You are here: HomeSports2024 03 12Article 1921088

Everyone applauding Ghana for spectacular games so far - Sports minister

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Aba 2 months ago

Mediocrity at the highest level

• Bastie 2 months ago

CHEAP GAY SEX in ACCRA!!!!!! Find me in Agbogbloshie for CHEAP TRUMU POUNDING!!!!!!!!

• NEW POISONS PARTY 2 months ago

This Minister must be on serious drugs. If the games are spectacular, why is the government therefore lambasting Ghanaian journalists? I am yet to see any successful results by this Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia government ...

• No-one blinder than he that just won't see 2 months ago

Or hear...I think, at a point, people will just give up....

• Paa solo 2 months ago

Who gives these useless people informations at all? They always praise themselves. Where is the applauding coming from?

• Sage 2 months ago

Illiterate Ndc paa solo, there is no word like informations.
    FSHS is here, take advantage.

• Moshavim 2 months ago

@Sage kwasia! Stick to the issue of your lying Minister and leave your diversionary grammar antics. Are the people applauding the dumsor football matches or the cyclists who have trained but couldn't get bicycles provided for ...

• E Leg 2 months ago

Madness at the highest level. Look at his set of teeth like a vampire sucking on our hard-earned taxpayers' money on this stupid and disorganised event which is smelling of corruption all over.

• Chief 2 months ago

Mediocre or spectacular?? Who have you been listening to? This will come out as the most poorly organized Africa games.

• GHANA ATHLETIC FEDERATION 2 months ago

Look at the ugly and clueless face of a dumb sports minister. What a super incompetent one?

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 2 months ago

This is the last straw. This super incompetent one would send the NPP government to 20 years opposition.

• Pound for pound 2 months ago

Npp is full of idiots like this sports minister.Nonsense people's party.

• Kwesi 2 months ago

This man is a joker

• Nana Addo gyimifuor 2 months ago

Is about time the public start beating these idiots up

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

Nana Addo NPP and byforce self praises tweakae, you build and host the tournament for other countries to just come and win the medal and go , falaa, instead of investing in our athlecs to win more medals, your only expectatio ...

• Justino 2 months ago

Foolish you

• WOULDN'T IT BE EVEN BETTER IF.... 2 months ago

Wouldn't it also be nice if Ghana was held up and applauded as a country whose people have achieved great success in building up their nation into a prosperous stable state due to their discipline, honest hard work, integrity ...

• AAA+ 2 months ago

You done very well, taking Ghana to standard level, God bless you and your government.

Don’t mind naysayers, any insults you get here are from you know dirty political opponents that don’t have light in mind, only loot ...

• Ananse! 2 months ago

Continue to tickle yourself.

• idiot 2 months ago

The sack prof will get you foooooool son of a batxh participating countries are complain about the poor show and you here applauding you self foooool

• James 2 months ago

Liar liar these Amateurish hosting and poor media coverage by GTVSports. The tournament looks poorly hosted in my opinion when compared to North African and South Africans hosting tournaments. Minister of sports is either out ...

• Bango 2 months ago

From a neatural piont, the minister is telling us lies!!!!!!!

• Papasi 2 months ago

So this page is just made up of NDC idiots on insults spree? Heeeer just read comments down and you’ll see where we’re heading towards as a nation. And I understand most of these guys insulting here are homeless, ewe ayig ...

• KN 2 months ago

Kwasiea stupid idiot if I haul players in a pick truck that is a good sign of staging a good sports events???

Foolish guru mother fucker thieves