I made more money from my New Edubiase deal than Asamoah Gyan’s move to Legon Cities – LilWin

Read Comments Comments (8)

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Why compare? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your ...

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

And so what?.Is your money whatever you make.

• Bright 1 year ago

Ghanaweb do you have editors? Let them read your news before you published it. Lil win didn't move to Legon Lions

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

A REAL BLOODY WASTE OF CYBERSPACE BY SOME DICK HEADS AT GHANAWEB!

• JAMES 1 year ago

This Lilwin guy paa! Me sef fit play pass am. Lil Wayne , your legs go break if you kik futbol ooo. New Edubease give you charity or them sign you?

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Lilwin like you but talking nonsense against our former Captain Asamoah Gyan let's me hate you you just married Mama Serwaa in New Jersey just for you to get a Green card for you to be coming back to America always talking no ...

• Yaa Benewaa 1 year ago

Keep quiet a little do keep quiet your unrestrained talks gas sent you to court battling with defamation a time comes in ma's life we have to be silent to review our actions and talk when it's very necessary to do so

• God does not exist 1 year ago

You missed the penalty in 2010. You elected yourself to take it cos of self glorification. You broke the hearts of millions of Africans.
    This is what we remember you for. And now you even want to tell the youth there is juju ...