You are here: HomeSports2024 04 05Article 1924609

Black Stars assistant coach John Paintsil sues Songo, Saddick Adams, and others for defamation

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Dan 1 month ago

Useless and greedy bastard breed who kisses ass to survive

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Dan, this one di3 I agree, this fraud deserves name calling, he don fit that description paaa. He thinks just because he supports the FA and the Sports Ministry he automatically has Akufo Addo's family-packed courts to suppo ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

John Painstil is fake koraaa

• Ben P 1 month ago

On what grounds is he fake. You support this fake sports journalist who are in for their stomach. What have they achieved for Ghana to be destroy somebody’s hard earn reputation

• Nash 1 month ago

Wo reb3y3 blackstars adwuma na wo asue?. Akoa Wei paa? Go ask the pioneers.

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

Who ever advised this paintsil have done more harm than good to him

• Nana 1 month ago

Exactly he better resigns from the coaching job and pursue the case OR he withdraws the case from court and continue with the job.His action is going to attract more attacks from the journalists which will disturb his focus.

• Weed smoker 1 month ago

songo and the others are right, paintsil is a fraud who does not deserve the be assistant coach for the blackstars! Gfa must sack this incompetent motherf*cker immediately!

• Joko 1 month ago

After smoking weed ,you and post nonsense here.

• Kenzee 1 month ago

Long overdue but it’s a good move to bring the two idiots to their right senses. Ghana football will never see any light as far as these so called sports journalists keep directing the national team in the wrong direction. ...

• KD 1 month ago

Kenzee!!!!
    Are you a Ghanaian???? Please come back again friend because your comments doesn’t seem right on what’s happening in Gh. football.

• Ahhhh 1 month ago

Kenzee r u ok?

• Yaw 1 month ago

Great move Mr Paintil, the

• Ben P 1 month ago

John you have really done well, if all they said about you are false then you have every right to sue them. Because I am a big fun of you but upon hearing the issues about fake cert etc I began seeing you in a different way. ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Exactly....

• mendoza 1 month ago

Agya koo in court....chai ignoramus

• Yaw 1 month ago

Great move Mr Paintil, let taste the law, people hide behind journalism and destroy others reputation and insults here and there. We are lowering the standard of humanity in this country. Nobody is saying don't criticize but ...

• Lee Pogas 1 month ago

Paintsil, forget it and let sleeping dogs lie

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

No, it's to let wild dogs bark and bite.

• Joko 1 month ago

No Lee, they pulled the tail of a lion,let them face the consequences.

• Attuquaye 1 month ago

If the allegations of fake certificate is not true, then Paintsil is doing the right thing by suing those journalists. Hopefully, the truth will prevail as I do not want to see any out of court settlement in this case.

• JON KWASEA PANSTIL 1 month ago

''....ANY FOOL CAN GO TO COURT''. This phrase still echoes.

• Rockerfeller 1 month ago

Well done Paintsil! That nonsense must stop! Destroying people's reputations must be met with consequences!!!

• Yorke 1 month ago

Wrong move, it's going to be a suit between the blackstars vs Over 50% of the football Republicans.
    He will make the blackstars more unattractive.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2KG6 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 768J

• Very unfortunate 1 month ago

Paintsil is rewriting all his sacrifice for the nation with his selfishness. Anyways,man must survive, after all,his carrier is dead,so he is finding solace by playing politics for the Football wreckers. This move will expose ...

• RABBINO ITALY, GHANAIAN 1 month ago

Ghana is known for its intolerance towards dissenting opinions. The culture of embracing foolishness seems to be unique to this country. While it is acceptable to express concerns about Paintsil's inability to become the Assi ...

• Pppp 1 month ago

Ri Mr pull him down take it easy oooo

• TeachThemALesson 1 month ago

That Old Uncouth frustrated braggart drunkard lunatic always bleating and ranting must be thaught a lesson.Well done John we all support you.

• Taa Wisie 1 month ago

You and who? Nothing wrong fighting corruption "by any means necessary"