It is not only Ghana's suffering from football declining in Africa,the whole of Africa's soccer is dying because of European dictation.Once we stopped seeing Europe as an employer,we may find our rhythms back to African continent.You know, Africa has much fake injuries during its important competition than Europe did.
Escoba 1 year ago
What a mindset. So Ghana football should be garbage because other countries are also suffering? We can do better by ourselves and even take advantage to dominate by doing our things right. I agree 100%, Nyantekyi is the cause of our collapse. He was corrupt and interferred with player selection with no consequencies and now unworthy have no guilt paying to play. Nyantekyi bought the journalist and used the media to his ill advantage
No Way 1 year ago
The pot calling the kettle black. Nyantakyi in spite of all his short falls did something to jubilate of with the national team, Odotei our Hearts of Oak is dying because of you, what are you doing about it
The Fact 1 year ago
Odotei is trying to divert attention for the failure of Kurt Okraku in the just ended Black Stars disappointing show at the AFCON. Ghana getting 1 out of 9 and 2 out of 9 in group stage. This is their record. Failures...
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Guy is wrong for Ghana FA...This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Apraku 1 year ago
Where are these players? John Boye , Jonathan Mensa, Afriyie-Acquah, Muntari , Kwadwo Asamoah,Asamoah Gyan, Wakaso, Afful, Ayemang Badu etc.l wish we could clone all of them and fix them back into the black star team.
OMG ... read full comment
Where are these players? John Boye , Jonathan Mensa, Afriyie-Acquah, Muntari , Kwadwo Asamoah,Asamoah Gyan, Wakaso, Afful, Ayemang Badu etc.l wish we could clone all of them and fix them back into the black star team.
OMG does Ghana deserve this horrible team playing now for Ghana?
Wisefolk 1 year ago
What did they win? Nhwehw3anim fo).
Nbc 1 year ago
Odotei Sowah, I don't know you but that's just pure stupidity thinking! We failed because we had no coach. The GFA surely needs a change but not that crook again! That's not a wise decision.
HAYFORD NII TAMATEY 1 year ago
Sowah is just exhibiting his severe hatred for Nyantakyi. Is he saying when the Essien, Muntari, Appiah, Mensah and de likes were playing with dedication to win matches for de nations de then GFA used foul means to make them win? What a wack logic. If he is trying to defend the abysmal performance of the GFA nd the team as a whole he shld come again with better excuses nd stop blaming Nyantakyi for this abysmal performance. After all, u same people called for de head of Nyantakyi, now that he is gone do the work for us to see ur competence nu u are here blaming Nyantakyi. BIG SHAME ON ALL THOSE WHO PLAYED A ROLE IN BRINGING NYANTAKYI DOWN.
EndTime 1 year ago
Bro you are right paaaaa
TRUMU BANKRUPT GHANA 1 year ago
KWESI NYANTEKYI, AS HIS FUCKING NAME SUGGESTS, IS ANOTHER TYPICAL AKAN CRIMINAL THROUGH AND THROUGH LIKE OTHER AKAN LEADERS GLUED TO MANY SENSITIVE POSITIONS WITHIN THE ENTIRE GHANA, AND GHANA'S FOREIGN MISSIONS.
AKANS ARE ... read full comment
KWESI NYANTEKYI, AS HIS FUCKING NAME SUGGESTS, IS ANOTHER TYPICAL AKAN CRIMINAL THROUGH AND THROUGH LIKE OTHER AKAN LEADERS GLUED TO MANY SENSITIVE POSITIONS WITHIN THE ENTIRE GHANA, AND GHANA'S FOREIGN MISSIONS.
AKANS ARE THE PRIMARY REASON WHY GHANA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN BACKWARD AND BANKRUPT.
UNTIL ALL AKAN LEADERS ARE UPROOTED FROM SENSITIVE POSITIONS ACROSS THE GLOBE AND KICKED OUT, GHANA WILL ALWAYS STAY BACKWARD AND BANKRUPT AND HOPELESS.
