You are here: HomeSports2024 04 13Article 1925837

Ejisu by-election: Former GFA President Kwesi Nyantakyi hospitalised

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Vinnie 1 month ago

As a journalist does that picture resemble the former FA BOX... Are you these journalist over there in that country smoking something?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

DID KWESI PRATT CHEWED AKOMFEM?
    Maybe Kwesi Nyantakyi chewed akomfem in Ejisu. Don't joke with NPP criminal gang. They won't spare you. Just ask Mrs. Kumah.

• jesus 1 month ago

No, that picture does not resemble the former 'FA BOX', that picture resembles your mama! Stop sniffing cow doo doo.

• RAS HANKORF 1 month ago

Na who cause am... greedy kwasia Nyan

• Abi 1 month ago

I told u to think of your family.corrruption mentality is coursing u all these.step down before u follow the one u want to inherit .man just enjoy what u hv and invest to increase it than wanting more.

• Buertey 1 month ago

Yeah, our politicians never invest into manufacturing to create job for the youth. All what they know is to open radio and TV station to spread false information to their benefit.

Allah/God will punish them one by one.

• Danso 1 month ago

Npp like to poison their members paaaaa heerrrr.

• DK 1 month ago

They take do am. But for Kwesi Nyantekyi to be MP in Ghana, then we should rather hand over the country to Satan

• Buertey 1 month ago

None of the contestant have good mentality for the position. They just wanna join the corruption team to loot more.

Africa is the only continent we're leaders in power lack the vision to create manufacturing job and compet ...

• Felix 1 month ago

It again

• YOU SHOULD BE IN JAIL 1 month ago

Sympathy votes won’t work either.

• AK 1 month ago

Ghanaweb why bring his picture of him sick to the public. For what purpose and intent is this. In our frail moments one's wish is privacy

• Max 1 month ago

Bad journalism. I don’t know what point they want to prove.

• Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago

Stupid Nyantakyi, you think politics is just running your mouth, like the way you did in Anas’s video. You have not seen anything yet.Aboa.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 month ago

HAHAHA, just take a critical look at the bed his sorry ass on .Is he receiving blood. Water or "air.".
    I HAVE TO SEND OCHEE DO CHEE, MY LEAD PASTOR TO GO PRAY FOR HIM,,,

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

PASTOR, please don't send me there! Nyantatif has shown no REMORSE let alone REPENT all his CORRUPT ACTS. He only misses the limelight and plays the victim! Instead of praying for him, I may be tempted to SHOVE HIS YOUNGER SE ...

• Hhhh 1 month ago

Hehehehe he is doing bribe tactics hehehe

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

YOU KNOW IT! NYANTATRICKS!!

• Sam 1 month ago

The evil that men do
    Karma is real
    The evils of corruption is killing them

• Datus 1 month ago

DRAMA !!!

• ssss 1 month ago

GREED! WHAT AGAIN DO U WANT IN LIFE?

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 month ago

We rent formwork for your floor slabs or decking. We are formwork and Scaffolding experts. We rent formwork for any complex or simple floor slab project. Contact...+233598049762

• Mahama’s Guinea fowl is back from Burkina Faso 1 month ago

Mahamma’s Akonfem is back from Burkina Faso. No room for corrupt politicians. The Akonfem will poison you by force. Don’t try

• Felix 1 month ago

Hahahaha

• OPEN UR GATE WITH EASE. NBGR, 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GHJ