We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. .
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
FOOLISH LEADERS. YOUR NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOR IVORY COAST LOOK AT THE WORLD CLASS STADIUMS AND ELECTRONIC ADS ON FULL DISPLAY. EVERY YR YOU STUPID OLD FOOLS IN GANA CARRY BSTARS TO EGYPT, S AFRICA U GO N SEE THEIR STADIUMS. WHY DONT YOU TOO BUILD THOSE STADIUMS IN YOUR COUNTRY? SUPER FUCKING IDIOTS THESE GANA LEADERS I HAVE MINUS ZERO RESPECT FOR THESE SONS OF BITCHES!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
OH SHUT UP! WE ARE BUILDING A 'CATHEDRAL' FOR DWARFS!
ochee, you are not serious....you need to grow up!
Salinko 1 year ago
Ken Ofori Atta's data bank??? His nephew??? Oh Akufo!
Safianu 1 year ago
It is because of Akuffo Addo's nasty greed that is why God is also constantly disgracing him. They will all die and leave those fortunes they are amassing to drunkards and vagabonds. God will punish them severely for what they have done to this country!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
THE BLOODY GOOFS HAVEN'T LEARNT ANYTHING FROM THEIR IMPOSITION OF CHRIS HUSH-ISM ON THE BLACK STARS! THE FAMILY AND FRIENDS-ISM CONTINUES!!
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gana leaders are too foolish cuuh 1 year ago
Look, the finance minister and president must appoint people to select the next coach. Not these corrupt gfa people..I prefer they go for Essien..dont give gga thr mandate to hire the next coach. Akuffu addo shoukd handpicked eminent people from the sports industry to do this. You have old players, you have stakeholders. Why am I saying this you ask? Gfa is a corrupt organization they will bring in a coach whom they can dictate to. If that incoming coach is not okay including agency players in bstar squad. He or she won't be hired, simple. Gga don't care about bstar performance, fighting for trophies. They just need a coach they can dictate to...like hey coach reserve 11 spots for our agency players and make sure you qualify for afcon n wcup so we can use the team to showcase our agency players that's it.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHO IS MORE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT IN GHANA TODAY THAN THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION, AKUFO ADDO AND HIS TINGINLING OFORI ATTA?
Paa yaw 1 year ago
Bogus committee why no ex players r not on the committee?
Samba 1 year ago
FOOLS IT'S NOT ABOUT A NEW COACH, WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE EFFECTIVE STRIKERS, AND OLD PLAYERS WHO HAVE BEEN IN THE BLACK STARS FOR 16YRS, FOREIGN PLAYERS NOT GETTING GOOD PASSES , THE YOU FIRE COACHES AND ALWAYS HUNTING FOR A NEW COACH AND STILL THE PROBLEM REMAINS IN THE TEAM
NII-BI 1 year ago
Has he accepted???
It will over him???
Has he accepted???
It will over him???
ALL MEN,AGAIN. SEE IDIOTS. DOING THE SAME THING FOR 42 YRS. THESE STUPID PEOPLE SO DO THEY EVEN KNOW THE LEVEL OF THEIR STUPIDITY? YOU WANT A FOREIGN COACH AND WHERE WILL THE COACH TRAIN THE PLAYERS? WILL YOU FLY THEM TO IVORY COAST OR WHAT? STUPID LEADERS IN GANA HERE. WHY DIDNT YOU CONTACT ME TO BE ON THE CMTTEE INSTEAD? ALL THE AFCON N WCUPS YOU HAVE BEEN TO YOU HAVENT EVEN HAD THE COMMON SENSE YOU OKRAKU TO CONSTRUCT A SIMPLE WORLD CLASS EDIFICE FOR THE TEAM TO TRAIN ON. YOU PREFER THIS KUMASU JUNGLE STADIUM, THIS GHETTO PITCH ABOA KWAAISA YOUR MOTHER NYASS INSIDE...THE NEW COACH SHOULD TELL GFA N GOVT I CANT USE ANY PF YOUR SUBSTANDARD PITCHES SO IF YOU DONT HAVE PLANS TO BUILD A MODERN ONE ASAP. DONT COME FOR ME.
Kwasia kwa 1 year ago
It's only in GH Afuwom ha do we allow accountants and lawyers to manage our football instead of old footballers
obiba 1 year ago
old footballers, who cannot read or write? or understand how to do strategic analysis and risk assessment?
fmr players especially former professional players should have an input. they were coached by reputable coaches and understnd what Gh players respect from potential coaches. so why havent gfa included former players on this board? you see, again doing the ame bullshit foolishness for 42 yrs expecting different results. abedi should be there, muntari, osei kuffour, asamoah gyan
Foresight 1 year ago
Jokers. The same way the country is being run. Doing things same way for decades and expecting a different and better results. Where is the plan? Stop the follow-follow and think. We are a couple of centuries behind them and they expect the status quo to remain. To leapfrog THINK and PLAN.
Emmanuel Asiedu Larbi 1 year ago
Our problem is not coaching. We need a team not just players
How can we assemble players for three weeks, push them into a tournament and expect results?
Coonier MeChaie 1 year ago
The problem is Football Administration ooooooooo.
