Brave. Lets not succumb to the threats of these cowards.Strengthen security and lets shame them
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 years ago
Sadists...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence.
Alex 2 years ago
ISIS is an American creation to terrorise Iran, Syria, Russia and China.
People should ask themselves why ISIS never attack Israel inspite of the atrocities toward Palestinians.
Humble yourself 2 years ago
When will you stop lying? Isis are Muslim terrorists like false prophet Muhammad.
Book 2 years ago
If you know you know
Alkebulan 2 years ago
@Alex you think Israel is easy to attack like how you comments here ghanaweb freely. Israel is one of the best security aspect in the whole World if you don't no. They ISIS always wanted to invade Israel, but they can't and that is the fact.
Yaw Nkansah 2 years ago
They are afraid Israel will wipe them off within 1 month.
Nana Kwabena 2 years ago
All must be careful....Planning on sinking a water borehole? Get to know the groundwater availability and depth range for all the regions of Ghana...www.waterboons.com
Bastie Asantefourhene 2 years ago
Allahu chopbar. Murderous cult. They’ll fast and then go and shed blood. Their moon god is a bloodthirsty idiot.
Bastie Anusfourhene 2 years ago
come to england and find me for cheap gay sex! I suck cocks for 5 cedis also
Selfmade KING / MONEY 2 years ago
I also suck dick for 2 Ghc. Bastie, I have a gay club in New York. I'm inviting you for cheap gay sex.
His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 2 years ago
YOU THESE ALPHABETICAL COMMUNITIES MEMBERS, I'M PRAYING FOR FOR YOUR SMALL DICKS TO VANISH BY SUNDAY,,
Paa solo 2 years ago
Is a hoax, ISIS always claim responsibility after the incident not threat.
Adwoa nkor 2 years ago
All in the name of a divine superintendent. A celestial diktator. An imaginary designer of our universe. Debunk religion and start teaching Evolution in schools. Free thinking schools. Thats the way forward Ban the pastors and prophets to protect the ignorant ones.That should be the responsibility of the Government. Posterity will come to question this God Thing.i dont believe there is a guy up ther who designed this universe. it.
van-ess 2 years ago
Some of us think so too; likely because of what some do in the name of religion (false religion of course!).Do you own a phone? How did it come about? Look at your body function (Psalm 139:14); does it compare to the 'robotic phone'? Read Heb 3:4; Romans 1:20.
Joseph Gyabaah 2 years ago
But you believe in what?
Adwoa nkor 2 years ago
Yes.So why do a good God allow suffering in the wild?Children born deformed? The bible has made you loose your reasoning faculties. Are you happy to see a bunch of illiterates being taken advanrage of? THINK!
The only book w ... read full comment
Yes.So why do a good God allow suffering in the wild?Children born deformed? The bible has made you loose your reasoning faculties. Are you happy to see a bunch of illiterates being taken advanrage of? THINK!
The only book which has been translated into every african language is the bible and koran. Has any book of Physics or molecular biologi translated into your language? Be realistic and relaxed to agree with me.
Why is Europe advanced or even China? Science explains everything clearly. So relax.
Is this the morality that you want to bring to the world,marrying and having sex with children as your Quran teaches in Surah 65:4?.Your prophet led by example by being the 1st one to marry and having sex with a little girl,very moral.
Sunan an-Nasa'i 3379
It was narrated that 'Aishah said:
"The Messenger of Allah married me when I was six, and consummated the marriage with me when I was nine."
Sunan Abi Dawud 3903
Narrated Aisha, Ummul Mu'minin:
My mother intended to make me gain weight to send me to the (house of) the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ). But nothing which she desired benefited me till she gave me cucumber with fresh dates to eat. Then I gained as much weight (as she desired)
White Jesus.This is the outcome of your education?.Pathetic. It’s very sad how many of you have been deceived by the likes of Avraham Moshe. God created you,and He gave you everything you have and He can take it all away. Just remember that when you’re being ungrateful to God. This is how deceived and evil people have become because of your love for sinful pleasures.
