It a lie, the fall of Ghana football started from his time
BOTH NYANTAKYI & KURTS ARE THIEVES 1 year ago
The corrrupt and evil ways in Kwasi Nyantakyi managed our football is exactly how Kurts Okraku is doing.How much did FIFA give Kwasi Nyantakyi for the FIFA Project and how did he use the money?Central region RFA was the contractor who put up the inflated and shoddy buildings at Prampram.No wonder Kurts is also following the same format by wasting FIFA money by squandering it.The same money was given to Mauritania,Morocco and Senegal and look at how well they have put the money to good use.
Kojo 1 year ago
Exactly
Exactly
babs 1 year ago
If you are defending him for going to make offerings at the church, please don't blame another person who goes to a mallam or a fetish priest. It's all about spirituality. Our hypocrisy when it come to religious and political matters is interesting.
the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago
Lol, moses foh is wiser than what he's saying or I can assume.....Nyantakyi was lucky to enjoy the 5 yr development plan of Uncle Ben koffie, nyantakyi failed to follow up with the plan to make ghana better after those players had retired....we failed to continue and now the likes of weaker football countries have caught u with us and we just pick foreigners and insert in our team forgetting our plan drawn by the likes of oti akenteng, who is still around.
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Thanks Sir
Thanks Sir
Nameless 1 year ago
Hahaha
The people will not have the same mind da!
But remember whether Good or Evil , it more of a spiritual world than a mental or physical world. Whatever he failed at meant he apply an evil principle and whatever good h ... read full comment
Hahaha
But remember whether Good or Evil , it more of a spiritual world than a mental or physical world. Whatever he failed at meant he apply an evil principle and whatever good he achieved shows he applied good spiritual principles.
Listen to what the man is saying and pick what is good from it. It may help you in other aspects of life not only in football
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
I am not surprised by his praise for Nyantakyi because they are all lawyers and lawyers always cover up for one another against non-lawyers. Nana Addo enjoys huge support from many of hls lawyer colleagues including 100% and 90% supports from the BAR and BENCH respectively. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
FIFA PROJECTS POTENTIAL PRISONERS 1 year ago
Kwasi Nyantakyi,George Afriyie,Randy Abbey,Osei Palmer,Kurts Okraku,George Addo etc are all potential prisoners if FIFA and the govt shd do proper audit on how the FIFA Project monies including WC monies were used.
Oprege 1 year ago
FIFA is the most corrupt sports organization in the world so what are you talking about Massa ?
flaccky 1 year ago
Wat has "spiritual" got to do withfootball success?
Cathedralman 1 year ago
S-p-i- ri- tual!!!! My God, can criminality be spiritual? Lets stop this.
What's the meaning of 'success' 1 year ago
Can somebody please explain the word success? According to my understanding, success or successful means 'accomplishing an aim or purpose'. And so under Nyantakyi, what did Ghana accomplish? Ghana did not win the AFCON, Ghana did not win the world cup, Ghana did not qualify for the Olympics, Ghanaian clubs could not go past the preliminaries of the Africa club championships until now. Ghana winning the FIFA Under 20 world cup, yes, was an accomplishment but not beating Egypt 6-1 home and Mali 2-0 away.
Alberto 1 year ago
Hi canon
Hi canon
Atinga 1 year ago
Did Lawyer Foh capture that in the Dzamafeh Report? Did he recommend the FA to budget for spiritual expenses? Ghana paa!
Samuel 1 year ago
Mr Nyantakyi is far far better those who are running GFA now,He must come back
Johnny,Oyarifa Madina 1 year ago
How did Kwesi Nyantakyi manage the FIFA Goal Progect Money (over 9M Dollars)?Which contractor put up that inferior Prampram buildings?Are you aware Kwasi Nyantakyi benefitted from the youth programme launched by Ben Kofi?
Mikachi 1 year ago
Are you implying God accepted dirty money? cos the lad was extremely corrupt.
The France national team does no offering at church, but win tournaments . I bet to differ on this.
Tyson 1 year ago
Do you know what they do in secret???Go to Senegal and Mali and ask them how France won the 1998 World Cup and why they kept on failing in subsequent tournaments.
