Here are five major 'revelations' from Kwesi Nyantakyi's interview

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Donatus 1 year ago

Anas spoiled Ghana football

• Drogba 1 year ago

It was your ashawo mother plus Kwesi Nyantakyi who spoiled our soccer

• SCHEMER 1 year ago

I knew a twerp like you was going write nonsense and you didn't disappoint. NDC footsoldiers are always predictable when it comes to applying wisdom. No wonder NDC wins all prisons whilst NPP wins all tertiary institutions.

• anokwale 1 year ago

You are a fool.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Masa….your candidate has become so unpopular. Just go listen to all the promises he has made to Ghanaians and look at the hardship and the nosedive the country is experiencing. The silent majority do not come to social medi ...

• Nyinte Godwin. 1 year ago

Time is another name of God, everything about Anas Aremeyaw will be clearer that even gullible people supporting him will turn against him one day. He was callously selfish and wicked .

• anokwale 1 year ago

Donatus eats shit everyday.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Hehehehehe, Anas spoiled your football oooh, not me. Hehehehehehehe!

• anokwale 1 year ago

Donatus, please do you fear God? You should be honest and go and watch the Ana’s video and listen to what Nyantakyi said. The man is so corrupt.

• Angel Gabriel: Second Class Humans we Are! 1 year ago

Please take this thief from our national headlines. The only times he should be in the news is when we use his disgraceful record to advice our children and grandchildren.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Anas is solely responsible for the decline of Gh Soccer with the blessing of the NDC , the same party that is blaming the Stars under the NPP !

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Make real money...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

So, he was caught on tape taking bribe and now admits giving bribe to kill the story. Both actions were crimes. Yet desperate to get another Governet job to continue with his crime spree. Is it by force? go and work in the pr ...

• Mr.N 1 year ago

What happen to the rule of law? I believe if you are recording someone you need to tell them, if not that recording is illegal and rule of law must apply.

• anokwale 1 year ago

Mr. N should shut up because he knows nothing about rule of law.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 year ago

ANOKWALE POO,,,HE WORKS WITH EMPEROR RASHEED'S LAW FIRM. DON'T MESS WITH MR N AND MR.POW. ANOKWALE WATCH YAA MUFF...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

@ Holiness pastor Ogoglo quarter. Is it true all the ladies in your church have left , and joined Owusu Bempa’s church? It was Ochee Do- Chee who whispered to me.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

EMPEROR, I WAS ONLY THINKING OUT LOUD! NOW THAT YOU HAVE LET THE CAT OUT OF THE SACK, WE WILL HAVE TO INVESTIGATE. KUMCHACHA AND ASSOCIATES ARE GOOD AT DIGGING OUT THE DIRT SO WE CAN KEEP IT HOLY!

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 year ago

AKWELEY JUST JOIN THE MY CHURCH,,

• Kojo 1 year ago

This corrupt Nyantakyi is even not ashamed of himself? Hmm

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEMS. V12L 1 year ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H7 ...

• Theophilus Botchwey 1 year ago

Kwesi God will make you great again

• Marcel Tay 1 year ago

Why? Why? Why are you giving this corrupt individual (won't mention name) a national stage to showcase corruption? Well, corruption has become the order of the day. Damn!
    He's not the glue of Ghana soccer! period!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

This guy is just a BLUFFER and a confidence Trickster. He was just lucky that Ghana happened to have dedicated and better football players at his time in charge of football in the country. For a Barrister to behave the way ...

• Jb 1 year ago

Wonders will never end
    Ghana is screwed

• Ghana Montie 1 year ago

Bomboclat. We sick people need small help sef wanna no go give.

• Selfmade KING 1 year ago

Football and Gaysm is my main focus in life right now. Ghan will only succeed when we allow gay rights.

• Hmm 1 year ago

In a serious nyantakyi can't stand for any election as his case is still in the court as crime.. but this is west African for u. The criminals package them back to us to vote and send them to control our economy

• Hmm 1 year ago

In a serious nyantakyi can't stand for any election as his case is still in the court as crime.. but this is west African for u. The criminals package them back to us to vote and send them to control our economy and make laws ...

• Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago

Some ugly urchins congregated at Labone Coffee Shop and plotted the downfall of Kwesi Nyantakyi to pave way for some people to become FA President,they achieved Kwesi 's removal but FA presidency eluded them, I wish Kwesi wil ...

• Ruttman 1 year ago

It is obvious he (Nyantakyi) is ready to serve the NP but not the nation. This is because if indeed he has Ghana at heart he would be ever ready to serve wholeheartedly under any government. Also, why did he pay the bribe to ...

• Dan 1 year ago

I get horrified anytime I see this Nyantakyi guy on any media space.
    This guy has been banned by fifa for life in anything football yet he stays in Ghana and challenging Ana's?
    Why doesn't he appeal to the Fifa ban iff he ...

• Obibaa 1 year ago

Sports Minister, May God forgive us. Let’s not make this corrupt idiot into a hero. This guy caught on camera accepting bribe, it does not matter whether he was tricked, lured or whatever.

• Nat 1 year ago

And so ghanaweb can't stop lobbying for the number one criminal and thief Nyantekyi. How much did he paid you shameless journalists.

• --- 1 year ago

YOU WERE SO SELF CRNTERED.
    YOU FUCKED THE SHITHOLE AND SACKED.
    WHAT DO THE PUBLIC NEED ALL THE CONFESSIONS FOR ?.
    GREEDY INDIVIDUAL.
    FUCK UP.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

How does a known corrupt leader make it into politics? This guy should be in jail. I think corruption is just another language in Ghana.