We have better players such as Augustine Boakye, David Abagna and Kingsley Sarfo who can play his position.
Weed smoker 1 year ago
Diamondé is too advanced for Blackstars! The guy would easily be our best player in the team. Ivory coast just won last afcon after they won it in 2015 also while ghana couldnt win it once in 42 years! Why should anyone in his right mind want to play for Ghana?
kojo darteh 1 year ago
mi sef i can play that position. gh needs to play ivory coast in a friendly
Dondon 1 year ago
Good luck to him.
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
We Nigerians are in Ghana to destroy una land. We will impregnate your sisters , wives , mothers and girlfriends and run back to our country. Ghana is just like one state in Nigeria. Foolish Ghana people
Abn 1 year ago
God forgive you. Don't give problems to your Nigerian brothers and sisters are doing genuine works in Ghana.
Nigerians are cockroaches 1 year ago
You will die and face your judgment day. Useless devil from a useless country.
Yeboah Kumi 1 year ago
He is from Ivory Coast allow him to represent his Cuntry ...
Pee@atl 1 year ago
Better choice. Go with a winnable team. The black star team is dead.
T.G. 1 year ago
It won't matter either...Ghana will lose against Mali and Central African Republic I already know it...I can see the future because I know how predictable Ghana is so Diamande made the right choice
Akwasi 1 year ago
Don't make such invitations again in future because Ghana will become a laughing stock, there are lots of talents in Ghana if they are well taken care of, we shall have a solid national team, Don't invite other nationals to play for the Black stars.
Diamondé is too advanced for Blackstars! The guy would easily be our best player in the team. Ivory coast just won last afcon after they won it in 2015 also while ghana couldnt win it once in 42 years! Why should anyone in h ...
Good luck to him.
Don't make such invitations again in future because Ghana will become a laughing stock, there are lots of talents in Ghana if they are well taken care of, we shall have a solid national team, Don't invite other nationals to p ...