You are here: HomeSports2024 04 06Article 1924753

Don’t let ‘bitter’ Asamoah Gyan use you in Dede Ayew 'fight' – Kudus Mohammed advised

Read Comments Comments (121)

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 month ago

From what Asamoah Gyan said ,where did he mention Dede's name?
    You people are trying to create that sort of tension between the two patriotic footballers.
    It's shameful!

• Nana 1 month ago

That lady who spoke is a very stupid girl and a sychophant who worships human beings.We had this same type of ppl during the 90s who created the same problem for both Abedi Pele and Tony Yeboah that never allowed these great ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

The only thing that Asamoah Djan said that I have a little problem with is the ASAMOAH DJAN ERA. Is there such a thing as the Asamoah era. An Arab league player should never consider himself as having an era. Everything else ...

• Today be today 1 month ago

Well, anyone with a bit of soccer discernement can tell that ede and Jordan's shadow on the team has been bad luck for the team, and in as much as i believe Asa does not like Dede because of the captaincy issue, I also know t ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

The people creating divisions, hatred and bad luck in the Black Stars at any given time are the media, the football commentators and the so-called football experts. Asamoah Gyan doesn't hate anyone and he is not sowing any di ...

• Bone crusher 1 month ago

Some Ghanaians are very ungrateful these guys have served Ghana with dignity all what they get from us is abuse,have they ever force themselves into any coach

• Atiabia 1 month ago

Most useless comment ever! How can "Dede and Jordan Shadow on the team" be a bad luck?

Dede and Jordan were part of the 2010 squad that got us into the quarters. Dede's absence against Uruguay cost us dearly. How is that ...

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Its never true

• Fiifi 1 month ago

The writer of this piece is rather bitter about Asamoah Djan cos i don't see any bitterness in wat the former captain said and how does he know he is bitter since he left your team for you have you heard him speaking evil abo ...

• Wizy 1 month ago

You're right, asamoah don't have era. Without dede and other guys can you score?. Master come down.

• Lazy man 1 month ago

Do you watch soccer from the pit or what? Asamoah era was memorable...We could not score and win without him...since CAN 2008...Odwan...

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Asamoah Gyan cost us the Semifinals in 2010!
    He has played well for Ghana though but his constant childish tantrums is annoying! Dede has been good for Ghana ad we appreciate Abedi and his children for their commitment to Gh ...

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Explain tantrums and give us one tantrums of Asamoah Gyan yes only one

• Fiifi 1 month ago

He played in the most prestigious league in the whole world that is epl before going to the middle east if you don't know ask b4 you comment

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

That woman who spoke is very smart and intelligent , isn't only (kwasia ) an insult in (twi) language so Gyan comments means alot.

• Sister Soulja 1 month ago

He didn't have to mention Dede's name, the inference is very clear for all discerning Ghanaians, this Gyan guy is so petty and must be ignored by Dede as the lady correctly advised.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Did he mention Dede's name? Where? Or you listen to the idiots commenting and rely on their comments rather than what Asamoah himself said

• truth be told 1 month ago

Go and listen to the interview again pls, he never attack Dede, what he said was this is Kudus era. And everyone knows this Kudus era.

• The Spear 1 month ago

In Ghana, even in sports, the antagonism and hatred is overbearing and almost traditional!

We were on top of everyone as African Cup holders! Like everything in Ghana, the football is being destroyed before our eyes and w ...

• Salifu Aziz 1 month ago

Read through the lines! Gyan trumu trumu is jealous and selfish and additionally hate the Ayews. Don't u know Gyan is creating tension and animosity for kudus and the entire team?
    At least Ayews are using their real age unli ...

• Fiifi 1 month ago

No I dont think so, so in ghana nobody can talk and mention somebody's name to make reference anymore and the picture is there clearly that Kudus is playing well than Dede this one too has become a problem for some of us to a ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Asem oo... ANYWAY, If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Nyansani 1 month ago

She’s don’t understand what Asamoah Gyan said..

