Dede is too old for the team

• Gavin 1 month ago

Mumu! What has the Ayew's done. Stop that hatred and proper

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

Fucking piece of a toilet!

Kwasia, your father is mumu

ABOAA mu aboa

• Bongo 1 month ago

Agreed @Gavin,people much give sensible and meaningful contributions instead of foolishly insulting. The Ayews will retire when the time is right just like every footballer does.

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 month ago

May you die first and only. Idiot bastard fool

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Draw...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a s ...

• SharpArrow 1 month ago

Analysis well done, but you didn't add the back passes play. Black Stars play back passes football instead of moving forward

• D'agostino 1 month ago

Exactly!!
    the simple reason being that the coach chooses players like Salis Samed who's so lazy/not good enough to take on opponents, give accurate passes to advance the ball into the opponent's half.

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Well said bro, the back passes is causing a lot of harm to the Blackstars team.. even during the afcon, it was the back passes that caused the downfall of the Blackstars..Otoo Addo needs to work on the back passes of the team ...

• Bongo 1 month ago

@Bittertruth#1, you are spot on with your analysis but some "villagers" who contribute here just blame the Ayews. The coach must also not play forward thinking players behind the lead striker. Nuamah is very effective as a wi ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Nuamah was useless in the middle of the game. he should be played on flanks please Otto.

Bongo THINKS LIKE A CAHR BABOON!!!

Kwasia toliwaaa

• Akosua Do 1 month ago

Our defense is a BIG problem! We have conceded 2 goals in every match since AFCON: in literally every game. No team can go anywhere with such a porous backside.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Salis needs to improve or drop him

• Kweku 1 month ago

Stubborn coach Otto Addo has decided that he will not listen to Ghanaians and drop non performing players from the current Black Stars and so the team will also continue to perform poorly. This current Black Stars team has no ...

• James Eli 1 month ago

I think the team is now taking shape but we need to understand that Jordan is not helping enough on the wing and Semenyo also not delivering as our main striker. The problems I've identified so far.

• Resi 1 month ago

Oto Ado use your dump head and be independent.
    Dede Ayew will send you parking again.
    How many times have not told you to drop Dede from black stars
    He is now a liability.
    Watch your last 4 or 5 games that you hav ...

• FREEMAN 1 month ago

The main issues. Changes made in the last 5 minutes were very clear and it has happened over and over. Retire coaches and handlers and always the same problem. Who advises the coaches to always bring in Dede when we keep suff ...

• Bongo 1 month ago

So @ Freeman is the fatigue and missing of clear scoring chances also Dede's fault? As for making changes to kill a game, all coaches do it. The playing body lose concentration in dying minutes and that is not Dede's fault. O ...

Bongo is dumb as a toilet paper kwasia fui

• Taadii 1 month ago

Why , can't we mention Dede's name anymore if he is found non- performing ? Ei can't we mention his again ? You must be kidding me. When anyone mentions the name he is tagged as an idiot , mumu , tribalist, illiterate or a h ...

• Taadii 1 month ago

@Bongo great and fair contribution .Keep it up.

Taadi is the same as bingo, two dog eating Ghanaian chinos lol

• Taa Wisie 1 month ago

Your reliance on the dead horses Ayews is what will cause your downfall. We all know there is a hidden agenda about this Ayew thing. A country like Ghana allowing Jordan Ayew to hijack their national team baffles me. Lets fac ...