You are here: HomeSports2024 02 11Article 1916240

2023 Africa Cup of Nations: I want to make history with Nigeria by winning the title - Jose Peseiro

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nemo 3 months ago

Good Luck .
    Will be watching .

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Nigeria will win by a margin of 2...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last y ...

• Billy 3 months ago

YOOOOOOO,,, IVORIANS FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION IS NOT ONE WAY LIKE GHANA WHERE A CERTAIN PLAYER MUST PLAY BY ALL MEANS..THEY HAVE TURN THINGS AROUND,,,

• Kofi 3 months ago

May God be with you coach. I wish you the best.

• Fairness 3 months ago

I wish you guys the best! May Nigeria succeed

• JeLord 3 months ago

Cote d'Ivoire all the way

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

Better side

• Datus 3 months ago

Let’s go Ivory Coast. These people eat human flesh. Beat them and show that you’re Ghana’s real brother and next door neighbor

• Adebayor 3 months ago

Hatred has already chew your brain.. but don't worry, tonight we are going to do a factory reset to your brain.. NAIJA NO DEY CARRY LAST

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

You carried last

• Nktt 3 months ago

Great good luck

Let’s support our immediate neighbours. The Cote D’ivoire

• Adebayor 3 months ago

You are the most unfortunate person in the whole Ghana.. the reason is that you keep supporting all Nigeria opponents to defeat us, but you were always disappointed along the way.. am very sured, tonight won't be an exemption ...

Don’t I have the right to support any team that I prefer ? 419 , Evans the kidnapper , Hushpuppi , Buhari cow. Ivory Coast are our brothers , not Zoogerians. Go Ivory Coast !!!

I wonder why you as a zoogerian come on Ghanaweb ? Dint you want to mingle with your zoogerians?

Adebayor. You’re now the most unfortunate cow reared by Buhari. Hahahah see how a Ghanaian boy by name ADINGRA in the Ivorian team disciplined you. Hahahah

• 47 3 months ago

.SYB6 hours ago
    The Ayews must honourably leave the scene for others to take their place. Bad selection nearly cost Ivoire Coast dearly, the courageous decision taken by the assistant coach Emerse Fae changed everything. Man ...

• BOY KOFI 3 months ago

The Super Eagles are hot favourites but football is full of surprises.Tnx.

• Son of Man 3 months ago

This is going to be action packed game tonight and may the better team wins, but be watchful of Osimhen of Nigeria, he’s going all out tonight.

• C You BIG MOUTH Nigeria 3 months ago

Nija, next time tell your people to HaMBLE ,
    Oh BIG MOUTH NAIJA.
    Why are you so proud even after losing to Ivory Coast????

• Oprege 3 months ago

Yes you made history with your 35 percent possession and 3 shots on goal — shame on ya hahaha

• TG 3 months ago

We shouldn't even troll Nigerians or even troll any team especially after we were dumped out in the group stages of AFCON and especially since the state of affairs in Ghanaian football is disastrous at best