• Kwame 1 month ago

Great advice to Kudus. Dede has captained Ghana to win U20 African Cup and World Cup (1st in Africa). What trophy has Gyan won? Abedi has won the AFCON, and many African continental trophies, African best 3x, UCL, Kwame Ayew ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Kudus Mohammed shd completed ignore and throw this EVIL ADVICE into the rubbish bin.These are the same senseless Ghanaians who created the animosity between Abedi and Yeboah that worked against them.Dede and Jordan have done ...

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

@Kwame, you mean if they are out of service we must still keep calling them until our battery quench, mumu

• Bone crusher 1 month ago

Have they imposed themselves on any coaches, so all this years they've served Ghana means nothing, I don't think any kid with his rightful mind will want to sacrifice for bunch of ungrateful ppl

• John Duah Boakye Switzerland 1 month ago

This woman don't know what she's talking about
    Abedi's family have destroyed the black stars
    It was Dede who sabotaged Asamoah Gyan.
    The father did same against Toni Yeboah
    Is the black stars Abedis property?
    The curr ...

• Crespo 1 month ago

You are simply a brainless animal, @Duah Boakye! How, and where did Dede sabotage that stupid Gyan??

• Right on point 1 month ago

Exactly. Where did he sabotage gyan. We all here are just reading n listening to one side of the story from gyan. The has not been anything concrete to prove otherwise. What evidence do u have to prove he sabotage gyan. Or u ...

• Bawa 1 month ago

You have said what is mind kudos

• Ken 1 month ago

And is the black star's for your useless father too?.your mother toto big like cow toto mumu

• Joeman 1 month ago

Gyan should focus on his political career now. He will be a good politician

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Good advise to Gyan, he should leave football alone and focus on his carrier as a politician and I know he will not become greedy and behave like our looting politicians because he has enough

• Dauda 1 month ago

WHAT IS THAT OLD MAN DEDE STILL DOING IN THE BLACK STARS? YOU CAN NOT BUILD A NEW STRONG TEAM WITH THE SAME OLD MEN..

Ghanaians don't like the truth Asamoah Gyan is in the right course.l don't think he hated Dede but the truth must be spoken. The team should be built around KUDUUS at this time because the guy has potentials.And with his lead ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Stupid girl with stupid opinion. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Gyan is not clever like Dede 1 month ago

We all know Gyan is an NPP. Dede is more mature and does not meddle in dirty politics like Asamoah Gyan. Guess why Gyan spoilt the penalty against Uruguay. All because of politics. Because that achievement should they make hi ...

• Anom 1 month ago

Lowering everything to politics
    Nation wrekers

• Lazy man 1 month ago

Stop fooling...

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

And what has his cleverness achieved for the national team! Nothing

• Money 1 month ago

Leave that idiot alone

He spoiled the penalty against Uruguay

Took a red card against Cape Verde resulting in our first round elimination

Caused the penalty against Mozambique resulting in another first round elim ...

• Snyder 1 month ago

Dede also spoilt a penalty against Uruguay during the Quatr world cup and conceded a penalty during the last afcon which resulted in our elimination from the tournament

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Stick to your politics because its obvious you are ignorant of what you are talking about

• Reverend 1 month ago

You're ignorant! How many years left for Dede to play active football? What kind of nonsense are you talking about? Shame on you!!

• Yaw Owusu 1 month ago

Asamoah Gyan is right. If I were Coach Otto Addo, I'd make Mo Kudus captain, with Alex Djiku as deputy. Dede, Jordan, Partey and the older guys have no future in the team. Let's be honest.

• Taa Wisie 1 month ago

i just dont get it.Who is Dede? is it the guy who screams and beats his chest repeatedly when he finds the net?. And what is wrong to criticize him? Why are some people worshipping these self seekers. Is it nit obvious that ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

He’s the guy who is on u20 World Cup for us as a nation . He captained and we all saw his contributions . Gyan has won nothing for Ghana and that’s also true he’s scored lot goals for Ghana but we can’t praise that an ...

• Lazy man 1 month ago

Winning youth championship, a non proportional competition is not an achievement. It does not even contribute to soccer ranking...what did he achieve for the senior team, which is a professional soccer...Start learning about ...

• Bawa 1 month ago

He has achieved more than Gyan. And has played more better football competition than Gyan! Tell me what Gyan achieved both national team and club competition in Europe?