Radical Change 1 year ago
Radical Change. Appoint Black Queens Coach as Head Coach of Ghana Black Stars. #Radicalchange
Ghanaba 1 year ago
VINCENT ODOTEI MUST STOP HIS NONSENSE.HE SAID GHANA'S DECLINE IN FOOTBALL WAS HAPPENING FOR THE PAST TWO DECADES(20YRS)!!!WHAT HAS KURT OKRAKU DONE TO IMPROVE GHANA FOOTBALL EVER SINCE HE BECAME GFA CHAIRMAN???HIS PERFORMANCE SO FAR HAS BEEN ONE OF THE WORST ESPECIALLY IN THE MENS TEAMS.
Billy 1 year ago
DISSOLVE THIS USELESS BLACK STARS. GHANA MUST BUILD GOOD BLACK STARS BY DROPPING DEDE AYEW AND MANY OF THE PLAYERS, AND START WITH MANY LOCAL PLAYERS..
Bob 1 year ago
Black Stars is not a club, it's a national team and every Ghanaian who is onform is qualified to play. It is not a football club that you can dissolve.
JJ 1 year ago
So in effect he is saying Nyantekyi was bribing referees for us to win matches…what a shame
McHardi 1 year ago
I'm shocked to this assertions of Mr. Odotei.....
the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago
ODORTEY IS A BIG LUNATIC, HOW MANY YRS HAS KURT BEEN IN CHARGE??? HOW HAS HE MANAGED HEARTS OF OAK??? IS THAT TOO NYANTAKYI??? IDIOTS WITH OPINION
HNH 1 year ago
Nyantakyi is no saint.
Nana osei 1 year ago
Yes ,you are right
Bob P. 1 year ago
Kwesi Nyantetsi was the best FA Ghana has ever had. He went down because he is a greedy Basturd.
Gyimii 1 year ago
Gyimii, since when has he left? Do your work well.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Tell them
Tell them
YOU ARE HONEST GHANAIAN PLAYER. 1 year ago
IS NOT TRUE THE TEAM IS DYING BECAUSE OF YANTAKYI. ITS DYING BECAUSE COACHES DONT SCCOUT FOR NATURAL PLAYERS, BUT RATHER BEING FORCED TO USED ALREADY MADE PLAYERS WHO NOT FULLY COMMITTED WHEN PLAYING FOR THE COUNTRY BECAUSE, WHEN THEY INJURED, GFA CARELESS ABOUT THEM AGAIN BECAUSE THEY WILL GET NEW PLAYERS TO REPALCED THEM IMMEDIATELY.
Eric 1 year ago
Yes there’s a curse on Gh football unless we apologize to Kwesi nyantakyi we can never win a tournament in the men’s side
Pharo 1 year ago
Masa go and sleep
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Look at Hearts of Oak before you point your fingers to someone. Andrew stretched his arm out of reflection. Nyantechy isn't responsible for what Kurt is doing. Why does Kurt employ 70 years old coaches, which are supposed to be in pension? However a coach can not do much during the final last ten minutes. 2010 Nyantekyi did his best.
Let Kwasi Nyantakyi Stay His Somewhere Peacefully 1 year ago
Why are we finding fault with a man who is no longer in charge? Why have new managers not been able to turn the situation around? Even if he laid a poor foundation, we have every right to destroy that and lay a new one. Please leave Kwasi Nyantakyi alone if you cannot manage the national team. Why is the women’s team succeeding and the men’s team failing? Is that also Kwasi Nyantakyi?