Lawrence Sowa 1 year ago
He also mismanaged GFA funds as well.
Fake prophets 1 year ago
Everything is attributed to spiritual back up. Africa
Akosua Do 1 year ago
We're gradually getting addicted to corruption as a nation. At the very least, corruption is being normalized. I doubt if this man is a true patriotic Ghanaian.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment lets say the truth this kurts is not performing at all
Taw Citizen 1 year ago
Oh, educated lawyer talking like this?? Am shy.
Yao 1 year ago
Ghana is so doomed...just look an educated man spewing such nonsense. Complete lack of critical thinking.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
FOH-AMOANING AND HIS NONSENSE. THE LATENT EFFECT OF THE SUN'S RAYS ON HIS BRAIN AFTER RENDERING HIM VISION-LESS!
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 year ago
THAT OFLI IS EMPEROR RASHEED'S MOTHER'S UNCLE BROTHER'S SON..VERY COMPLICATED AND ONLY HE THE EMPEROR CAN EXPLAIN BETTER..
Kojo 1 year ago
Asolute nonsense. What did Blackstar win under Nyantakyi. If anything, its the impact of his corruption that is being felt now. What a brainless statement to me. We just don't think. Ghanaian we live in past success. No team is easy these days so we should stop thinking that we can just walk in a tournament and just win.
Datus 1 year ago
Nyantakyi ripped the benefits of Ben Kouffie’s hard work. He put nothing in place to replenish what he ate off. He’s the reason we are where we’re are today
Dready 1 year ago
I like Anas very much but this time he got it wrong. He must apologize to Nyantakyi okay. Nyantakyi must forgive Ghana fully from his heart and things will change. This is deep saying, he has won world cup before the big one.Tell him to leave black star alone. So the answer is one must forgive and the other must leave. The black star will be ok.
obiba 1 year ago
We had good and committed players during his time...has nothing to do with his management. His management led to the collapse in Brazil when we had assembled the best players in Ghana's history.
Apuskeleke 1 year ago
He should stay in the court room and tackle the lawlessness that has become the norm in Ghana … Average performances are now touted as success? What major trophy at the senior level did we win under his helm? Tweaa !
Kk 1 year ago
Kwasi Nyantakyi, my brother, listen to Ambrado's song and always feel happy that if 1,000 hate you, 1,000 still love you. No matter what people think about, I will always salute you so far as Ghana football is concerned. Your achievements in Ghana football is no much. I love you paaaaa, and I tell you that don't mind some of the Ghanaians. Let them talk about you anyhow.
Nobody will be able to break your records in this country. Noway, until people see that Anans's work was just bogus. It is just nonsense
Nana k 1 year ago
It’s really sad to hear persons like Lawyer Moses now speaking to this ,may the Lord be praised…
Kofi Bonsu 1 year ago
Football has nothing to do with faith or how spiritual you are. People like Foh are part of of the problem in Ghanaian Football. Nyantakye was as corrupt as everyone else.. Kurt and his cronies must all go. Their nepostic tendencies are killing our souls
Ghana needs a Revolution 1 year ago
Wow! There's no hope for Ghana. This Nyantakyi ought to be in jail if Ghana is a serious country. The wanton greed and corruption under his reign is beyond criminality. Only a Revolution can rescue Ghana from itself. Fire burn them all!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
"SPIRITUAL" MY BACK SIDE. SPIRITUALITY BELONGS TO EVERY INDIVIDUAL LIVING BEING, & NOT TO BE PROPAGATED AS A TOOL FOR COLLECTIVE INTENT. BEING SPIRITUAL IS A PRIVATE THING. STOP THE EXHIBITION OF YOUR IGNORANCE.
Yaa Foowaa 1 year ago
Then lets make sure to be spiritually strong to win the world cup. Lets rely our fasting and prayers to bring back the smiles on our faces.
Keep praising your so called god, Deny yourself of food and sprinkle your clothes wi ... read full comment
Then lets make sure to be spiritually strong to win the world cup. Lets rely our fasting and prayers to bring back the smiles on our faces.