Who has achieved more than Asamoah gyan?

U dumb as a GENERATOR! Tweaaa

Asamoah gyan is Ghanas GREATEST NATIONAL TEAM player of all time and go figure

He has achieved more for the national team than DEDE, JORDAN, ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

You don’t know what u are talking about all u guys are jealous of the guy Dede! Ghanaians are like that why are where we are now ! He won UD 20 WC is nothing . Hmmmm God is watching us all !

Jealous of who? u, sucker!

He won us the under 20 and he has cost us OUR REVENGE against Uruguay by missing the all important penalty

Eliminated us with his costly mistakes in the afcon

Eliminated us with his stu ...

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

Your God is watching who? Myopic brain. Is Andre Ayew a footballer Ghana has never seen? Ofui. Give way for the younger ones to also contribute

• Kwasi 1 month ago

You have a pea sized brain. Who is Asamoah gyan too? That useless player who couldn't thrive in Europe. He is a useless player who because of mediocrity is hailed as a legend. Asamoah Grant is nobody in football. What did he ...

• Lazy man 1 month ago

What did Dede achieve in club football? Did he win a champions league or ?..Housefly...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Lazy man you are a maggot. Compare their respective club records and you will see that your useless Gyan is a house fly compared to the great Andre Ayew. It is only in Ghana a average and useless player like Gyan is celebrate ...

Tell us what Dee has achieved in football?

Tell us, u STUPID ASSHOLE!!

Aside the under 20 that he won for Ghana, what has he achieved again?

This man has languishing in lower tier clubs all his fucking

footballi ...

• Lee Pogas 1 month ago

I don't see anything wrong with Asamoah Gyan's suggestion which I believe if accepted will bring a new era in our senior national football team.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Francisco Adjei is been political obviously cos Gyan doesn't share his political ideology. What a crass of a thinking

• Lazy man 1 month ago

Go to Facebook and just check the list of names who are bashing at Assmoa Gyan...Ewes, Ga etc...the hatred for Akans is real...How could people be comparing Dede to Gyan...Dede is old and has even announced his resignation f ...

You know nothing about football Crespo so keep quiet for we who understands the game talk about it. I started watching football since 1969 where were.you at that time.l saw better players like Baba Yara, Abukari,Ofei Doudu, R ...

• truth be told 1 month ago

Get away, everyone knows this era is Kudus era, Dede had his era and we are all proud of him.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This is what buffoons like you do to bring divisions into our black stars. What is Kudus era? What has Kudus done yet in football? You do this foolish things and when other players get peeved and the team is not performing yo ...

This is kudus era and only a cow like u can’t see!

Dede should leave the fucking team and let the kids play period

U don’t want to see or know the truth dude

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Some of us in authority will ensure that Dede will play all the time until he himself decides to hang his boots. Even at his age now he is better than a the players apart from Kudus. I will ensure Dede retires at 40 from the ...

He can play till his balls turned GREY like your grandmother ass, u gives a shit about it!

APONKYE bi ba!

Aboa mu aboa!

And how is anyone an ingrate for anywhere because your hero was paid for his services to the n ...

• Money 1 month ago

U ain’t in any authority biaaa as no reasonable person ll make u a DOG a leader

Hw3 no gyimi bi

Kwasi@

• Raymond 1 month ago

what's wrong with what Gyan said .. Kudus is holding the blackstar team now, what's wrong if the team is built around him.
    There's nothing wrong with what the ex captain said madam FRANCISCA . and nobody hates Dede you're ra ...

• Anom 1 month ago

Truth be told
    Dede is out of form
    Kudus is in form
    Builu the black stars around an inform player
    Where lies Asamoah bitterness
    This is no news

• Oboku 1 month ago

Obviously, Dede is gradually proceeding on pension

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

Dear madam Francisca. You deserves a national patriot award. You're a nation and a team builder. The issue of Dede Ayew not performing,
    bad luck with the black stars etc. all started from the same Asamoah Djan, with Spiritu ...

• Lazy man 1 month ago

Wining a cup at the youth stage is not an achievement. Professional soccer starts at the senior level and club football...ofui....