Tanko 1 year ago
Not true. Bribery is what is killing Ghana’s football. As long as we continue to take bribes from the playing body and, also coaches. Some officials take kickbacks from these so called foreign coaches. Think about it first before reaching conclusions Haba, master
No Nyantakyi Before Ghana footballl 1 year ago
The guy was caught red handed taking bribes and you want him back? How many cups did he win ? Was there no Ghana football before him ? An what if he’s dead
Mush 1 year ago
Whenever the Black Stars play (even friendly matches), it is Ghanaians who finally suffer. We give them the maximum support they want, but it becomes the time when our leaders loot state funds to enrich themselves with the wicked aim of budgeting for the Black Stars. The players themselves are extremely wealthy but they don't support the nation by building schools, hospitals, orphanages, to help in creating jobs for Ghanaians. What they do is to showcase to the public the fleet of expensive cars they have, their expensive mansions, 'Fianga' slay queens, etc. Why wouldn't our glories decrease? Look at Sadio Mane, Mohammed Salah, Christian Ronaldo, Messi and co! They help their people and their people pray for them collectively to succeed. Build hospitals and schools were poor people can go to have affordable treatment and see the blessings you get. Look at the Iran Clinic which has now turned to Iran hospital! Look at the La Paz Community Clinic too! As for our leaders, watch them very well, it is this time that they get to steal our resources the more. They buy air tickets, pay hotel expenses, and allowances to their party supporters to go and enjoy themselves pretending to go and support our national teams. Just assume the Stars have qualified to the finals and they eventually won the ultimate trophy. Nana and his Bawumia will start bluffing that the economy is now on good shape and the result is the trophy the Stars have brought home. God no dey sleep, and you reap what you sow!
. 1 year ago
Shameless statement from so called football administrator. How many years now since Kwasi left, GFA should stop pushing prayers to coaches and kickback taking
Paa Pee 1 year ago
We took the Anas video stupidly for real. We let idiots be in charge and now we are the worse team in the world and still sinking. 54 coaches to date and the next one will be sack after 2 world cup qualification defeats. Any player who plays for Ghana now is a fool too. Baba Rahman is enjoying a quiet time now instead of insults form Ghanaian die hard fans. Nyantakyi did nothing wrong.
Nana Abrokwah, SA 1 year ago
The cause is not Nyantakyi alone, the Government in power now is the biggest problem, trying to put his people in the positions of the GFA, and influence politics in every sector of sphere
SSB 1 year ago
Nonsense Vincent Adortei...Nyantakyi was the best. We will like to have him again.
System 1 year ago
You are rather the with current clueless GFA.
Do you want to say Kurt is a good administrator? Then your so called 20yrs experience is warped.
This current GFA is a disaster, clueless and not fit for purpose and it will v ... read full comment
Do you want to say Kurt is a good administrator? Then your so called 20yrs experience is warped.
This current GFA is a disaster, clueless and not fit for purpose and it will very difficult to win even your village trophy.
This is a GFA without a plan and so how can someone succeed with no plan of action.
Were you not here when the B. Stars were billed to go to DUBAI for training to come back and play the AFCON? Will you blame for that decision?
GFA is clueless and not Nyantakyi.
Nii Ayite 1 year ago
Useless statement. With your over two decades of experience in football, is your club performance anything to write about?
You are full of dirty hatred towards Kwesi Nyantekyi.
Useless statement. With your over two decades of experience in football, is your club performance anything to write about?
Nene 1 year ago
Mr Odotei. I disagree with your assertion. Mr Nyantakyi did nothing against Ghana football. Is he one who gave back pass to black stars opponent?.
Hmm 1 year ago
This piece by Vincent is useless and does not worth a time and energy consuming discussion.
Early 1 year ago
Live kwasi Nyatekyi anlo, wicked football people
He is our best F A president so far.
Unless talk.
Nee 1 year ago
Build a New Black Stars with a world class coach. PERIOD.
Bensis Asamoah Peasah 1 year ago
That is a lie. In spite of Kwasi Nyantakyi's scandal, he is the most successful football administrator in Ghana since independence. During his tenure though Black Star did not win Afcon, we went to finals with Cote D'ivoire. We went world cup twice for the first time and performed exceptionally well. The under 20 men's football team won the trophy at the world cup in Egypt. Apart from these outstanding achievement, can anyone point to any football administrator who has achieved this feat in recent time?
Bb 1 year ago
What did Nyantakyi do here? Please you people should find your solution and stop blaming the past. You did trapped him and sacrificed the man with your scrupulous tricks which anyone of you could have fall into. So just leave him alone and let the man treat his wounds in peace.
