Are we going to kill cows every day? – Kwaku Yeboah stings Okudzeto Ablakwa over African Games budget

Read Comments Comments (58)

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

WHICH ONE IS THE ISSUE?? THE ABNORMAL BUDGET OR THE CORRUPTION NATURE OF THE BUDGET OR THE COMMENTARY IS THE BIG DEAL?????? CRIMINAL YOUNGMAN AFFRAID OF EXPOSURE -SWEDRO SAKAWABOY

• Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago

Not Swedru. Duakwa

• Yaw 1 year ago

Dan Kwaku Yeboah is a fool. Bootlickers like him and Kwame Sefa Kai are the reason why Ghana is not progressing. Why should a broke country like Ghana opt to host a tournament when it does not have the common necessary labs t ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Thieves with another opportunity to loot Ghana's coffers with all kinds of excuses and stories. Yet they expect everyone to keep quiet and watch them loot our cash mercilessly.

Dan, this time too, you want chop all the cas ...

• Fuseini 1 year ago

It is a waste of time trying to explain figures to Ablakwa. The guy has shown time without number, that he lacks understanding of basic arithmetic and yet he is first to throw figures about. Is it not this illiterate of an MP ...

• Bolt 1 year ago

People like you are the reason Ghana is where it is. criminal

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

This same pig headed Dan 'Puppy' Yeboah was appointed to the Normalization Committee. Collected allowances, drank tea with biscuits but when it came to do the actual work ran away like the piggy-dog he is and has always been. ...

• Dani 1 year ago

whatever you go see fiilifiili kroa .they go explain . kwaku go shave your hair and stop this folishness.

• RAVEN 1 year ago

Hahahahhaha

• Bommie 1 year ago

Dan u are big fool.....wait and see if NDC comes u can talk dat...foolish who see not think with head but the stomach

• KWASI SARPONG 1 year ago

NDC WILL STAY OPPOSITION FOR EVER

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

And you will remain poor forever. Tribal idiot

• Kale, Ethiopia 1 year ago

Does your backward party NDC look after anybody in Ghana? Do they even look after their hungry and nasty foot soldiers?

• jesus 1 year ago

They looked after your parents long enough for them to grow you like a plant!

• Dan 1 year ago

Ghana,Ghana, Ghana. We don't have street lights at certain places here in Accra for Police officers to check vehicles at night. Something is wrong with us mentally.

• wahala 1 year ago

Foolish boy if it was black stars budget you will be calling for okraku head and talking nonsense, you see simple budget you can't present and you telling us to wait after the games.

• Opoku 1 year ago

KwaZulu-Natal u are part of it so see how you are defending. Shame

• ROB 1 year ago

ABLAKWA HIMSELF IS THIEVE POINTIMG FINGERS AT OTHERS. WHERE DID HE GET ALL THE EXPESSIVE PROPERTIES HE HAS FROM. HOW MUCH IS HIS TAKE HOME PAY AS A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT. WE ARE NOT FOOLS. THE TIMES FOR PROPAGANDA TO WIN ELECT ...

• Ofori Dankwa 1 year ago

Foolish comments ever

• Chico 1 year ago

When they get access to the airwaves they talk as if they know everything

• Asantewaa 1 year ago

You are an animal to be challenging ablakwa without any reasonable facts.People like you Yeboah should not talk because you lack credibility

• Joe 1 year ago

Why can't you guys make your point without insults?

• the Villager 1 year ago

Was Boarla Minister Cecili Dapaah killing cows everyday? Does Gabby kill cows everyday? this question was needless.

• Citizen K, Aboso 1 year ago

Is it true that ABLAKWA bought a speed boat?

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

He bought your village. Gyimii. You think we are in 2016. Aboa dwan!

• FRANKLIN 1 year ago

ELEPHANT EVERY DAY NOT COW, EVEN 10MILION DOLLARS IS TOO MUCH TO HOST THIS GAME, WHAT BENEFIT DOES IT GIVE TO GHANA AT THIS CRUCIAL SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY. AS FOR YOU ROB OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF I DO NOT THINK YOU ARE ...

• Manny 1 year ago

This is the problem of NDC people. They lack understanding and don't want to read. They think if they are able to bring out lies first, Ghanaians are gullible to take them serious. They did that in 2008 and think we are so ST ...

