You are here: HomeSports2024 02 01Article 1914465

Video of Kudus with fans at popular restaurant pops up online

Read Comments Comments (12)

• van-ess 4 months ago

look-alike?

• SACK OKRAKU&BS NOW 4 months ago

KUDUS PAA KFC FOOD TOO BE FOOD? YOU DEY GHANA YOU FPR CHOP BETTER TZ, WAAKYE OR KOKONTE FINE PASS THOSE JUNKS.MEANWHILE GHANA KFC DID NOT ACT PROFESSIONALLY ALL OVER THE WORLD KFC, MACDONALD OR BURGER KING FOOD IS JUST PICK ...

• GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE FOOLISH 4 months ago

MUAHAHAHAAAA. STARBOY KUDUS NO KUDUS NO BSTAR. NEXT TIME JUST GO TO THE KITCH N SERVE YOURSELF BECAUSE THESE FOOLISH BOYS ARE JUST READY TO DO GUY GUY N TAKE SELFIES LOL

• Paa solo 4 months ago

See them? They are gonna get sacked for delaying his food. Whoever put that on X has done the colleagues any good favor at all. Lol

• Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 4 months ago

YES is yes

• President pikin 4 months ago

He is refusing to take pictures with Ghanaians but if it was to be white fans he wil have time for them. Look at how he is even refusing a handshake with the other guy

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago

Please leave him alone! When he is out there on the field, he is at work and cannot refuse acknowledging the fans who buy his brand and help pay his bills. When trying to have some quiet time, that is his free time. Those guy ...

• Yaro 4 months ago

Unemployment is a disease.

• KikiDear 4 months ago

Those restaurant workers need to be professional. You first take care of your customer and then after he is satisfied, you can ask his permission to take photos and videos (if he is okay with it). This is Customer Service 101 ...

• Love 4 months ago

Who is the commentator? Bor)fo paa nie… alone by himself and things. Who is forcing him to speak English? Lol

• Ojah 4 months ago

AND WHO IS FORCING YOU TO WRITE TWI!

• Sales Tax 4 months ago

Why eat joky food....this boy paa...no wonder he didn't perform for the Afcon