Keep praising your so called god, Deny yourself of food and sprinkle your clothes with holy water from TB joishua. This is how you win a world cup in the small mind of the Ghanaian. PRAYERS, Nkwaseafour
Yaw 1 year ago
TYPICAL! THERE WE GO. YOU RESORT TO INSULTS HUH? GHANAIANS ARE NOT "NKWASIAFUOR" B'COS YOU DO NOT SHARE THE SAME OPINIONS WITH THEM. EVERY LIVING BEING IS CREATED AS A SPIRIT, & IT SHOULD BE HOW WE INDIVIDUALLY RELATE TO THAT. BELIEFS, RELIGION, & SPIRITUALLY ARE OFTEN EASILY CONFUSED IN THEIR TRUE MEANING. SPIRITUALITY IS A PRIVATE INDIVIDUAL ISSUE.
Yaa puni 1 year ago
Created by who. My friend not every one believe in creationism. The word spirit was invented by humans who wish to be still alive even after death. Learn how to think. Praying is not the solution
4 Year Old 1 year ago
What is going on here after Kwesi Nyantakyi's dismissal from the leadership of the Black Stars? We have great players who win accolades for their teams but on the Black Stars' pitch, it is always a disaster. Something is definitely wrong. It is either Okraku is grossly incompetent or has bad luck for the Black Stars. Even coaches are failing at all fronts under his leadership. It seems plausible to suspect foul play.
Agbevem 1 year ago
But morally wrong and weak
Tomorrow 1 year ago
Oh my God, what is wrong with you guys. This disgusting Nyantakyi you are talking about was on camera doing his successful things. Sorry you are pain in the you are a pain a..
We as a nation and individuals are too corrupt 1 year ago
We live in a country where how one makes money is of no importance.All is about money whether hook or crook.We get out freely without any accountability.who accounts to who.so much arrogance every where.Even a whole President is very arrogant
Good Pastor 1 year ago
Please don't remember Ghanaians trouble you and Nyantakyi brought on us.cooked for Akwesi Appiah the local coach, who sacked our Professionals, in the midst of world cup.
Flint 1 year ago
This stupid of a lawyer
Salisu Imani 1 year ago
Please Moses, you are an intellectual. Stop this nonsense. Thank you.
Flint 1 year ago
Nyantakyi was relatively successful, but his so-called success is a failure.Per Ghanaians arrogance, what relative success did we achieve, both on the field and off the field?
We can't ride on mediocrities.
Nyantakyi was relatively successful, but his so-called success is a failure.Per Ghanaians arrogance, what relative success did we achieve, both on the field and off the field?
Amass 1 year ago
Foh Something must speak like a lawyer, it doesn't take your "spiritual strength or weakness " to manage the office. All it takes is having foresight, forethought, and being honest with the limited resources that come to the office.
Next time we are looking for a GFA president, Foh will tell us who is spiritually strong and who is not.
Kwasi Nyantakyi is corrupt, I don't care what method was used to expose him.
Those who are saying he was entrapped or whatever are speaking out of ignorance.
You couldn't have entrapped him with the best Whisky in the world because he is Muslim and abhors the same.
Nyantakyi was using GFA to enrich himself, he had a large appetite for money so he easily fell into whatever trap set before him, it is obvious Nana Addo and Bawumiah did not ask him to solicit money on their behalf but he claimed to have them in his pocket.
Let us tell the truth as a nation,
Kilu 1 year ago
What dud we win under Nyantalyi? I never knew this celebrated and learned lawyer is such a dickhead. Parading old men as U-20s and winning a cup is fraudulent
BBus 1 year ago
BULL
BULL
Jael 1 year ago
There we go again
You mean the whole of Ghana has only one person good enough to run GFA? Just move on
There we go again
You mean the whole of Ghana has only one person good enough to run GFA? Just move on
Amaning must be smoking something 1 year ago
What kind of success is that
Non-Aligned 1 year ago
Stop the hypocrisy! You same people saw the exposure and bribery being fully exposed! And here you are today now condemning Anas and praising Nyantakyi??? It reminds me of when JJ came to power. Some called him Junior Jesus.....and called for the blood to flow. Ghanaians then turned round to attack JJ for his actions. Shame on those now claiming Nyantakyi is what???? Hypocrites!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nyantakyi is spiritually bankrupt as well as being corrupt to the bone. Only worshipers of thieves will view this crook as being spiritually strong.
