You are here: HomeSports2024 02 05Article 1915088

John Mahama outlines his plans for rebuilding of Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

THE LOCAL LGS ARE WEAK. THE REASON WHY YOU HAVE LOCAL PLAYERS FROM S AFRICA IS BECAUE THEY HAVE A STRONG LOCAL LG WITH CLUBS THAT COMPETE ANNUALLY FOR THE CHAMPS LG TROPHIES AT HE CLUB LEVEL, CONSISTENTLY

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

THIS ONE TOO BE CAMPAIGN MESSAGE?? MASA LEAVE THIS FOR THE SPORTS PEOPLE WAI.. FOCUS ON YOUR CAMPAIGN

• Agya 3 months ago

Cheap Talk;You should have talk about the whole GFA and Ghanaians will knowhow serious you know what you are talking about.

• Yenkasa 3 months ago

This is cheap talk.As long as all GFA members owns thier teams and double up as agents, nothing would change. They would still give preference to thier own players first.Lets us follow the rest of the world where their GFA or ...

• Jacob Amponsah 3 months ago

Eeeeei Uncle John,do you remember FIFA WORLD-CUP ,2014 what happened at BRAZIL?

• John Martin 3 months ago

So soon u have forgotten Brazil saga
    Hmmmm here we goes again

• FTT 3 months ago

Brazil 2014 disaster still hangs in your neck . You are indeed a failure

• Nee 3 months ago

Only a fool doesn’t change his mind. We learn from our mistakes.

• Oprege 3 months ago

NONSENSE ! CHEAP POLITICAL HIT ! THE APIO AND DOG MEAT IS TOO MUCH ! GHANAIANS WILL REGRET GIVING THIS GUY ANOTHER 4 YRS

• Billy 3 months ago

MR MAHAMA YOU ARE 100% RIGHT..YOU HAVE VISION FOR OUR NATIONAL TEAM. YOU ARE OUR HOPE TO COME AND CLEAR AKUFFO ADDO'S MESS....NO SANE PERSON WILL SPEAK AGAINST THIS WISE SAYING ....

• William HK Sorkpor --- USA 3 months ago

SERIOUSLY? Former President Mahama does not have what it takes to solve the problems facing Ghana. Anytime he opens his mouth, he only displays his detachment from the problems facing Ghana. Is it due to ignorance, or he is j ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

John Mahama is playing with the minds of Ghanaians foolish idiot

• Zizou 3 months ago

Rebuilding should include the reshuffle of the FA as well. Sad that Mahama doesn't see this area as problematic

• K benn 3 months ago

Mr.. will be president again comes Dec 2024. When you come back to the office of presidency please and please you will only have four years to deal with. .My advise is and would like to contribute to the success of our countr ...

• JulorDumsorDeadgoat 3 months ago

Julor Fiafitor Barawo not the way forward for Ghana's football growth. Millions of dollars flown to Brazil not the best for Ghana football. Slapping of our officials in Brazil not the best for Ghana football.Kenkey priced a ...

• Brian Williams 3 months ago

Please learn your a b c d and 1 2 3 first and know that Okada will not solve Ghana's transportation problems and neither will akonfem farming solve our food problems before you open your mouth. I will take Akuffo Addo and Baw ...