Paints, Ghanaians have very good memories of you. your contribution to the Black Stars. Please don't get involve into this indefensible nonsense by the GFA to tarnish your your hard worn respect Ghanaians have for you.
Dondon 1 year ago
Did you follow the interview? Paintsil didn't say anything wrong, he asked about the purpose of the demonstration.
Koo 1 year ago
Paintsil has started taking coaching courses and may be seeking some favours ftom the GFA?
Koo Kum 1 year ago
Did you listen, or followed, Dondon?
The guy was all over the place with his comments. His fellow former players, forthright with their comments on the issue of Ghana Football.
Oprege 1 year ago
Yes ! Saddiick Adams really schooled dam ass Painstil who waved the Israeli flag at a World Cup match ! John isn’t supposed to be part of any football panel,and good for Saddick Adams !!
This JP is clueless 1 year ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
ASEM 1 year ago
You see how Ghana is not moving forward? Once some one wanted to chop or has something to chop. Ghana does not matter anymore. God will one day ask you JP.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 year ago
JOHN PAINTSIL IS NOW A FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATOR, HE OWES A FOOTBALL TEAM AND SO THEREFORE HE DOES NOT WANT FALL A VICTIM TO ANY OF THE GFA OFFICIALS FOR PAINTSIL YO BE VICTIMIZED LIKE IT HAPPENED ALHAJI GRUSAH AND SOME OTHER. When Herbert MENSAH was CEO of KOTOKO you realize KOTOKO was victimized because Herbert was too vocal and opened about GFA so he was victimized by GFA by then. JP doesn’t have the BALLS to say the hidden truth. How come that you owe a football club but doesn’t know the reason for the valentine football demo. That shameful JP. You are sorry site you don’t need to be given a platform at all. You have no knowledge in football administration.
Angry Ghanian citizen 1 year ago
SADDICK,DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON JOHN PAINTSIL,BECAUSE HE IS STUPID .
Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 1 year ago
Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual
Bastie is SATANIC EVIL Homosexual
Bastie is a TERRORIST member of Boko Haram, Alqueda, and ISIS
Report Bastie to Interpol, FBI, BNI, and National Security
Bastie i ... read full comment
Bastie is INFERIOR
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bastie’s village
Bastie is INFERIOR Sub-human and sub-ANIMAL Evil Anus Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner whose DNA is feaces, shit, toilet, latrine Carrier
Bastie knows he is Inferior
Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN-BEINGS it hates
News to be forwarded across Ghana, and around the World
NOTE : SHARE the News to DEFEAT, and totally DESTROY Satanic Bastie, who is Sub-human ANiMALISTIC, and other Sub-human TERRORISTS
Subin 1 year ago
Now I understand why Paintsil scored more own goals in EPL than what he scored for the club that pays him. The guy is seriously corrupt within, he only understand the loophole in the system and want to join hands with the nation wreckers.
One 2 one 1 year ago
J. P... I think you should think twice before you talk,
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Not even mention unpaid Queens. The Ladies are still waiting to be paid, while GFA president was flying to Ivory Coast for the AFCON Final match. Did Kurt travel alone? Staff of GFA is supposed to collect their allowance and salary, but not to touch resources belonging to others.
anthony adjei 1 year ago
John Paintsil is the most idiots former black star player ever
Randy Abbey is a stupid thief ! 1 year ago
Somebody like Randy Abbey must be arrested ! Randy Abbey was part of Nyantakyi's GFA when anas said nyantakyi was corrupt . It was because of some of these shady, fraudulent, and rather foolish transactions like earning $100,000 each at the least of Black star competitions, that's why anas concluded nyantakyi was corrupt and that he had to go. Now, fast forward to kurt Okraku's GFA, and randy Abbey who was supposed to teach kurt all the rights, sadly is still involved in all shady deals at the expense of the ordinary tax payer ! If it were any of the Arab countries, randy, by this time like your hands or head go long time ! Idiot !
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Kwasia man
JOHN PAINTSIL IS NOW A FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATOR, HE OWES A FOOTBALL TEAM AND SO THEREFORE HE DOES NOT WANT FALL A VICTIM TO ANY OF THE GFA OFFICIALS FOR PAINTSIL YO BE VICTIMIZED LIKE IT HAPPENED ALHAJI GRUSAH AND SOME OTHER. W ...
Bastie i ...
Now I understand why Paintsil scored more own goals in EPL than what he scored for the club that pays him. The guy is seriously corrupt within, he only understand the loophole in the system and want to join hands with the nat ...
Not even mention unpaid Queens. The Ladies are still waiting to be paid, while GFA president was flying to Ivory Coast for the AFCON Final match. Did Kurt travel alone? Staff of GFA is supposed to collect their allowance and ...
Somebody like Randy Abbey must be arrested ! Randy Abbey was part of Nyantakyi's GFA when anas said nyantakyi was corrupt . It was because of some of these shady, fraudulent, and rather foolish transactions like earning $100, ...