Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 1 year ago
I chose nyash and gob3 over lying bawumia speech isn't he the one who said....."when the fundamentals of cedi is weak........" didn't he say he will build public bathhouses and toilets for his people in the north? How soon they forget.....
Kotoo 1 year ago
We know, who you are. For your negative conduct, you and your party shall enjoy opposition for long. Everything you do and say is always negative.
KB 1 year ago
Bawumia doesn’t need you. Your hate will blind you to learn from others. I don’t see you as a matured politician. You can’t rule Ghana.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Hahaha the Chairman General be that. I know and I believe and I have no doubts in my heart that you will bring the great NDC and JDM back to power for good.
Jotta 1 year ago
Bawumia want us to believe he was not in support of elect and other taxes yet he could not convince some of the MPs to vote.
Kk. 1 year ago
Who cares , I will chose ur Bawumia lies to your abusive party leaders. Do u remember ur litany of corrupt practices and contacts inflation? And u insult everyone who stands against you both In government and opposition
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever,
Indeed, only short memory ones wish his comeback
Love for Ghana. 1 year ago
No one has short memory. Let’s say Mahama was all u saying even if thats true. He is way better than ur autocratic president. Corrupts as . Ur lying government. The economic destroyers. They only care about them selves. And let me tell u what. What Mahama accomplished in ghana is way way ahead of your npp party and ur urself ur family accomplishment. Facts is fact. Go and check all u government know is change names of institutions established by the Mahama government. Even this digitalization which was already in the system was capitalized by Bawumia. He changed the government portal address to his own n claim he brought it up. lol. As if we are mumu. If u really love Ghana go n check facts. And stop ur party party matter. It’s so annoying to see Ghanaians suffer and people like u support just because u are given coins. N some even suffer n still support this worse government In the history of the nation. Its beats my imagination how we think as black people. We will remain the same forever. We fool too much. Stupid propaganda nkuaaaa and telling lies and changing context of speeches to deceive the illiterates.
kioo 1 year ago
opanyin toto,kwaseato , nobody expects anything sensible from you
Zara wawa 1 year ago
Oh look oooo meanwhile he listened to him paa, this man is fake paa
John Duah Boakye Switzerland 1 year ago
ASIEDU NKETIA is a fool to say that he preferred to watch a football match than to watch the coming president's speech
Shame unto you and your NDC
ASIEDU NKETIA is a fool to say that he preferred to watch a football match than to watch the coming president's speech
the Villager 1 year ago
Didn't people advise Bawumia and his team to change the time of his presentation because of the AFCON match?Was the suggestion for nothing?
Kwame 1 year ago
Tell ur self the truth and lieing to us because you do listen to the speech. If you did not listen why do you comment about it the next day. Eiii eii chairman hmmmmm
koo 1 year ago
who was there to confirm that? I am sure he courted the blogger to grant him that interview just to bring out this thrash. opanyin toto.
Osei Afram 1 year ago
And l will choose going snails hunting over listening to Mahama speak. Anytime, anywhere.
John Martin 1 year ago
It is ur choice oga
Benji 1 year ago
Better minds listened
Sammy 1 year ago
And so what?
Those who cherish good policies chose Bawumia over the AFCON match.
I pray that you'll not comment on any part of the speech because you do not have the moral right to do so.
And so what?
I pray that you'll not comment on any part of the speech because you do not have the moral right to do so.
Araba 1 year ago
You wouldn't understand the speech that is why you watched the football game instead and you will have Sammy Gyamfi explain to you in your local Bono language.
Yaw Danso 1 year ago
Asiedu, Ghana is moving forward, not backward. We have reached a stage, where critical thinking has become necessary. Old-fashioned, warped ideas are no longer feasible. You and your NDC have nothing good to offer. To quote Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of blessed memory, ‘Forward Ever!’
Oprege 1 year ago
Woaaa look ooo !! Such a political hack wants to be in power with the NDC .
Samamkoto 1 year ago
You wouldn't have learnt sense in his speech so its better you watched the match, ofui.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
As always idiocy galore
Nene Adekerker 1 year ago
Do you know people dont value anything you say? People take you as a comedian. be careful because you think you know everything better than any other Ghanaian Foolish boy
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
So Chairman Mosquito how will you know the strengths and weaknesses of your opponent? In any case opposition is good for you since you're unable to collate ordinary results of elections.
Dave 1 year ago
Useless veep
Assempa ( lunatic ) 1 year ago
If you Asiedu Nketiah can go and sit in the Supreme Court to be a witness or representative for your NDC party, without presenting any evidence or proof, are you not a lunatic?
Kbk 1 year ago
You wouldn't have understood the content if you had even listened because you are a fool
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
It is because it will give you heart attack.Anytime NDC hears Dr Bawumia voiced echoed then panicked and feared gripped NDC.so why should you listen to a voice that will sent to into the grave.
Why is because you a foolish man thats why.
USELESS ECONOMIC SPEECH.
Who cares
Is ur choice
I chose nyash and gob3 over lying bawumia speech isn't he the one who said....."when the fundamentals of cedi is weak........" didn't he say he will build public bathhouses and toilets for his people in the north? How soon th ...
No one has short memory. Let’s say Mahama was all u saying even if thats true. He is way better than ur autocratic president. Corrupts as . Ur lying government. The economic destroyers. They only care about them selves. ...
It is ur choice oga
Better minds listened
And so what?
Asiedu, Ghana is moving forward, not backward. We have reached a stage, where critical thinking has become necessary. Old-fashioned, warped ideas are no longer feasible. You and your NDC have nothing good to offer. To quote D ...
As always idiocy galore
Useless veep