his teammates are in better position to received a SQUARE, simple pass is an archaic football!!
Jordan ayew picking the ball and twisting and turning and sometimes dribbling his own self and out of breadth is an ARCHAIC FOOTBALL!!
These players should start watching video clips of XAVI, INIESTA and even our own CLIFFORD ABOAGYE and learn how to play a normal, possessive football that the Ghanaian football philosophy hinges on!!
@ NANA
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGFHGF
Massa, did u even watch the game? At times you criticise to much. West ham was so defensive and when u look at the team they were only relying on individual brilliance. Even Paqueta the marksman (#10) couldn't see top. Look ...
Are u serious dude!
Kudus isn’t the only Ghanaian player that have this defects, Jordan, kudus, Painstil, buka ...
When Messi was ...
Hell fucking no!
He gets injured occasionally but not frequently and he has being a frequent player ever ...
Kwasia, now am mho!
Yarefoooo!!
Tweaaa
KUDUS should have pressed forward and jinked to the by-line to cross the ball in as the City players were in jitters at that point... It would hv been marvelous if he had done that!!! I hv been saying times without number tha ...
“ An area for improvement for Kudus is for him to re ...
SELF-MADE, while u have a point, this was one match that West Ham could not hold the ball or do inter-positonal passes. They therefore needed all-action moves from one or two players in order to ruffle City who were in cruise ...
Selfmad is an idiot
The best form of HOLDING UNTO A PLAY in a tight match is not DRIBBLING, is not an individual holding unto the ball or RUNNING WITH THE BALL, but rather the best form of HOODING UNTO A PLAY and holding a team like MAN CITY IS ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGFHG ...
What a player