Stupid comments ever

• Roman 1 year ago

Let assume u are killing cow each at the loc how much would it cost us . More explanation lead to foolishness

• Are 1 year ago

Your mouth is getting bigger than your body nowadays. Tiny but big insults. Take care, Dan.

• Victor 1 year ago

This idiot of Kweku Yeaboah thinks he is neutral we know who his pay masters are

• boom 1 year ago

ugly stpid dan, u need a clean shave

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

You are going to kill monkeys

• Shsrp Teeth Bsby 1 year ago

Trokosi and cow slaughterhouse has no place in Christian Ghana's culture. So we hail thee not for your voodoo and satanic practices.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Does the GFA you criticize kills cow everyday it go reach everybody.

• ABOWATOLIWA 1 year ago

The most hypocritical and corrupt journalist in this country is Dan Kweku Yeboah.

• Pulla 1 year ago

Pathetic!!!!!!!!!!!! Just yesterday this dude was vehemently demanding for accountability from the GFA but fooling when same is asked about his outfit.... PATHETIC HUMAN BEING

• Ericato2 USA 1 year ago

He is defending this because he is part of the LOC. imagine if Dan Kweku Yeaboah wasn’t part? He would be praising Hon Ablakwa for his so called exposé lol

• Mineladder 1 year ago

That stupid fool called Dan kwaku yeboah is a dog ...thinking we don't know what he and stupid akuffo addo ..who thinks they have brains but no brain.....stupid idiot

• Tweaa 1 year ago

This okujato boy with his head like Mugu Yaro i feels he knows too much. Apuuuuu

• TROKOSI ANT CHRISTIAN 1 year ago

Sharp teeth Baby with no employment experience before entry.into parliament should not bring his believe in Trokosim and satanic voodoism and bad Omen unto Ghana .His anti Christianity stance doesn't bother Ghana Christians ...

• Ato 1 year ago

This foolish Dan Yeboah thinks life is about just creating laughter on radio? Kwasia

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

This Mp is ignorant yet he is representing people; complex issues are difficult for him to understand!

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

What is complex about the idiocy in having such budget/expenditure when we cannot even pay for the cost of dialysis. Are you that stupid?

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Were the Black Queens not defeated?
    So shall it continue untill the corruption is stopped

• Lazy man 1 year ago

Okukwasia Ablakwa talks and thinks from his anus. Did he question about the expensive Tea and Beaf Party they used to have? The Bus rebranding scheme they adopted to scam the country? OkuGyimi Kromfour Ablakwa must think righ ...

Ashanti man with foolish comments

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

The budget covers all the expenses made n to be made in hosting the games. From renovations of stadium, building event centre at Borteyman, renovations of hostels at Legon, etc to the last day of the tournament. Take note!!!!

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

If Ghana doesn't have a standard laboratory for anti-doping, then it behoves on us as a nation to use this opportunity of hosting the games to establish one.

• KkingsKing 1 year ago

This korshiorkor tipori pori Dan Kwaku Yeboah boy will soon see his smoothness level.
    Just imagine your big hear being on display at a museum. Ene ye fe k3k3

• Ibrah 1 year ago

I don’t see why people should count this guy as a human.

• John k 1 year ago

Ablakwa is not just telling the truth because of politics God will strike him down

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Because if microphone, even a fool can be allowed to talk, Dan Kwaku Yeboah who couldn’t do common PRO work under normalization committee says what?? Shame loose talker and attention seeker!!

• Osei Kwaku, Kumasi 1 year ago

You were a keen followe when he was exposing others.Now it is your turn and you are crying.Ghana thanks God for Ablakwa.

• Dejohn 1 year ago

Ask him again ooo if you will be killing cows everyday

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Ei so NDC ANIMALS are FOOLS like this to believe what stupid Ablakwa is saying. And they are even insulting Dan Kwaku Yeboah. Oh Ghana, so sad. The committee was formed in 2020 and they have been working with this money. The ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

ONYA YE! WERE THEY KILLING COWS EVERY DAY AT THE 'NORMALIZATION COMMITTEE'?

• Stupid fool 1 year ago

There is some type of fruit that is so hard that you have to suck on it, that is how Ablakwa's checks look like. Let him declare his access now from when he join NDC. A thief is always the first to point at someone a ...