You are here: HomeSports2024 03 22Article 1922732

LIVE-STREAMED: Ghana vrs Uganda (13th Africa Games U-20 men's football final)

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Graham Grange 2 months ago

Well done to the black satellites. Oseey yieeee Ghana o.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Well done Satellites and Princesses on winning gold for Ghana.

• Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo thieves 2 months ago

Great job. Ghana under 20 team. Soon you will replace the black stars. The current black star team is garbage.

• Ghanaman Learn manners 2 months ago

Dey play....Naija will still beat dem.

Why didn’t you beat them? I saw Ghana , Uganda and Senegal on the medal podium. Where was your Zoogeria ? You see, you come here to write rubbish and when some of us responds , you claim we hate you. Aren’t you dumb ass i ...

• Bob 2 months ago

Does the winner go the Olympic games?

• Yaw 2 months ago

WELL DONE BOYS. THIS GHANA TEAM CAN EASILY REPRESENT US ON THE BIG STAGE; THEY PLAY WITH PURPOSE, COHESION, TEAMWORK & LINKS VERY WELL FROM DEFENCE THROUGH MIDFIELD TO ATTACKERS. I AM VERY IMPRESSED.

Yes Bro , I was watching with my son. He said “daddy , they play better than the other boys (he meant the blackstars). There should be a complete overhaul of the blackstars

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

So u have a son and u so retarded like this?

I pity that boy because he has no idea what his clownish daddy does here

Thank you bro. The same goes for your children if you have any

• Kobi 2 months ago

This year s host and win in all captions

• Kweku 2 months ago

This Black Satellites team is far better than the current Black Stars team. They play far better than the current selfish Black Stars team.

• Latif bilal 2 months ago

Great performance black setlites Jerry afriyie what a talent