The living God will judge you for the way you used the life He gave you. If you knew anything about God,you would tremble. I tremble for you because you have no idea about the might,holiness and perfection of God. It’s just sad to see people heading straight for hell and yet you’re soo blind you come up with the worst response possible,pride. God could take you out today,remember that. Today could be your last day on earth. Then what?.
Repent, put your faith in the Lord Jesus Christ and be saved. Either receive the love,mercy, forgiveness and grace of God which you don’t deserve or you’ll receive the punishment that you do deserve for your sins. Hell is eternal, you better think again or you’ll literally regret forever if you reject The Lord Jesus Christ.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 years ago
im not the religious type but believe in the creator. religion to me is bullshit, a man made farce to dupe n take peoples money but its important to be good, give to those in need n pray n fast to get in tune with your creator.
Jesus never said follow religion. Jesus said “follow me…”. If you truly repent of all sin and put your faith in the Lord Jesus Christ he will transform you from the inside,he’ll change your heart and mind and grant you the gift of eternal life. Trying to be good on your own,praying and fasting doesn’t impress God. It doesn’t benefit him at all. In fact the best efforts of man to do good is as filthy rags before God. God is infinitely holy and perfect beyond our comprehension. He’s also perfectly just,not a single sinful act while go unpunished whether by word,action or dwelling on impure thoughts. No one can justify themselves before God by their good actions,it’s impossible. God being a loving God decided to take on a human nature to pay the debt for your ALL your sins so that you can be forgiven of them ALL if you’ll repent and put your faith in Jesus Christ. Once you do so he’ll give you the gift of the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit will come and live inside you and empower you to live a life that is pleasing to God. Now you’ll obey God from your heart because you love God not because you want to tick some religious box. He did it for me and for all true Christians and He can do it for you but you’ll have to let him,he’s not going to force himself on you.
As for religious frauds including fetish priests posing as pastors,prophets etc and fake people whose aim is to rob people of their money including the poor,as a Christian they disgust me even more than they disgust you because these thieves and liars present a false view of Christianity,which is in fact opposed by the Bible, and they make it difficult for genuine seekers of God’s love to be saved.
If you haven’t ever read the Bible,pick it up and start from the book of Matthew,just read about the Lord Jesus Christ and you’ll be amazed. Life is short, take eternity seriously.
Romans 10
8 But what does it say? “The word is near you, in your mouth and in your heart” (that is, the word of faith which we preach): 9 that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10 For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. 11 For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.”
Ephesians 2
4 But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, 5 even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved), 6 and raised us up together, and made us sit together in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus, 7 that in the ages to come He might show the exceeding riches of His grace in His kindness toward us in Christ Jesus. 8 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, 9 not of works, lest anyone should boast. 10 For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand that we should walk in them.
Adwoa nkor 2 years ago
You are the true definition of brain washing. You seem to think your achaic bible is the only book that can explain our existence here. Try other areas like philosophy medicine psychology physics molecular biologi. The bible will make you narrow minded. Go to China and tell the kids that our universe was designed by someone in six days and that person is a guy .And threaten swedish kids with hell and promising them heaven Come here and educate civilised scandinavian women with good brains. No one gives the biblical explatiin here a chance. Be updated my little black man.
Zizou 2 years ago
Can judge from your choice of words ande style of writing that you have been to school to know how to read and write but you are wrongly educated. You comprehension ability is zero. You just write ENGLISH. A victim of misewducation
Once again,no good response from the intelligent atheists besides personal attacks. Very intellectual of you. Can’t prove your point so best option is to assert that your opponent is miseducated just because I don’t share in your views. Prove your case, besides your international exposure(as I’ve seen from your other responses). Since when did ‘Travel & See’ become an argument. You atheists are really funny.So according to you my submissions will suddenly become valid if I lived outside of Ghana?. Really, this all you ‘people of science’ have to offer? LOL. Repent and believe in Jesus Christ,obviously atheism isn’t helping you guys.