NSS 1 year ago
Ok Thank God, now lets see 5he development in Children amd Youth Football (Male and female)
Oprege 1 year ago
Amoaning is a foolish man
Some of these old players 1 year ago
Moses,Foh Amoning..I respect you so much..this is the dumbest thing ,you of all ppl can say...Nyantakyi had a strong team because the foundation was laid..he came n made our local league colts all a mess..how can you say that Sir
Kofi TAKYI 1 year ago
Is not true. Nyantakyi benefited from the work of Ben Kofi and failed bcos of the falsehood Nana Fitz peddle again Nyaho Tamakloe for Nyantakyi to assume the GFA chairman.
Nyantakyi is yet to suffer more
Is not true. Nyantakyi benefited from the work of Ben Kofi and failed bcos of the falsehood Nana Fitz peddle again Nyaho Tamakloe for Nyantakyi to assume the GFA chairman.
Citichild 1 year ago
Nkwasias3m saaa
We are talking about corruption destroying our football and u are talking about spirituality
Ok if he was that spiritually Strong's as you claimed how come he couldn't stop Anas from destroying him ?
Oh ... read full comment
Nkwasias3m saaa
We are talking about corruption destroying our football and u are talking about spirituality
Ok if he was that spiritually Strong's as you claimed how come he couldn't stop Anas from destroying him ?
Oh so all this countries that performed well than Ghana has strong spiritual leaders
Nkwasias3m kwa
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Let us not downplay this aspect of our work/jobs please.
Proverbs 16::3 says ``commit your WORK to GOD and you will be successful``. So if these men believe this text and applies it, it will work.
One of the ways by which ... read full comment
Proverbs 16::3 says ``commit your WORK to GOD and you will be successful``. So if these men believe this text and applies it, it will work.
One of the ways by which you commit your work to God: is by giving an Offering, the rest is paying tithes and praying for physical strength to work hard.
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Proverbs 16:3
`Commit your work to the Lord,
and your plans will be established.``
King promise 1 year ago
Ghana football is not progressing because of stupidity of both Nyantakyi and Kurt's greed foolish corruption from these human beings we are going anywhere l wish to hire men to beat the hell of the name mention above who are destroying Ghana black stars and nothing is done to them only in Ghana will these things happen.
Nonsense 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Dan 1 year ago
Nyantakyi was self-serving. He wasn't developing Ghana football like Ben Kouffie and Abedi did from 1999- 2004 when they both left the FA without renewing or recontesting their positions. Nyantakyi was an opportunist of the highest order. He it was that engineered and doctored the FA's elections rule to favour those who own football clubs in Ghana who could only contest the Presidency of the FA.
Nywntakyi was nothing but a criminal.
Gud 1 year ago
All our qualifications to the World Cups were as a result of Bribing Officials.
Law is a Noble Profession, don't support, or endorse Corruption and Thievery.
Lies!!
Lies!!
Patrick Kwesi Koomson 1 year ago
You lie. His only stock in trade was bribing his way through for favours
PAUL JOHNSON 1 year ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH MOSES.
THIS IS A TEACHING TUTORIAL COME AT THE RIGHT TIME.
I LOVE THAT.
I WISH SOMEONE WAS LISTENING AND LEARNING.THIS IS SOMETHING VITAL FOR OUR WAY FORWARD.
IT IS WELL AND WILL BE WELL.
TIME WILL TEL ... read full comment
THANK YOU SO MUCH MOSES.
I LOVE THAT.
I WISH SOMEONE WAS LISTENING AND LEARNING.THIS IS SOMETHING VITAL FOR OUR WAY FORWARD.
TIME WILL TELL.
watching from afar.
The corrrupt and evil ways in Kwasi Nyantakyi managed our football is exactly how Kurts Okraku is doing.How much did FIFA give Kwasi Nyantakyi for the FIFA Project and how did he use the money?Central region RFA was the contr ...