Kofi Bonsu 1 year ago
Grassroots football is the key to building a successful football program in Ghana. The biggest problem in my opinion is the government interferences as to how appointments are made to manage the team. There is so much nepotism and that's a big problem. The FA should be an independent but has the support of the government but not the other way around.
Seini 1 year ago
If those previous chairmen were that good why couldn't they qualify Ghana for.the world Cup. Clearly this is a Nantakyi hater.
Kimi 1 year ago
And I completely agree with him. So Kurt is continuing with the trend. We paid bribes to referees Match Commissioners in order to qualify for tournaments. Thanks to Nyantekyei.
Zion wa 1 year ago
You are a disgrace . Hearts of OKs should sack you for sickness irresponsible comments. Kwesi os gone. Leave him alone.
Kofi 1 year ago
Odotei stop that nonsense and concéntrate your Hearts build up.Kurt Okraku and his men only doing the chop chop and don't care what happens. They are doing business in the black stars team.What a he'll r u talking about.
SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 year ago
ODOTEI IS EVERYTHING CORRECT UPSTAIRS OR YOU WERE DRUNK? HOW LONG SINCE K NYANTAKYI LEFT? A BOARD MEMBER OF HEARTS OF OAK? NO WONDER HEARTS IS SWEATING ON THE LEAGUE TABLE. MY SYMPATHY GOES TO PHOBIANS IF THIS THING IS A BOARD MEMBER.
Joy 1 year ago
No GFA executive should be allowed to own a football team, period!!! The Government should run the Black Stars separately from GFA.
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Blame Anas for collapsing Ghana's football.
fire man 1 year ago
they set him up and now the whole country is suffering
Kwame. 1 year ago
If Randy Abbey who is part of the cult that
planned Nyantekye's down fall and he is part of current FA, what makes us think that current FA will succeed?
MR BERIMA 1 year ago
Are you telling me that during the tenure of Mr Nyantakye Black stars players never toiled for this country and that Mr Nyantakyi's influence that was working on the field including our memorable performances at World Cup in South Africa.
Nii 1 year ago
I now understand why Hearts is not doing sell?
Wofa 1 year ago
How many years has Kurt had? Tell us what he has successfully done for our football.
Ck 1 year ago
Sowah odotei my Fellow Ga. Are you such a fool. Infsct I respect you a lot but for today you have lost the respect that I have for you. How can you make such allegations without having supporting evidence. So you want us to believe that your predecessors at Hearts of Oak. The like of Harry Zakkou, Tommy Okine, Alhaji Hearts were winning matches by Any means possible ss it was been spectaculated. Just like Kurtz you are not different. U blaming your failure on people achievement and better track record that surpasses ur failures.
Henry Appiah 1 year ago
It will die completely, u haven't seen anything yet african PHD fuo
Lawrence Sowa 1 year ago
The new GFA needs to make football fans watch the local matches. Make it attractive. Sponsorships on television, cinemas, and radio. Promote the game.
George 1 year ago
. kwasi has been away for close to seven years you still think he is to be blamed. your greedy self and the likes of you who call yourself football people are the reason why we are where we are. was kwasi part of the looting brigade who shared the hundred thousand dollars in Qatar. people like you should not even open your mouths to talk because you have no moral ground to make a statement.
Dominic Amoh 1 year ago
How can someone who owns about five clubs to be the GFA president these is madness I don't know what is happening to Ghana all our leaders are senseless go to under seventeen team and see all the players that called up are from Kurt Okrakus teams are we serious are we mad in this country we are still warning u leaders when the time comes hmm.
Randy 1 year ago
If this is true Ghana football is in a ditch.
Wayo 1 year ago
Stupid write up written by useless man.
the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago
LOL, COMING FROM SOMEONE KILLING HEARTS OF OAK TREE...VERY LAUGHABLE. AFTER HOW MANY YEARS IS NKANTAKYI TO BE BLAMED??? OFUI
Amma 1 year ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Sexy18.pw
Nyantakie scored own goals right 1 year ago
We have too many haters and idiots in Ghana. Coach odoi and for that matter even th3 captain should have started playing a defensive game from tye 80th minute when we had to goals in our basket. What did nyantajyi do? Such an idiotic mindset
kwame 1 year ago
some things are better left unsaid.