Adwoa nkor 2 years ago
The fool is at it again:
No counter-arguments I see. Insults,the strongest language of a weak mind.Where is your intellectual pride now that you’ve been reduced to ad-hominem attacks. Bye atheist. God calls you a fool and it’s obvious why.
Psa ... read full comment
No counter-arguments I see. Insults,the strongest language of a weak mind.Where is your intellectual pride now that you’ve been reduced to ad-hominem attacks. Bye atheist. God calls you a fool and it’s obvious why.
Psalm 14
14 The fool has said in his heart,
“There is no God.”
They are corrupt,
They have done abominable works,
There is none who does good.
2 The Lord looks down from heaven upon the children of men, To see if there are any who understand, who seek God.
3 They have all turned aside,
They have together become corrupt;
There is none who does good,
No, not one.
4 Have all the workers of iniquity no knowledge,
Who eat up my people as they eat bread,
And do not call on the Lord?
5 There they are in great fear,
For God is with the generation of the righteous.
6 You shame the counsel of the poor,
But the Lord is his refuge.
van-ess 2 years ago
Surely it is sad to see suffering... including malaria and you knowing that you will die one day. Even seeing and hearing of the suffering of others is suffering to you. However, the source of human suffering is explained clearly in the Bible; they are like gems (precious truths) that we would want to explore. It only takes sparing some of your time. Proverbs 2:1-5.
Be assured that God will not 'cause' suffering and feel pain for the sufferers as well.
God is not the cause of suffering - Job 34:10-12; Jas 1:13-15.
God sees/knows and feels our suffering/distresses/afflictions and he is determined to save us! Read Exodus 3:7 Isaiah 63:9.
The KEY lies in the RANSOM sacrifice of Jesus Christ. Rom 5:12,17-19.
True Ghanaian 2 years ago
Science doesn’t and cannot explain everything in life. Science is rather trying to study what has always been there over 6 thousand years.
Your scientists have not been able to discover cure for cancer and many diseases wi ... read full comment
Science doesn’t and cannot explain everything in life. Science is rather trying to study what has always been there over 6 thousand years.
Your scientists have not been able to discover cure for cancer and many diseases without names, have you found cure for death? Why? because Bible is the first book to say that we shall all die, humans don’t live forever.
Study the Bible then you will understand the science better.
Adwoa nkor 2 years ago
The fool is the last to know. Keep on depending on the bible. Am prettty sure you are one of those who believe the bible came from above.Do you offer sacrifices to appease the gods to know the weather prognos these days? We have advanced. The bible is some greedy opportunistic people of Israel idea. Its old fashioned.
Blackman wake up.
What do you mean by saying we believe the Bible ‘came from above’ so you mean it dropped down as a physical book?. You just keep exposing your ignorance by your arrogant utterances. Literally no Christian believes this. Where in the Bible does it say to offer sacrifices to know the weather? Hahahaha.You have less than Zero knowledge of the Bible and Christianity,stop embarrassing yourself. Do you get your theology from TikTok? Be honest. I do hope you’ve advanced beyond your flawed ideas about the Bible. It’s a waste of time engaging you.
Your evolution is more difficult for a rational human being to accept. For example catapillas eventually become butterflies but in evolution the monkeys are still monkeys, they couldn’t evolve as your theory claims
I want ... read full comment
Your evolution is more difficult for a rational human being to accept. For example catapillas eventually become butterflies but in evolution the monkeys are still monkeys, they couldn’t evolve as your theory claims
I want to see a monkey becoming a human being in my lifetime before listening to an evolutionist.
Taa wisie 2 years ago
Ofui is that qhat you understand about Evolution??????? No wonder you are confused. Give yourself time to really understand what is meant by Evolution throgh natural selection and random mutation.
Then you are a fool, according to the Bible. It’s better you were not born because you are living a wasted life without God.
Taa wisie 2 years ago
According to what? Bible? In your myopic brain cells the bible is the most authoritatve book in the entire world. I know you even believe in heaven and also hell.
