You are here: HomeSports2024 03 25Article 1923034

Dan Kwaku Yeboah details Akufo-Addo’s inspirational role in hosting of 13th African Games

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kudjo 1 month ago

Stomach journalism, aren't you ashamed Dan?

• Possible 1 month ago

This guy is so obsessed with Akuffo-Addo .

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Hahaha what do you Expert this ugly illiterate Dan Yeboah to say, it's not it fault Animal even got brains pass him .

• WEBSITE GHANA DN 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HNG

• WEBSITE GHANA DNS+ZFDG 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Yao 1 month ago

Kwaku I agree with you. During the time the national economy was in tatters you need a determined and focused President to encourage members of the LOC to stay on and do their work. The opening, the entire games and the closi ...

• Ato 1 month ago

NPP errand boy turned journalist. Apuuuuu

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago

Leadership is influence. Kudos Mr president.
    The man in charge of communications at the LOC is telling us internal matters and you outsiders who are nowhere near the organization are challenging his assertion. Interesting!!! ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

What kind of people are we, that we always expect to hear the negatives? He admitted to the challenges and praising the President for his encouragement to get the games here? Immediately, he is an errand boy, NPP apologist a ...

• Yaw citizen 1 month ago

How can we borrow money to organise an event in our present economic situation? We need only $140m to finish Saglemi, which the government claims it cannot afford, yet we can spend $250m on games. What kind of governance is t ...

• Gh first 1 month ago

Stop ur foolishness about saglemi... With saglemi go and ask your stupid mahama and Co what happen to money which was supposed to do 5000 house and cldnt even do half of it least 1200 house which the cldnt even finish it... ...

• Yaw citizen 1 month ago

So until the court case against Collins Dauda is settled we as a country cannot complete these houses for ordinary Ghanaians to rent or buy? How can we be so stupid?? Party agenda or country agenda?

• Apraku 1 month ago

Which patient number do you have Yaw Citizen? Maybe a chronic dieseas? Or maybe a brain tumor?

• Apraku 1 month ago

sorry typo disease

• King Kong 1 month ago

The gyimie in this country is too much! Can't we appreciate some positive in this country for once. Must we always think negative for the country. Nkwasiafo) wate. Mo maame tw3

• Phreddy 1 month ago

Ghana Web, please check your spellings and try as much as possible to read through before you publish
    What is '"throw in the Hotel". Is it Towel or hotel.

• Enoch 1 month ago

This guy breathes npp , bath npp,eat npp and npp. He is a stooge and ugly as such.

• Password 1 month ago

Childish

• Kwasia kwasia 1 month ago

This guy is only about his stomach kwasiato

• Yakwei 1 month ago

Ugly, short bushman

• Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are liars 1 month ago

DID AKUFFO ADDO BUILT NEW STADIUM AS ALHASSAN OUATTARA DID IN IVORY COAST TO HOST CAN 2024???? AKUFFO ADDO LED GOVERNMENT IS A FAILURE...THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL SEND THE ELEPHANT BACK TO THE BUSH IN 2025...

• Kofi 1 month ago

I love Senegal

• Boyefio 1 month ago

So Borteyman stadium is a old stadium abi the university of ghana lagon stadium also is a old stadium abi so this ndc people could not see anything good about this government u where in power not even one Astro teff was Coñs ...