You are here: HomeSports2024 02 17Article 1917399

Nigerian pastor Jerry Eze moves concert from Accra Sports Stadium after backlash on NSA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Taa wisie. 3 months ago

We dont want to hear the biblical explanation of our universe. With all the nonsense of super natural beings like angels and devils. We dont want further pollution of the uneducated.The mindset of expecting divine interventi ...

• Jeremiah 3 months ago

If your prayer doesn’t work you’re in terrible trouble. If I were you I wouldn’t sleep.

I think you Should be sincerely honest to yourself. No one pray in developed countries. Where provision of social amenities are guaranteed religiousity is totally.non existent. God lives in poor countries . Why is your God h ...

• Martins 3 months ago

Taa you’re not wise and please keep your advice to yourself. If prayer doesn’t work for you doesn’t mean it doesn’t work for some. Kindly speak for yourself and those who prayer doesn’t work for and leave some of us ...

• Test 2 3 months ago

WHAT AT ALL HAS KWAME NKRUMAHS GHANA DONE TO AKUFO ADDO? DESTROYING STEALING EVERYTHING EVERYTHING BELONGING TO THE STATE BY HIS AKYEM AKAN ASHANTI MAFIA GOVT
    GHANAIANS WAKE UP

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

WHY DON'T THESE FOOLS RENT OUT THEIR SO-CALLED ASTRO-TURFS FOR SUCH STUPID EVENTS AND LEAVE OUR NATURAL GRASS STADIUMS ALONE! CONCERTS OF SOME INDISCIPLINES ARE NOT THE REASON THESE STADIUMS WERE BUILT. SOME FOOLS JUST WANT T ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

You are very fool for making such shit comments.God forgives you for that insane comments man!

• Yaw 3 months ago

I’m not in Ghana but when someone is coming to do the work of God ,it will help the nation in so many ways,so stop been sarcastic ok

Kwasea which God? Your imaginary divine superintedent who love you? Go back to school and read books of pholpsphy and science. Time to stop reading the bible which is full of myths and doesnt give you a better explanation of ...

• Joko 3 months ago

Kwasea , if football fans won’t go to the stadiums then NSA has the right to rent out the stadiums for other programmes

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

Joko, are you serious? Can you give out such advise in the UK to give out Wembley for church activities?? I beg use your brains small!!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 3 months ago

HUMMMM,,THERE'S A SPIRIT ( GOD) OUT THERE BUT, GHANAIANS MUST STOP RELYING ON GOD AND USE THEIR BRAINS GIVEN TO THEM BY SAME GOD. BISHOPS AND PASTORS WHO CLAIMED TO BE MEN OF GOD, CAN'T EVEN HEAL THEMSELVES WHEN SICK. YOUR H ...

• Jeremiah 3 months ago

If your heart and your mind are what created you, it would be interesting to see how you look like.

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

@Pastor Ogoglo quarter. I have stopped coming to your church because you refused to defend your fellow pastors.

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

Emperor Rasheed, I think he should rather change his name.

• Nana Amoako 3 months ago

Stadiums ( Stadia ) by their designs are not meant for events like Church crusades and other activities. They are built solely for sports events. That is why the government is building the " cathedral " which has become a pol ...

• Markito 3 months ago

If stadium is seating 45,000 and independence square is doing 30,000, why would they move it to a smaller venue and state 'maxing out capacity 'as a reason? They obviously don't want to be embroiled in our 'stadium use' issue ...

• Katey 3 months ago

God hate lies no matter who you are.

• Rex. 3 months ago

Second chance TV is in Ghana teaching incredible word of God and combining with brains common sense. Nigeria pastor stay in your country and do God's genius work there, please. Isn't Nigeria bigger than Ghana or are all Niger ...

• K’jei 3 months ago

Welcome to Ghana, Ps. Eze.

• Kate 3 months ago

Please come and preach to your people (Nigerians), let them stop stealing from windows at night. Staying at home during day time and going out to steal at night.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Ghana and Zoogeria , who needs more prayer ?

• That Proud Naija boy 3 months ago

Zoogayna needs more prayer so that foolish people like you in Ghana will start having a little sense

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

His prayers in Zoogeria hasn’t changed the zoo. You’re now the poverty capital of the world and have a pensioner for president

• Otoo John 3 months ago

Ghanaweb stop mischievous headline, it's not a concert but a gathering of God's people for prayers, so stop your nonsense..

• Yaw 3 months ago

What is the meaning of concert?He is coming to do a crusade and posting grammatical error word concert.