You are here: HomeSports2024 02 09Article 1916087

Black Stars coaching job: GFA’s search committee should resign - Songo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

Ghanaians says Yes to lgbtq

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 4 months ago

Why is songo not on the team? He should be on the team....this mark addo is extremely useless to the core

• Oprege 4 months ago

Ghanaweb should stop giving Songo prominence , he’s a pothead and knows nothing about football

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 4 months ago

SONGO IS VERY RIGHT ALL THE GFA PEOPLE MUST BE HONEST TO THEMSELVES AND RESIGN TO SAVE GHANA FOOTBALL.

• Paa solo 4 months ago

Is as simple as ABC they should all resign, even if one person remains in that office he or she will influence the rest with corrupt ideas

• OBOGYA 4 months ago

Who made this guy (a joker) a sports broadcaster?

• Gyankromian 4 months ago

Songoman is smarter than he looks.
    Anyone who believes coaching is the reason for the downward spiral of soccer in Ghana is as dishonest as President Tinubu of Chicago state university and Naija.

NOOOOO

So, yes. Put ge ...

• Good Pastor 4 months ago

What do you want again from the GFA? After cooking the coaching job for Akwesi Appiah, because of Kotoko.a local coach who sacked our Professionals in the midst of world cup.

• Kl 4 months ago

It looks like the GFA is a kingdom to itself with no accountability to the nation. The minister past and present says nothing, sees nothing, hears nothing. Ordinary football you can't manage. In time past other countries lear ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 4 months ago

This guy doesn't offer solutions only complaints and blame

• Triple Seaz 4 months ago

Cos he is not on the payroll of GFA.

• Kwes 4 months ago

Everything that he prophesied came to pass every word from the incompetence of the GFA to player selection what more are you looking for the solutions are self evident.

• Zizou 4 months ago

Youunder estimate Song at your own peril. He is smarter than a bunch of idiots i know within the FA.
    Though he has a drunkards face. Sorry

• Brandy 4 months ago

Dear Songo we all feel sad for the disgraceful performance of our brothers who we asked to rep us I personally am not against losing but the way they lost terrible look at Cote D' Voire grim determination hungry to succeed an ...

• GFA AND THE CORRUPT COMMITTEE MUST VANISH, THIEF'S 4 months ago

SACH ALL, GFA AND THAT USELESS COMMITTEE, THEY USED THE BLACK STARS TO LOOT GHANA TAXPAYERS MONEY, THIEF'S USELESS

• Mohamed Awudu 4 months ago

Masa stop that unnecessary analysis, you are too know.

• Elephant Farmer 4 months ago

Sack Kurt Okraku and this committee. All of them. Andre must leave the Black Stars.

• Jack Toronto 4 months ago

Useless people talk from their stomach

• Gov 1 4 months ago

I think songo is capable of coaching the black stars. Why is he not applying for the job. He irritates me too much.

• CoolCat 4 months ago

Madman.

• Atta 4 months ago

Why’s is this guy in our front pages anyway ? What does he bring to Ghana football ?