• Lazy man 1 month ago

You are an asshole...This Dede is dragging the national team ..what has been his contribution since he took over the captainship, besides wasting a golden (penalty) opportunity to deny us from progressing to the next stage. ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Lazy man, stop fooling ! Because it’s seems yourself don’t have brain at all ! Look at what u are talking about ! Go away n let wise people talk! Please, ur name tells it all

Francisca is shallow bitch and no wonder he wldnt o cup any position in ndc!

Gyan is right and is about time, dumb Ghanaians wake the up

Your Dede ayew is the worst captain ever and if not becasue of greediness, self ...

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

Ghana politicians and their divide and rule tactics, imagine Asamoah mentioned any Akan Black star player's name this same person would have said it's TRIBALISM but he mentions Ayew and it's hatred just because he supports B ...

• Rustynd implementation. 1 month ago

You know very well that what Asamoah Gyan said was the right way to go but you politicians are so mischievous and want to put roasted mcmcni into his mouth.
    Stop this your diabolic intentions for it will not get you anywhere

• Boat. 1 month ago

We'll soon find out who is behind the downfall of Ghana football.

This politician is crazy tweaaa

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

I agree with this lady. Why didn't he mention Dede Ayews Ara??? Dede Ayew won a whole World Cup for mother Ghana as a captain.
    What at all can Ashamuah Gyan point to, apart from wining Bronze. Yes I agree Ashamuah Gyan is a ...

Kwaisa OFUI!

Did the PEPEFOO greediness caused DEDE ayew to took that penalty against Uruguay in Qatar that cost us our elimination from the wc??

Ofui bi ba!!

Your BRAIN IS either fixed UPSIDE DOWN or is fixed ...

• Muba 1 month ago

What bitterness is greater than the statement u just made abt Gyan on a humless appeal.So now no one can share an opinion in this Country without being attacked.What do u have against Gyan?

• YAW 1 month ago

Are the Europeans in hate of Dede?Call a spade a side the boy MO Zis phenomenal

• Nana Kyeamee 1 month ago

The lady sounds quite confused. Where is the hatred Gyan harbours for Dede? Perhaps, my understanding of English is too basic to appreciate what Gyan said. Or is part of the infantile politics since Gyan has been appointed as ...

• Daniel USA ???????? 1 month ago

Stupid ndc woman.This are some of the reasons Mahama is failing to convince Ghanaians.

And this leader aspires to be a lady!!

The bitch is thinking through her ASSHOLE!!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

My only advice to KUDUS is to concentrate on improving his performance as a real professional footballer.rather than getting involved in unnecessary distractions. Most footballers have become so selfish of late. Always jus ...

• Truthfully 1 month ago

It's clear that Francisca Adjei rather has hatred for Asamoah Gyan. She has exposed herself.

Wo gyimi ruff and sometimes I don’t want to insult our women but this lady is DUMB as !

Gyan said the truth and nothing but the truth!

Which country ll make this ONE LEG, OLD MAN captain of its national team after ...

• Remedy 1 1 month ago

Why are you always trying to create confusion and enmity among our players huh?? You prostitute.

• Jael 1 month ago

If I were kudus I won't even play for Ghana. It never helped any of the players. Ask Muntari, Prince Boateng, Essien, the Ayew bros and Partey. All they got was insults from ungrateful Ghanaians and jealousy from greedy offi ...

• Koo nimo 1 month ago

Dude. HE CANT STAND DEDE AYEWs SHINE

• Money 1 month ago

Which shine is that??

What have your Dede ayew ever won before?

The under 20?

He has won absolutely nothing in football so stop your FUCKEDNESS, u punk

The worst captain ever and he will continue to the wors ...

• Seriously 1 month ago

Ayew's for life God is with and they are doing and if there are not good no coach will call them

• C.B Agyeman 1 month ago

Franscisca, where is the bitterness in what Gyan is saying.why do you want to create some kind of rift out there.Gyan is absolutely right.Football is a generational thing.There was a time Argentine team was built around Diag ...

• Hatred and envy will not help Gyann 1 month ago

That bitterness of Asamoah Gyan will not help him and he will die with it or apologies to Ayews family. why envy and hatred to this lovely family of Ayews.