Massa spend some time on other books by Great philosophers ... read full comment
According to what? Bible? In your myopic brain cells the bible is the most authoritatve book in the entire world. I know you even believe in heaven and also hell.
Massa spend some time on other books by Great philosophers of our lives. What kinda designer will make animals suffer in Ngorongoro crater? Was there no other alternativ at his disposal.? This is just an imaginary thing. We lived in caves but not any longer. Debunk all religion!!!
Agbelimor Paris 2 years ago
These jihadists people and their terror groups is a big problem for the world.They tried that nonsense in Israel by killing babies, women, children, raping and kidnapping.Now they are starving to death like hell.
Yoo 2 years ago
Yeah, being made to starve by the worst of all jihadist. Babies are being murdered by the devils in Israel and the world is watching on. ISIS is even a joke and cowards. Why give threats, just bomb but leave Spain out. I would love to see how those devils, hypocrites and the world react.
JAK 2 years ago
The Editor must check and confirm spelling please "STADIUMS"
NKTT 2 years ago
FOR WHAT REASON, NONSENSE
Chief 2 years ago
This is all they know. Unnecessary violence and stupid killings.
Agbenyo 2 years ago
Where is that aboa ba Ras Mubarak he should come and explain this uncivilized treat and leave John Penstil alone.
Me 2 years ago
Christianity is becoming extinct!
You will become extinct if you don’t repent and believe in the Lord Jesus Christ. There’s a fire kindled for the wicked the Bible says.
Zizou 2 years ago
What a brain washed asshole!!!!!!!!!
Are you going to heaven? i know you believe in that as well. But can i ask you what makes you so upset??? That there is nothing like God? Then just stay in Ghana. Dont attempt to come to advanced countries. Remain in your little corner.
Are there no Christians in advanced countries? LOL. You guys are pathetic.
Bazz 2 years ago
Always terrorizing people, fools.
An3lka 2 years ago
Curses upon any Christian who votes for bawumia
CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. K.8G7JJ6N7 2 years ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JJU7
Christian 2 years ago
Kwasia, look at the way Christians in Russia and Ukraine are killing each other. Waawa, you have not yet read about how the Christians, Klu Klux, klan killed innocent black people in America, let alone to know that one of the popes blessed the second world war before it began. Kwasia one more time!
Taa Wisie 2 years ago
So why dont you let your omnipotent all knowing God solve the problem herself. Sorry, himself cos i know you guys see your designer as a man. The long way to liberation of the human race is to debunk the idea of a supernatural creator who is constantly supervising us. We cannot be stupid and ignorant in the age of information technology to believe in this unreasonable story.Its old fashioned. Species like you and me sat down and made this up. Time to confront the reality of a living GOD.
Free mind 2 years ago
Please leave Muslims and their religion alone. Religion is best practised when one exhibits torelants.
After all there is no compulsion in religion and truth stands out clear from falsehood.
Leave Muslims alone to go to the ... read full comment
Please leave Muslims and their religion alone. Religion is best practised when one exhibits torelants.
After all there is no compulsion in religion and truth stands out clear from falsehood.
Leave Muslims alone to go to their graves with their Qur'an and concentrate on how you Will march into your grave with your Bible.
God knows how to fight his own battle yet he instructed Joshua to slaughter 6,000 people.
Enough of your out of context quotations. Keep your faith and allow others to cherish theirs.
You are barely 70 years old trying to explain, argue and judge between a 2,000 years old history.
You will simply become a mental casualty when the pundits confronts you with evidences beyond your explanation.
Who mandated you to impose your brand of religion on others?
Zizou 2 years ago
You live in Ghana huh?????. And has never been outside your comfort zone obviously. Are you the brother of your imaginary divine superintendent?????? That you wicked imaginary designer????
You heard it from somewhere and now you repeat it everywhere. The sort of foolishness coming out of you atheists is startling. You hate to be challenged cuz in your small minds,you think everyone who believes in God is stupid,yet here you are stuck on repeat. You see how foolish your ideology is?. It’s because you’re on the sinking sand of Satan, but we stand on the solid rock of the Lord Jesus Christ! The eternal Logos. Go learn what that means.