NOT coaching.
Kontor 1 year ago
See in face corrupt guy nokofio committee co num Tea member.
THIEVES 1 year ago
HYEHY3 EDWUMA, WIA, NA KY3 - CREATE LOOT AND SHARE
Water Yam 1 year ago
Opoku Nti? Ah ba. Football is longer telecast through black and white TV ooo
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Now you put focus on the 70 years old coaches. See how useless Shitt employed all this? Okraku need to be sacked first of all. Let these old coaches rest in perfect peace. Please. Sack Kurt useless.
Seabreeze 1 year ago
Why not turn the search over to a bunch of ex players?
the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago
Idiots, why do you need a coach in 3 weeks when your next competitive match is in April??? why do you still have mark addo on this committee when he knows nothing about what it takes look for a coach, he showed it 3 times and you still think he's the only man with wisdom in ghana football....smh
Why the rush? 1 year ago
Appoint an interim coach for the time being so you can have enough time to search for a permanent one.
Unless, you already have someone in mind and just want to go through the formalities.
Looks like there is an overridin ... read full comment
Appoint an interim coach for the time being so you can have enough time to search for a permanent one.
Unless, you already have someone in mind and just want to go through the formalities.
Looks like there is an overriding interest other than getting a good coach for Ghana.
Exactly what l was thinking 1 year ago
We are always in a rush and the results may not change in the future. Let’s think of the Bigger picture for a change. Appoint an interim coach and then take your time to find a Coach who will take us to the next Afcon glory in let’s say 6 years time (the plan). We are just too short term in this country. Oh what did we do to deserve such leaders in GFA???
JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Everything is databank
Old Player 1 year ago
This is not Financial issues. Even Proff Mintah can do this job solely for the country. He understands the game.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Funny idiots.
Yenkasa 1 year ago
I wish the government can write to FIFA and ask them to suspend Ghana for 6month so the that they can desolve the GFA.They should tell Fifa that we are no longer interested in GFA members who own clubs and who are agents to to run our football.The restructure should be that the position of the GFA chairmanship should be off limit to any person who owns a team in Ghana or is an agent.
Okumaning 1 year ago
Good job done , KT the BLACK INTERNET JUSES get push the "ACE" man to the sidelines. The FINEST JOURNALIST Ghana couldn't ignore.
Ghana needs a Revolution 1 year ago
The only thing that can save Ghana from itself is a Revolution! This level of gross impunity is absolute baloney! Another Mark Addo lead committee? Now I see why the generals were executed. Its only a matter of time
Stone 1 year ago
Has he successfully managed data bank?
You make withdrawal request and it takes you more than 5months before you are credited with your own money you invested oo
FOOLISH LEADERS. YOUR NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOR IVORY COAST LOOK AT THE WORLD CLASS STADIUMS AND ELECTRONIC ADS ON FULL DISPLAY. EVERY YR YOU STUPID OLD FOOLS IN GANA CARRY BSTARS TO EGYPT, S AFRICA U GO N SEE THEIR STADIUMS. WHY DO ...
It is because of Akuffo Addo's nasty greed that is why God is also constantly disgracing him. They will all die and leave those fortunes they are amassing to drunkards and vagabonds. God will punish them severely for what the ...
Look, the finance minister and president must appoint people to select the next coach. Not these corrupt gfa people..I prefer they go for Essien..dont give gga thr mandate to hire the next coach. Akuffu addo shoukd handpicked ...
FOOLS IT'S NOT ABOUT A NEW COACH, WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE EFFECTIVE STRIKERS, AND OLD PLAYERS WHO HAVE BEEN IN THE BLACK STARS FOR 16YRS, FOREIGN PLAYERS NOT GETTING GOOD PASSES , THE YOU FIRE COACHES AND ALWAYS HUNTING FOR A NE ...
Has he accepted???
It will over him???
ALL MEN,AGAIN. SEE IDIOTS. DOING THE SAME THING FOR 42 YRS. THESE STUPID PEOPLE SO DO THEY EVEN KNOW THE LEVEL OF THEIR STUPIDITY? YOU WANT A FOREIGN COACH AND WHERE WILL THE COACH TRAIN THE PLAYERS? WILL YOU FLY THEM TO IVOR ...
fmr players especially former professional players should have an input. they were coached by reputable coaches and understnd what Gh players respect from potential coaches. so why havent gfa included former players on this b ...
Jokers. The same way the country is being run. Doing things same way for decades and expecting a different and better results. Where is the plan? Stop the follow-follow and think. We are a couple of centuries behind them and ...
NOT coaching.
Idiots, why do you need a coach in 3 weeks when your next competitive match is in April??? why do you still have mark addo on this committee when he knows nothing about what it takes look for a coach, he showed it 3 times and ...
Looks like there is an overridin ...
We are always in a rush and the results may not change in the future. Let’s think of the Bigger picture for a change. Appoint an interim coach and then take your time to find a Coach who will take us to the next Afcon glory ...
Everything is databank
Funny idiots.
I wish the government can write to FIFA and ask them to suspend Ghana for 6month so the that they can desolve the GFA.They should tell Fifa that we are no longer interested in GFA members who own clubs and who are agents to t ...