• Daniel Mintah 1 month ago

It's not true. Asamoah Gyan doesn't hate Dede Ayew.

• Very unfortunate 1 month ago

Please don't cause any friction between Dede and Gyan. Whether you like it or not,Kudus is the new Gem in our Black Star team, but doesn't mean Dede is not relevant. The whole Christiano Ronaldo of Portugal is still playing b ...

I actually wouldn’t mind getting f****d by Asamoah Gyan. I love trumu trumu

And your mother stinking cunt ll be stretch by a psycho on the street, u DIRTY FAG!!

U ll die with CHEAP CHINESE CONDOMS stuck inside your BUTHOLE! Lmaooo

• Kevin George 1 month ago

There is no such thing as Asamoah Gyans era. We only know Pele’s era and Stephen Appiah/Essien/Muntari era. Abedi Pele won African best player award three times and uplifted the face of Ghana football. Appiah/Essien/Muntari ...

• Sammy 1 month ago

Francisca Adjei or whatever you call yourself,the so called advise you gave to Kudus is so infantile and I presume you are not well groomed to even offer good advise to your own children.
    What offense did Asamoah Gyan commi ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Another foolish fool

• Registered Independentoid 1 month ago

Who's this girl beating war drums where there no glimpse ofwar. Young girl stop the agitation and get your filthy thinking in order. People like you are the reason this world is in a turmoil. Get a life , shut up,grow up and ...

• Samir Captan. 1 month ago

Madam Fransisca Adjei, with the due respect to you, please don't fan the fire, if there is any at all.
    Let us leave our finnest footballers alone, not to bring any enmity between them.
    I don't think what our legend Asamoh ...

• John Martin 1 month ago

Just opinion has asual turned to politics aba

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

Franca, franca... Well said... More fire

• Sardine 1 month ago

Another stupid fool

• Bernard 1 month ago

So in that case, Andre ayew should also not say his in his era because he also played in the Qatari league which is below the uea league? Infantile suggestion.

• Honestman 1 month ago

Bitterness only brings down a man, never increases, elevated or promotes a man. This guy Asmoah Gyan is on his way down, if he does not stop his bitter behaviour agains his former team mates

• Stephen 1 month ago

I strongly believe that Asamoah Gyan should cease that behaviour , am loosing big time respect for him . Dede and Jordan should really ignore BabyJet and get focused on there profession. It's a BAD OXygen for Baby Jet!!!

• Frank 1 month ago

What asamoah gyan said is totally wrong. You asamoah 2010 world cup when Stephen Appiah took the ball to kick the penalty against Uruguay did u take the ball from him and blast it over the bar because you are NPP. Asamoah Gya ...

• Stephen Terku Kwame 1 month ago

Hmmm, Anyone who can not understand what Fransica is talking about, really does not want to understand. she spoke the truth.

• Fiifi 1 month ago

Wat truth tell me is Kudus not playing better than Dede

• Nana 1 month ago

Trophyless striker.

• Fiifi 1 month ago

As if he was the only one playing during his time

• Dan 1 month ago

Asamoah Gyan has caused more pain to Ghanaians in football than any other player who captained the Black Stars..
    Asamoah Gyan in 2008, after wasting so many scoring chances and Ghanaians complained he and his brother Barfour ...

• Jack Williams 1 month ago

I THINK WE SHOULD ALLOW ASAMOAH GYAN TO HAVE HIS SAY. IT IS ALWAYS SAD WHEN A POSITION IS TAKEN FROM SOMEONE TO THE OTHER, WITH THE ASSUMPTION THAT HE WOULD DO BETTER AND IT ENDED UP IN DISASTER.

• Sansiro 1 month ago

Dede brothers have served Ghana well, anytime we call them they come and play with no excuses .if today they're not doing well we should found a better way dealing with them not insulted. Kudus too will flop one day.

• Sales Tax 1 month ago

I just don't understand this Gyan boy oo...What has He (Gyan) achieved for Ghana between him and Dede? Dede won back-to-back (Africa Under 20 cup and the World Cup, the first time an African nation has won it)

Can someone ...