stupid olele . idiots like this . in his days even if he was injured he wouldn’t want to leave the post . A greedy player he was
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Olele should never get close to the Black Stars ever again. He is a complete mockery of a keeper's trainer.
Cezar 1 year ago
GFA should sign you on then wanker!!!!!!
SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 year ago
WHERE WAS THE LUCK WE DID NOT WIN A MATCH AND EVEN LOSE OUR FIRST MATCH SO WHERE WAS THE LUCK? THERE IS SOMETHING MORE TO THIS THAN THE LUCK.
Queen 1 year ago
Whiles others are employing tactics on the board before applying it on the field, Olele is relying on luck. Wud luck play the game? Foolish Pito port. Anyway Gabby Otchere Darko is managing Ghana football so no wonder
EKUOBA GYASI, UK 1 year ago
Olele or whatever you called yourself, you are mad for arguing with the medical team. Are you a nurse or doctor to argue with the medical team. Foolish boy.
Weed smoker 1 year ago
Sack Olele immediately! How can you field a goalkeeper who is a benchwarmer in a clowns league based on the argument of beeing a"lucky goalkeeper" when you have a goalkeeper who plies his trade in a good european league every week and even voted best gk in it???
Tadii 1 year ago
What was really happening in the camp? Chris Ofun Hougton was not thinking right, his assistances not thinking right also. And Olele of all people was behaving like a dumb.The whole camp was in a mess .
Powerful Man 1 year ago
I agree with Olele...Richard Ofori is the luckiest among the 3 goal keepers. Jojo and Ati Zigi concede the most stupid goals and save the hardest balls. Well Ghana has a hiher rated goalkeeper called David Akologo, based in Bolivia...he's rated highher than Ofori and Jojo, why was he not invoted? WHYOOOOO? WHY????
Sammy 1 year ago
Childish narration. Were you in camp with them ?
Always would try to concoct a story that would make people know that you were also there.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
DON'T KNOW WHO SOME OF THESE MUSHROOM 'SPORTS JOURNALISTS' ARE, BUT THEY SEEM TO BE OUT OF JOB 'SERIAL CALLERS' FULL OF INNUENDOS, GOSSIPS, SPECULATIONS, ENVY AND SOMETIMES OUTRIGHT HATRED!
KK 1 year ago
Olele is a joke. I've never rated him. As a player, he was all brawn, little intelligence. As a trainer, it seems thr trend continues. Quite simply, his brand of football knowledge belongs in the past. Football is now a finesse endeavor. You need silky smooth operators and sharp thinkers. Not people like Olele.
In any case, why is the GFA appointing goalkeeper trainers? Appoint a coach and leave the coach to appoint his own technical team
Askantwi 1 year ago
Maybe Richard Ofori paid some bribes to the coaches. That is definitely not far fetch.
Kofi Asaase Asa a.k.a Richard Adu 1 year ago
It is just unfortunate that the problem is being put on the technical team of the Black Stars.
To be frank, the whole Black Stars team has to be dissolved and abandoned. Period!
The team has to be put in 'quarantine' ... read full comment
It is just unfortunate that the problem is being put on the technical team of the Black Stars.
To be frank, the whole Black Stars team has to be dissolved and abandoned. Period!
The team has to be put in 'quarantine' for about four years without participating in any international competition.
The team has to be built from scratch, using local players. There are more talented players living in the villages and there should be a plan to unearth them to form the core of the Black Stars team.
This was done by Nigeria and Ghana needs to emulate them.
Lieutenants colonel 1 year ago
How can such an irrational thinker like Olele lord over a medical team and they also accept it? It clearly shows how the whole camp was chaotic. Which serious nation will make olele a goalkeeper trainer? I will advise that education to certain level must be a criteria in selecting people to FA management. The FA must be dissolved asap
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
How can Doctors be fooled by a clown like Olele?
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 year ago
HAHAHA,,OLELE IS THE DWARF MAN FROM DODOWA FOREST...ABI , NA YOUR BRUDA NOW...
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
RICHARD OFOLEAK SUCKED, SO DID THE WHOLE BLACK STARS TEAM! NOBODY SEEMED TO KNOW HIS PLACE OR ROLE ON THE FIELD. AS FOR THE COACH, HE LOOKED ON LIKE A DOVE TRYING TO GAUGE TIME FROM THE POSITION OF THE SUN IN THE SKY. IF THIS ALLEGATION IS TRUE, THEN THOSE DOCTORS HAVE NO BUSINESS BEING NEAR THE TEAM. THEY WERE NOT TRAINED TO PUT 'LUCK' BEFORE MEDICAL SCIENCE. WELL, UNLESS THEY WERE EDUCATED IN THE DODOWA FOREST!
