It's normal, not reason for failure..Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
the coach was just dumb n clueless, didnt care and the players were indisciplined
Mr Bones 1 year ago
I will vote for mahama,but Nana I beg you bring back my vote .
Kobbe 1 year ago
excuses, excuses
K Baggio 1 year ago
Obama, we can't guess who that player is. Ifvu can't mention names better keep it to ur self
Anokwale 1 year ago
Always phone rumores about women and disunity...We should just accept that the team was not good enough.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Anokwale is a pimp for some of the players so he should just shut up.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
I SAW 13 OF YOUR 14 WIVES AMONG THE WOMEN AT THE HOTEL. WALAHI, I KNOW THEY WERE NOT LOOKING FOR CHOP MONEY BECAUSE OUR GOOD FRIEND PASTOR OGOGLO PROVIDES THAT TO THEM. SO WERE THEY THERE TO 'SHAKE DAT TING' TO HYPNOTIZE OUR BOYS TO MAKE YOUR PREDICTIONS COME TRUE? IF SO, NEXT TIME BE A 'CITIZEN' NOT AN ANTAGONIST!
Zizou 1 year ago
Kwaseato. You and that your anokwale with a screwed up faces shd open your own homepage instead. You guys are Village for real.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Zizou, if you had opened your own homepage, you won't be here squealing like a hungry staccato pig, will you?
Anokwale 1 year ago
So, you are telling me that a team that makes mental mistakes at the end of matches must blame it on women at the hotel??
Darius99 1 year ago
Were they saying, “Hi, hello” at 11P or were they actually engaging in “relations” with these women?
Please be specific as it makes a big difference.
Were they saying, “Hi, hello” at 11P or were they actually engaging in “relations” with these women?
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Darius99.No they were just mopping the floor.
JJ 1 year ago
Good One
Good One
the Villager 1 year ago
Granted that this girls story is true, was it not a hotel shared by the Ghanaian and Nigerian teams? Whys should only the BS take the sole blame? This is fake news.
Oprege 1 year ago
These NONSENSE must stop else no one is going to want to play for Ghana again
Kotoo 1 year ago
I would be glad enough, if GFA would pick local players for national team.
Kotoo 1 year ago
Who cares if you vote dead goat, Ashawo, papano, Ford, busbranding, air bus, saglemi, Guinea fowls. Give us a break
Oh, I see? 1 year ago
That's why they became very tired in all the last bits of the games. All their stamina was expended on ATOPA. Bad boys with SEX-polluted minds.
Asem 1 year ago
Which player among black stars have the dangerous Atopa in ivory coast?
Charlie 1 year ago
Stop playing the blame game and find an appropriate solution to our soccer team. Organize strong, well run local league and this will produce local players who will be dedicated to play for the country.
Kofi 1 year ago
Just a mete sacking of coaches doesn't solve the problem. There must be a comprehensive enquiry.
said awadh rubeya 1 year ago
As long as Andre ayew is around Ghana Black stars won't get anywhere
Yesu mo 1 year ago
Yes Dede Ayew should resign from the Blackstars..since he became the captain of the Blackstars, nothing positive has come out of the team..One Cape Verde friend told me after the match that He still can’t believe Cape Verde scored Ghana..He said, the whole of Africa, it’s Ghana Blackstars that the Cape Verde is scared of..He said he still don’t believe Cape Verde could score Ghana..Not in His lifetime..even when Ghana was playing Egypt, This Cape Verde man was supporting Blackstars..Cale verde people really likes Ghanaians..That’s why Cape Verde tried so hard for Ghana to qualify but still Ghana couldn’t even qualify..football under this Npp and Kurt Okraku is a total disgrace.is this how the Blackstars is going to perform in the all African games that’s about to happen in Ghana?We need some answers
Adjei 1 year ago
So what if Cape Verde score against Ghana? You can score and not win. You just have to out score the opposition
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
For this country, let us assume that all teams were sleeping under the same conditions. Forget about the Black Stars. They have nothing achieved so far. Stop this nonsense please.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Man no be wood. The players had to change oil to keep them in shape. The issue isn't about the players but the FA led by Kurt Okraku and his thievery brigade. That idiot must be booted out if Ghana football wants to make a progressive move
Nkatiah Afriyie 1 year ago
Ghanaians will continue to discuss this issue until JESUS Christ returns. What I know from Ghanaians is that all the 30 million people are coaches, politicians, bloggers. Journalists and thieves in all sectors from Rawlings to Nana Addo Government. But the most dangerous thief was Rawlings and his family, because he came to power to kill and steal. Murderer.
Yaw 1 year ago
But how can a short Dwarf raise a trophy? Unless on a scaffold.
Otto pfister 1 year ago
The way things are going government need to be seriously involved. If is up to me only local players will represent the nation if thats the solution going forward
George Effah 1 year ago
Nigeria stayed jnbthe same hotel and are in the quarter finals now. Or the lobby was divided into 2?
It's normal, not reason for failure..Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashless ...
excuses, excuses
I SAW 13 OF YOUR 14 WIVES AMONG THE WOMEN AT THE HOTEL. WALAHI, I KNOW THEY WERE NOT LOOKING FOR CHOP MONEY BECAUSE OUR GOOD FRIEND PASTOR OGOGLO PROVIDES THAT TO THEM. SO WERE THEY THERE TO 'SHAKE DAT TING' TO HYPNOTIZE OUR ...
Good One
Yes Dede Ayew should resign from the Blackstars..since he became the captain of the Blackstars, nothing positive has come out of the team..One Cape Verde friend told me after the match that He still can’t believe Cape Verde ...
Man no be wood. The players had to change oil to keep them in shape. The issue isn't about the players but the FA led by Kurt Okraku and his thievery brigade. That idiot must be booted out if Ghana football wants to make a pr ...
Ghanaians will continue to discuss this issue until JESUS Christ returns. What I know from Ghanaians is that all the 30 million people are coaches, politicians, bloggers. Journalists and thieves in all sectors from Rawlings t ...