This is excellent compared to the tax we pay to the Nanabawu government and they fail to renovate our stadia. Kudus to Togbe Afede, he has shown the positive way!
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Build a stadium not this training pitches after being in existence 114 years.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
afuom architect. did you tell them to go to real madrid, ahly or england to observe n take pictures before coming to do this? you flattn the street n put gravel you call this paved? the design shuld be like this...street, sidewalk n then building or grass. where are the sidewalks? the streets dont even have a line between them. the gutter is wide open for ppl to dump trash or piss in there. n ofcourse the buildings arent numbered. no address system. you give someone directions how do you do that..."oh take bus from circle neoplan to kpobiman. when yu reach ask anyone you are looking for kpobiman sports complex...or when yu get to kpobiman, you will see a big mango tree. its the biggest in kpobiman. walk 5o metres and look on your lefy. ypu will see a lady cooking kplotto meat right behind that building is kpobiman. foolishness. for over 100 years neggas never change or evolve. the waakye will be doing the same thing 100 yrs from now. her only change is that waakye is no longer 5 cedis. waa look
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
St.ghfuo paa, what else do you expect from that colts club called Hearts. Go to where, Real Madrid, are you serious?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
I SEE WE HAVE SOME EMPTY CONTAINERS WE CAN DONATE TO KOTOKO. THEY ARE HURTING REAL BAD!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
@ochee see am switching sides so today you are now hearts supporter? Everyone knew you to be kotoko fan God sees all. look at yourself in the mirror are you gay?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
OPANA, THE ONLY TIME I HAVE HAD ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT KOTOKO OR SUPPORT THEM IS WHEN THEY ARE PLAYING AGAINST A TEAM FROM OUTSIDE GHANA. DOMESTICALLY, I AM A PHOBIAN LIFER! HAVE BEEN AND ALWAYS WILL BE!! NEVER SAY DIE.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@Ochee Do- Chee. Mind your language!
POW 1 year ago
You're so right, our friends in Oseikrom need it.
POW 1 year ago
I see possible flooding in this area. It's not a curse, the architect did a poor job by designing most of the project below top of the road. Not, not, not. 3nny3, nny3, nny3
His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 year ago
DAMMMMM ,U CAN SEE THIS POOR PROJECT FROM THE SAN JUAN MOUNTAINS IN DORMEABRA. Well better than CONTAINERS PROJECT......... . ..WITH A WATCHMAN FRIEND,,
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
PASTOR OGOGLO, PLEASE DON'T MIND POW, HE THINKS THE WAY HIS NAME SOUNDS....POW!!!
POW 1 year ago
Ochee, when you hear POW run 'cos it's me coming after you.
Emma 1 year ago
Is this project for hearts or togbe? I am asking because of what can happen in the future
Taooo 1 year ago
But hearts of oak belongs to togbe...or u are confused
Jojo 1 year ago
Please repair Klagon road
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
loose gravel stones wind blows they all end into the gutter . leaves get blown into the gutter. compound time n the gutter gets choked n the street needs more gravel. bibini...smh
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
ST GHFUO: WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING? YOU SHOULD BE GLAD YOU WILL HAVE A JOB DESILTING AND CLEANING GUTTERS. NIGGAS DON'T APPRECIATE SHIT!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
You ochee you have a mental problem. preventing is much better than curing. You know this...cover the drains and pave the street with better road asphalt like you see at the airport and put solid lines in between, don't forget stop signs and crosswalks. It will save you unecessary expenses in the future
Fila 1 year ago
We never say die until the bones are rotten
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Togbe your eye open,this is nation building and after all,Gas and the Ewes still have some connections.I believe one day that,if you do it in Accra,you can equally do it for your people back in Volta.More grease to your elbow, Togbe Afede.
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Now the team must start winning on the field too and all will be complete.
OXYGEN 1 year ago
The team must start winning. The playing field is more important than what was shown to us in the video. Show the playing field. From my perspective this is total waste of money.
Kofi Mumui 1 year ago
Tarred roads, greeny pitches that do not spell victory.
tyrus 1 year ago
hearts family- lets help togbe turn our team to a world beater. we have to patronise our matches to make our team great again. we should not leave everything to one man.
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
kwadwp 1 year ago
Tarred roads with lose gravels, greeny bumpy patchy pitches open gutters. The sight of it in the clip is pathetic. This you rave about on ghanaweb. Pathetic Pathetic. This mediocre work is being celebrate? Twia kai!
GHANA TECH 1 year ago
***LETS HANDLE ALL YOUR PRINTING SERVICES...JUST SEND US THE DETAILS...WE WILL DESIGN,PRINT AND DELIVER ANYWHERE IN GHANA AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE...WE DO T-SHIRTS,FLYERS,BANNERS,LOGOS ETC..WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES AND APPS...0244289681..WHATSAPP OR CALL
Slim 1 year ago
Open gutters in this age? I stopped the video
MALUZE 1 year ago
TOGBE NEEDS TO BE PRESENT FOR THIS COUNTRY
Antony 1 year ago
Excellent job! But the typical Ghanaian who can’t build one chamber-and-hall will criticize.
Nye bro 1 year ago
The project is nice, but the landscaping has been poorly done.
Akonfem 1 year ago
This looks like a cattle ranch with a small fish pond. Very shameful to be boasting about this slum. Anyway every child thinks a toy is a real car or a village dude with a bicycle thinks he is rich. Pathetic
afuom architect. did you tell them to go to real madrid, ahly or england to observe n take pictures before coming to do this? you flattn the street n put gravel you call this paved? the design shuld be like this...street, sid ...
You ochee you have a mental problem. preventing is much better than curing. You know this...cover the drains and pave the street with better road asphalt like you see at the airport and put solid lines in between, don't forge ...
Togbe your eye open,this is nation building and after all,Gas and the Ewes still have some connections.I believe one day that,if you do it in Accra,you can equally do it for your people back in Volta.More grease to your elbow ...
***LETS HANDLE ALL YOUR PRINTING SERVICES...JUST SEND US THE DETAILS...WE WILL DESIGN,PRINT AND DELIVER ANYWHERE IN GHANA AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE...WE DO T-SHIRTS,FLYERS,BANNERS,LOGOS ETC..WE ALSO DESIGN QUALITY WEBSITES AND ...