Fuego 1 year ago
A la Olele,Richatd Ofori "get lucky." Hahaha.Now we know say "him no get lucky."
simpre 1 year ago
waaaaa !!!!!
Ghana paaaa, selection of players based on luck??
What backwardness !!! What stupidity!!!!
people like olele shouldn't be near selection of players.
waaaaa !!!!!
AsMa 1 year ago
Olele with this lucky lucky tin kuraa we Taya plus am. Lucky wai we come hse early. Wat e talk saf disqualify am dat e be lucky keeper den de rest be wat concert.
Soprano Yaa T 1 year ago
Idiot Olele! Well, it cost him his job so fair enough. The rest of the GFA senior pickpockets are still at post. The FA needs a strong purgative from DR ROKOTO to purge the corrupt stronghold else Ghana football will be crippled forever.
Nkatiah Afriyie 1 year ago
Ofori was not injured but sick in the brain, why did he touch the ball whilst the ball was going out.
amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 1 year ago
Useless nation, world is undergoing transformation and scientific,look at Mumu is talking about luck .and his younger brother 57 is also fuelling hatred towards Ayews family.
Esa 1 year ago
Footballers in ghana must attend school. Football is now scientific....Olele might even be a school drop out. He knows next to nothing.
Datus 1 year ago
Those of you who want Ex players to be in managerial positions. This is how majority of them think . They’re not very bright. Imagine someone like Osman Bukari as black star team manager. I’ve never met that guy before but I tell he’s not very sharp
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
David Akolgo was the best to be with the Black Stars. Ofori Atta is not fitting the black stars team, not at all, injured or fit. Andre Ayew contributed to the goal for this normally looser team from Mozambique. However in the final ten minutes, no coach can do anything for his team. For mismanagement I blame Kurt Okraku and nobody else. He always employ seventy years old coaches. Useless South African national team is still playing on AFCON. Shameless Kurt.
obiba 1 year ago
This is when you allow illiterate, no disrespect, to be in such positions to make important decisions. valuing luck over science.
Otto pfister 1 year ago
In fact I don't know what Kingston was teaching the guys with all his experience.anyone can just kick balls for goalies to catch, if that's the criteria for hiring a goalkeepers trainer then am also elible for the position.
amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 1 year ago
If not Ghana,who takes this moron as goal keeper trainer, Sammy Adjei had been the Trojan horse for Olele.
TB Olele Joshua
Sack Olele immediately! How can you field a goalkeeper who is a benchwarmer in a clowns league based on the argument of beeing a"lucky goalkeeper" when you have a goalkeeper who plies his trade in a good european league every ...
I agree with Olele...Richard Ofori is the luckiest among the 3 goal keepers. Jojo and Ati Zigi concede the most stupid goals and save the hardest balls. Well Ghana has a hiher rated goalkeeper called David Akologo, based in B ...
Olele is a joke. I've never rated him. As a player, he was all brawn, little intelligence. As a trainer, it seems thr trend continues. Quite simply, his brand of football knowledge belongs in the past. Football is now a fines ...
The team has to be put in 'quarantine' ...
How can such an irrational thinker like Olele lord over a medical team and they also accept it? It clearly shows how the whole camp was chaotic. Which serious nation will make olele a goalkeeper trainer? I will advise that e ...
RICHARD OFOLEAK SUCKED, SO DID THE WHOLE BLACK STARS TEAM! NOBODY SEEMED TO KNOW HIS PLACE OR ROLE ON THE FIELD. AS FOR THE COACH, HE LOOKED ON LIKE A DOVE TRYING TO GAUGE TIME FROM THE POSITION OF THE SUN IN THE SKY. IF THIS ...
waaaaa !!!!!
Idiot Olele! Well, it cost him his job so fair enough. The rest of the GFA senior pickpockets are still at post. The FA needs a strong purgative from DR ROKOTO to purge the corrupt stronghold else Ghana football will be cripp ...
Those of you who want Ex players to be in managerial positions. This is how majority of them think . They’re not very bright. Imagine someone like Osman Bukari as black star team manager. I’ve never met that guy before bu ...
David Akolgo was the best to be with the Black Stars. Ofori Atta is not fitting the black stars team, not at all, injured or fit. Andre Ayew contributed to the goal for this normally looser team from Mozambique. However in th ...