Flash 1 year ago
Look at this idiot too. You’re all part of the rot. Disgraceful clowns
Gideon Dugah 1 year ago
We need Kwasi Nyantakyi back
Kobby 1 year ago
Back for the where? Nyantakyi created a kingdom for himself using GFA and thus became corrupt and an autocrat causing his downfall. We don’t need him back. We should go back to the committee’s recommendations post the No. 12 expose and implement them.
Chief 1 year ago
What has this man Vincent done for Hearts Oak? You stepped in a dog shit and u are telling someone he smells like shit. You Vincent is also part of the reason Accra Hearts Oak is failing. Fix that shit and stop talking about Nyantakyi. After all, Ghana was winning matches and the citizens were happy. What about this administration? I don't know anyone of this administration and the last but let's call a spade a spade the whole country has failed us. No accountability whatsoever.
Nana 1 year ago
Ghanains are the most untruthful people on earth. What was wrong with our football during Nyantakyie's era. You guys collaborated with Anas to destroy our most loving game! What crime haven't we witnessed in this world? Are we the only criminals? Hypocrisy nkoaa!!!
Vab lendon 1 year ago
Don't let us assess you in football and move to politics. Do you really understand what you have said? That since the 2006 world cup success till Nyantakyi exited, Ghana relied on ways & means to win matches. Be reminded that African's all time top scorer at the world cup is a Ghanaian- Baby Jet Gyan. You don't achieve these by fraudulent means. Essien, Muntari, Appiah, Boating etc succeeded through Nyantakyi's ways and means as GFA president abi? Is it the same with Hearts of Oak that's why you're suffering. No wonder you didn't succeed as a politician. Your assessment of Nyantakyi is based on either hatred for the man or ...........
Kalapia 1 year ago
Nonsense, Odotei like seriously. Have been able to manage Accra Hearts Of Oak. Shut mouth if have nothing to say.
Nii 1 year ago
Mr Odotei knows what he talking about. Recently, there has been so many book technocrats in every administrative systems in Ghana rather than practical technocrats resulting to major systems failure. The question is, what is the solution of the rapid decline in Ghana football and other sporting disciplines? It is the foundation that people like the E.T Mensah, Alhaji MD Jawula and Mr Ben Coffie establish before 2000 where Ghana league was so solid and producing top notch players like Charles Taylor Bernard Don Bortey, Steven Oduro Ishmael Addo Shella Hiliasu, Jacob Nettey, Addokwei Pappoe, Stephen Appiah, Micheal Essien and so on. Before 2000 the field was ripped for us to harvest such great talents which Nyantekye inherited. That is the inheritance Sowah Odotei is talking about. Nyantekye instead of building on that foundation he inherited, he established what we called personality interest where he enriched himself and the regime he came along with. He established a cabal that has come to stay who know nothing but promoting players who are not even matured selling them like slaves to Europe and others places and making money with the FA. They came very poor but leave in riches while the Ghana league keep on bleeding. What should Nyantekye has done with what he inherited. 1. He should have made policies that could have made it difficult for any Ghanaian player in the local league to leave the shores of Ghana without contributing to the league for not less that four years. 2. He should have also implemented a law that, no team owner of the local league must operate or manage a team with not less than $10 million so that only business men can properly run teams in Ghana making it more business. 3. That any player signed into the local league, must be provided with if not even a brand new car, home used, received a minimum salary of ghc5000 a month, provide accommodation, access to health facility, insured and well fed. 4. FA must employ the services of legal counsel for players especially when they are signing contract locally and internationally where fees will be deducted as service charges for the counsel and the FA after successful signing. 5. FA must have a monitoring system to ensure such policy implementation are strictly applied and those violating must be sanction and dealt with accordingly. 6. The FA must charge or task all stake holders to develop their infrastructure like good pitches, gyms, health facilities with practitioners, team psychologist, instructors, scouters FA and FIFA license coaches and chefs. Our youthful teams like under 17-23 where all performing creditably on the world stage when Nyantekye came, what happened when he took over? He destroyed the fundamentals that where supplying the national teams the quality they needed which makes his turner in office achieved great laurels. Today, those fundamental are no longer there and we are being exposed by the performances and results we sees and so what Sowah Odotei is saying is the gospel truth. His legacy is self acclaimed personality and corruption, which he has fought despite not being in charge for people he has trained to still be in charge the FA administrative system. His fundamentals where very week and with time he has been exposed. One day the FBI will raid most FA in Africa and a lot will be behind bars and also ban for life, it is a matter of time. Some sports ministers has danced with these corrupt FA people and time will expose them all
Ali 1 year ago
Odotei should render an unqualified apologies to Nyantakyi for his ungrateful statements. Nyantakyi left Ghana football for the past 5 to 6 years now and people have been appointed to manage Black Star what have they been doing? Kurt Okraku should tell Ghanaians his achievements after the exit of Nyantakyi.