Exactly
If you are defending him for going to make offerings at the church, please don't blame another person who goes to a mallam or a fetish priest. It's all about spirituality. Our hypocrisy when it come to religious and political ...
Lol, moses foh is wiser than what he's saying or I can assume.....Nyantakyi was lucky to enjoy the 5 yr development plan of Uncle Ben koffie, nyantakyi failed to follow up with the plan to make ghana better after those player ...
Thanks Sir
Hahaha
But remember whether Good or Evil , it more of a spiritual world than a mental or physical world. Whatever he failed at meant he apply an evil principle and whatever good h ...
I am not surprised by his praise for Nyantakyi because they are all lawyers and lawyers always cover up for one another against non-lawyers. Nana Addo enjoys huge support from many of hls lawyer colleagues including 100% and ...
Can somebody please explain the word success? According to my understanding, success or successful means 'accomplishing an aim or purpose'. And so under Nyantakyi, what did Ghana accomplish? Ghana did not win the AFCON, Ghana ...
Hi canon
Asolute nonsense. What did Blackstar win under Nyantakyi. If anything, its the impact of his corruption that is being felt now. What a brainless statement to me. We just don't think. Ghanaian we live in past success. No team ...
I like Anas very much but this time he got it wrong. He must apologize to Nyantakyi okay. Nyantakyi must forgive Ghana fully from his heart and things will change. This is deep saying, he has won world cup before the big one. ...
Kwasi Nyantakyi, my brother, listen to Ambrado's song and always feel happy that if 1,000 hate you, 1,000 still love you. No matter what people think about, I will always salute you so far as Ghana football is concerned. Your ...
Football has nothing to do with faith or how spiritual you are. People like Foh are part of of the problem in Ghanaian Football. Nyantakye was as corrupt as everyone else.. Kurt and his cronies must all go. Their nepostic t ...
Wow! There's no hope for Ghana. This Nyantakyi ought to be in jail if Ghana is a serious country. The wanton greed and corruption under his reign is beyond criminality. Only a Revolution can rescue Ghana from itself. Fire bur ...
Keep praising your so called god, Deny yourself of food and sprinkle your clothes wi ...
TYPICAL! THERE WE GO. YOU RESORT TO INSULTS HUH? GHANAIANS ARE NOT "NKWASIAFUOR" B'COS YOU DO NOT SHARE THE SAME OPINIONS WITH THEM. EVERY LIVING BEING IS CREATED AS A SPIRIT, & IT SHOULD BE HOW WE INDIVIDUALLY RELATE TO THAT ...
What is going on here after Kwesi Nyantakyi's dismissal from the leadership of the Black Stars? We have great players who win accolades for their teams but on the Black Stars' pitch, it is always a disaster. Something is defi ...
We live in a country where how one makes money is of no importance.All is about money whether hook or crook.We get out freely without any accountability.who accounts to who.so much arrogance every where.Even a whole President ...
This stupid of a lawyer
Foh Something must speak like a lawyer, it doesn't take your "spiritual strength or weakness " to manage the office. All it takes is having foresight, forethought, and being honest with the limited resources that come to the ...
BULL
There we go again
Stop the hypocrisy! You same people saw the exposure and bribery being fully exposed! And here you are today now condemning Anas and praising Nyantakyi??? It reminds me of when JJ came to power. Some called him Junior Jesus.. ...
Moses,Foh Amoning..I respect you so much..this is the dumbest thing ,you of all ppl can say...Nyantakyi had a strong team because the foundation was laid..he came n made our local league colts all a mess..how can you say that ...
Nkwasias3m saaa
Oh ...
One of the ways by which ...
Ghana football is not progressing because of stupidity of both Nyantakyi and Kurt's greed foolish corruption from these human beings we are going anywhere l wish to hire men to beat the hell of the name mention above who are ...
Nonsense
Nyantakyi was self-serving. He wasn't developing Ghana football like Ben Kouffie and Abedi did from 1999- 2004 when they both left the FA without renewing or recontesting their positions. Nyantakyi was an opportunist of the h ...
Lies!!
THANK YOU SO MUCH MOSES.
I LOVE THAT.
TIME WILL TEL ...