You are here: HomeSports2024 02 27Article 1918912

Watch the fight between Nigeria and Cameroon players over juju during Olympic Games qualifier

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

bullshit the ref is stupid why allow nigeria to have any objects in their net except water bottle? thats the fifa rule. why were you naija resiting the cameroonians if it werent juju? this is africa, we believe wat we believe ...

• Adebayor 3 months ago

Mr. Man shut that your dirty stinking mouth.. you thought we are like Ghanaians? The whole world remember how your Ayew sprinkle juju powder around the pitch before a game. Lolzz.

Your black Ass women have tough task ahead ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

Adey, please don't be so ticked off! Some of us are limited in our MOTORIZED MINDS!!

• Rex 3 months ago

Africa and comedy are like a siamese twins attached to each other.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Adey you fool. We are talking about naija women and you are bringing something else? Sprinkling white powder is that the same as having an object inside object ur net? Kwasia gbemi instead of accepting the fact of what naija ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Kwasia! So naija women get juju inside their net we shouldn't talk abi?bevause their are imf giants of Africa abi? Where was the match commissioner and why didn't he say anything about the object inside the net?

• John 3 months ago

A Ghanaian once told me majority of Ghanaians don't have good home training because some of their women are single mother baby mama and majority of their children are bastard. Lack manners . Ghanaians who swell for una

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

"This is Africa, we believe wat we believe". In otherwise, we believe in a whole lots of stupidity! If the Nigerians planted a juju in their net which could prevent the Cameroonians from scoring why then did they have a goalk ...

• Jt 3 months ago

When are we going to learn about this superstition

• Nija 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, please stop disgracing your Country. First leg ended goaless and second leg ended 1-0 yesterday in our favour. Nigeria scored 2 clean goals in cameroon that were wrongly over-ruled by the referee. Concentrate on the ...

• Martins 3 months ago

Anago forgive us you don’t expect a naive average Ghanaian to like Nigeria.

• COD 3 months ago

This ought to be thoroughly investigated by CAF and FIFA.
    If it is true, then Nigeria must be sanctioned accordingly including forfeiture of points and disqualification.

• Martins 3 months ago

You hatred for Anago has confused you. Cameroonian lady was going plant Juju but the Nigerian ladies chased her out. Calm down Black Queens are still playing so let us be happy for Nigeria.

• John 3 months ago

COD look at the energy of hate you us in writing this comment. That tell how blind and dirty u are.
    Nigeria is a gifted country in Africa and they rule Africa when the time come. Stop the hate. Nigeria keeper was the one w ...

• Dondon 3 months ago

Hahaha... Africa hmmm... You heard what the white coach said, I don't believe in vodoos hahaha.

• Joe Dude 3 months ago

God or voodoo doesn't win games, period!!
    Motivation does, plus a little bit of good luck

• Think before you talk 3 months ago

Some of you don't think before you talk.
    The Cameroonians claim Nigerians are using juju.
    Did Nigeria use juju in Cameroon when they couldn't beat Nigeria in their own backyard? Did they check the goalpost then?
    Do Nige ...

• Obeng Koforidua 3 months ago

The only comment I see from a reasonable person, most of you just come online with your 1 cedi bundle and say foolish stuffs.
    Your hate against anago will lead you to your early grave