Taa Wisie 2 years ago
Insane in the brain.
Joe Dude 2 years ago
Stupid animals. They have no shame. All they think is kill kill kill. The games will surely go on. Jesus !!!
Sadists...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, frie ...
If you know you know
@Alex you think Israel is easy to attack like how you comments here ghanaweb freely. Israel is one of the best security aspect in the whole World if you don't no. They ISIS always wanted to invade Israel, but they can't and ...
All in the name of a divine superintendent. A celestial diktator. An imaginary designer of our universe. Debunk religion and start teaching Evolution in schools. Free thinking schools. Thats the way forward Ban the pastor ...
Some of us think so too; likely because of what some do in the name of religion (false religion of course!).Do you own a phone? How did it come about? Look at your body function (Psalm 139:14); does it compare to the 'robotic ...
But you believe in what?
The only book w ...
Is this the morality that you want to bring to the world,marrying and having sex with children as your Quran teaches in Surah 65:4?.Your prophet led by example by being the 1st one to marry and having sex with a little girl,v ...
White Jesus.This is the outcome of your education?.Pathetic. It’s very sad how many of you have been deceived by the likes of Avraham Moshe. God created you,and He gave you everything you have and He can take it all away. J ...
im not the religious type but believe in the creator. religion to me is bullshit, a man made farce to dupe n take peoples money but its important to be good, give to those in need n pray n fast to get in tune with your creato ...
Jesus never said follow religion. Jesus said “follow me…”. If you truly repent of all sin and put your faith in the Lord Jesus Christ he will transform you from the inside,he’ll change your heart and mind and grant yo ...
You are the true definition of brain washing. You seem to think your achaic bible is the only book that can explain our existence here. Try other areas like philosophy medicine psychology physics molecular biologi. The bible ...
Can judge from your choice of words ande style of writing that you have been to school to know how to read and write but you are wrongly educated. You comprehension ability is zero. You just write ENGLISH. A victim of misewd ...
Once again,no good response from the intelligent atheists besides personal attacks. Very intellectual of you. Can’t prove your point so best option is to assert that your opponent is miseducated just because I don’t share ...
The fool is at it again:
Psa ...
Surely it is sad to see suffering... including malaria and you knowing that you will die one day. Even seeing and hearing of the suffering of others is suffering to you. However, the source of human suffering is explained cle ...
Your scientists have not been able to discover cure for cancer and many diseases wi ...
The fool is the last to know. Keep on depending on the bible. Am prettty sure you are one of those who believe the bible came from above.Do you offer sacrifices to appease the gods to know the weather prognos these days? We h ...
What do you mean by saying we believe the Bible ‘came from above’ so you mean it dropped down as a physical book?. You just keep exposing your ignorance by your arrogant utterances. Literally no Christian believes this. W ...
I want ...
Massa spend some time on other books by Great philosophers ...
Yeah, being made to starve by the worst of all jihadist. Babies are being murdered by the devils in Israel and the world is watching on. ISIS is even a joke and cowards. Why give threats, just bomb but leave Spain out. I woul ...
Are you going to heaven? i know you believe in that as well. But can i ask you what makes you so upset??? That there is nothing like God? Then just stay in Ghana. Dont attempt to come to ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JJU ...
Kwasia, look at the way Christians in Russia and Ukraine are killing each other. Waawa, you have not yet read about how the Christians, Klu Klux, klan killed innocent black people in America, let alone to know that one of the ...
So why dont you let your omnipotent all knowing God solve the problem herself. Sorry, himself cos i know you guys see your designer as a man. The long way to liberation of the human race is to debunk the idea of a supernatura ...
Leave Muslims alone to go to the ...
You heard it from somewhere and now you repeat it everywhere. The sort of foolishness coming out of you atheists is startling. You hate to be challenged cuz in your small minds,you think everyone who believes in God is stupid ...
Insane in the brain.