You are here: HomeSports2024 02 01Article 1914378

Ivorian fan in viral video apologizes to wife, children for requesting number of lady during Senegal match

Read Comments Comments (18)

• All in one package 4 months ago

###Let us handle all your IT services; we will design your website, boost your Facebook,Instagram and twitter pages for more followers,run all your social media adverts, design all your flyers and banners,optimize your websit ...

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

That man is Emperor Rasheed, those of you who have never met him before that's him

• Emperor Rasheed 4 months ago

@ P. Djamgbe.Emperor Rasheed has so many wives and doesn’t need any woman anymore. That man is rather Pastor Ogoglo Quarter.

• Serwaa 4 months ago

Adwaman ay3 mo yare3

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 4 months ago

SERWA,, CAN I HAVE YOUR PHONE NUMBER AND ADDRESS.. HUMMM. YOU CAN'T SAY NO OOO. THIS NA OFF CAMERA MOVE ...

• Kote bortor 4 months ago

Kwasia@ PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP.So Serwaa should post the number here or she should give it to Obinim to bring it to you spiritually?? U people like vagina too much

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago

DON'T LET AKWELLEY CATCH YOU MOONLIGHTING OR PHILANDERING. SHE WILL SMASH YOUR COJONES ON THE ALTA WITH A GAVEL!

• 3y3 asemoo 4 months ago

The lady was cringing. Some African men no get manners koraa!!!

THIS IS NOT EVEN BEING ABOUT MANNERS, THIS IS ABOUT BEING A COMPLETE NUISANCE AND ANNOYING.

• Some African Men are Becoming Foolish 4 months ago

Our culture doesn't prevent African Men from having multiple wives let alone asking for contact!!! What western stupidity is this? Apologizing for initiating contact with another woman? How then can you marry 2? it all starts ...

• Weed smoker 4 months ago

Cultural right my ass! Only Animals do shit like this! This primitive behaviour is the exact reason why others look down on african men and compare us with animals! You just look at the picture of this ugly baboon who is beei ...

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 4 months ago

I guessed your response equals your name,,what is primitive?
    How are Africans compared to animals and not respected,,I totally don't agree you are even an African.

• Weed smoker 4 months ago

Although I dont owe you any explanation and one could actually assume that only Africans are in the Ghanaweb I will tell you now that I am Ghanaian and grew up in Switzerland! So yes, I'm biologically African, just like you.S ...

• Ps. Dr. Patrick 4 months ago

Adrenaline paaaa??? Haha hihi

• Anokwale 4 months ago

• Ivorian..... 4 months ago

Acting on impulse, it happens often , men and women fo hug and kiss at such moments without knowing each other until the euphoria has died Fownhope several minutes later. What happened to the female Spanish footballer was on ...

IF THE LADY'S REACTION IS "EIIUUU, DRAGON BREATH, GET OFF ME", YOU KNOW YOU AIN'T GETTING FAR!

• MEN'LL BE MEN 4 months ago

Something will definitely kill a man!