You are here: HomeSports2024 03 20Article 1922226

I want to buy Chelsea or Man United - Cheddar

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Arafat 2 months ago

Fwgk

• WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMAH 2 months ago

Cheddar learnt his foolishness from the npp.

• Arafat 2 months ago

I swear!!! The gyimii plenty too much.

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

II thought chairman Wontumi already bought Chelsea. lol..lol. Another kwasia disturbing us with his foolishness.

• NDC IS A CURSE 2 months ago

CHEDDAR GO TO ENGLAND AND BUY CHELSEA OR MAN U AND STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS HERE IN GHANA.

• HIGH ON A SUBSTANCE 2 months ago

Empty up there. The story about physical weath and deficient thoughts.

• Lulu 2 months ago

Aboafunu Cheddar you still de owe me arears on my unpaid salaries, see how my family suffered.
    You come and sit here and talk nonsense.
    You don't pay me, we will bring your gay party videos out.
    Kwasiato!

• Kk 2 months ago

Gay party?

• Odame 2 months ago

Yes, he has a gay partner

• CheapTalk 2 months ago

Why not develop Ghana football first to proof to the world how you, a blackman could revamp and rescue Ghana football from total destruction first . This unpatriotic public show boating only exposes your Blay Miezah an ...

• Why compare idiot to Ackah Blay-Miezah 2 months ago

Ackah Blay-Miezah made a big contribution to Ghana soccer with his money. His money was real and use it to help Ghana Soccer in abig way. Can this guy even run any team in Ghana?

• Eric on London 2 months ago

My friend, stop saying what you don't know. Yesterday it was bringing the sea from Accra to Kumasi. Today it's about buying Manchester United and Chelsea. Why don't you invest in the Black stars since you want to be preside ...

• John Martin 2 months ago

Tomorrow he is bringing God to Ghana

• Akuffo Adoo (the monkey) 2 months ago

No, he's talking about Berekum Chelsea and Bechem Manchester United. This guy talks too big

• Hope 2 months ago

Beginning of madness

• Lie detector 2 months ago

But there is an African champions league already Mr. BeDiako. And the winner of the Ghana premier league competes in this tournament each year

• Zuma 2 months ago

Who is this man? Hahaha

• Another fool 2 months ago

Even berekum chelsea sef u can’t buy, stop this your stupidity and focus on farming fool ok, go to our villages and invest in the people to farm then Ghanaian will see how serious you are to lead our motherlan. I have givin ...

• Steel 2 months ago

Eii ii, now ama Ghana has been reduced to a global laughing stock , stand up Ghanaians and fight for your country.

• FENCING AFRICA ./, 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com mjk

• GB 2 months ago

YOU WANT TO CREAT K9BS FOR UNITED KINGDOM AND PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Charle , you’re talking too much. Tone down

• Afram 2 months ago

Youthful Exuberance, A Function Of Absurdities....??

• Ojamo 2 months ago

Grandiose ideations, or grandiosity, are an exaggerated sense of one's importance, power, knowledge, or identity—even with little evidence to support this. People with bipolar disorder (BD) may experience this symptom. Gran ...

• Emma osew 2 months ago

Write your comment can you even buy kotoko of ghana. Usesless politicens

• Oprege 2 months ago

Asantefuo ne bragging. !!!

• B3mayao 2 months ago

Ahhhhhhh

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 2 months ago

JUST "HURY UP" AND GO BUY THEM , PRRRRR, HE CAN'T EVEN BUY OGOGLO STARS...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

CHEDDAR "CHEESE" AND HIS BUSINESS PARTNER EMPEROR RASHEED HAVE BEEN TRYING TO RAISE FUNDS TO BUY THE RESERVE TEAM OF MY DEAR CLUB HEARTS OF OAK SINCE NINETEEN HOW LONG? HOWEVER, THE "CHEESE" ALWAYS MELTS AND THE EMPEROR GOES ...

• kofi amankwah 2 months ago

This is a no no no no, there are many local teams in ghana he can purchase. Why Chelsea or Man United ?????. Not sure what angle he coming from with that statement.

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Cheddar closed your Dirty mouth for a day l really tired of hearing about your scam closed it and stop talking a minute

• Sammy 2 months ago

Joker.
    There are people to follow your foolishness.

• GHANAMAN 2 months ago

Yeah in his dreams. So so moff moff

• Kioo 2 months ago

Why not buy a Ghanaian club and poach world class players to raise the standards. Well then buy Man U so that they will go bankrupt

• Already Africa CL 2 months ago

There is already African Champions League. Kotoko has won twice, Hearts of oak have won it also. Ashanti gold has been to the final. Please do your research well.

• Pie 2 months ago

A joker indeed!