Nkatiah Afriyie 1 year ago
Anas is a devil. He has damage Ghana football. Criminal.
Nii Martey. 1 year ago
The man was in the process of building a succession plan to sustain our football when some evil infested Ghanaians allowed the Devil to take the better side of them to bring him down.
They thought they were sabotaging him, b ... read full comment
The man was in the process of building a succession plan to sustain our football when some evil infested Ghanaians allowed the Devil to take the better side of them to bring him down.
They thought they were sabotaging him, but never knew they were destroying Ghana soccer.
We are all living to regret the consequences of that action today.
And I'm sure, it will take Ghana more than 20 years to get to that level and regain our glory on the Continent.
It is not only Ghana's suffering from football declining in Africa,the whole of Africa's soccer is dying because of European dictation.Once we stopped seeing Europe as an employer,we may find our rhythms back to African conti ...
What a mindset. So Ghana football should be garbage because other countries are also suffering? We can do better by ourselves and even take advantage to dominate by doing our things right. I agree 100%, Nyantekyi is the cause ...
Guy is wrong for Ghana FA...This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, ...
OMG ...
Sowah is just exhibiting his severe hatred for Nyantakyi. Is he saying when the Essien, Muntari, Appiah, Mensah and de likes were playing with dedication to win matches for de nations de then GFA used foul means to make them ...
Bro you are right paaaaa
AKANS ARE ...
VINCENT ODOTEI MUST STOP HIS NONSENSE.HE SAID GHANA'S DECLINE IN FOOTBALL WAS HAPPENING FOR THE PAST TWO DECADES(20YRS)!!!WHAT HAS KURT OKRAKU DONE TO IMPROVE GHANA FOOTBALL EVER SINCE HE BECAME GFA CHAIRMAN???HIS PERFORMANCE ...
Nyantakyi is no saint.
Yes ,you are right
Tell them
IS NOT TRUE THE TEAM IS DYING BECAUSE OF YANTAKYI. ITS DYING BECAUSE COACHES DONT SCCOUT FOR NATURAL PLAYERS, BUT RATHER BEING FORCED TO USED ALREADY MADE PLAYERS WHO NOT FULLY COMMITTED WHEN PLAYING FOR THE COUNTRY BECAUSE, ...
Masa go and sleep
Look at Hearts of Oak before you point your fingers to someone. Andrew stretched his arm out of reflection. Nyantechy isn't responsible for what Kurt is doing. Why does Kurt employ 70 years old coaches, which are supposed to ...
Why are we finding fault with a man who is no longer in charge? Why have new managers not been able to turn the situation around? Even if he laid a poor foundation, we have every right to destroy that and lay a new one. Pleas ...
Not true. Bribery is what is killing Ghana’s football. As long as we continue to take bribes from the playing body and, also coaches. Some officials take kickbacks from these so called foreign coaches. Think about it first ...
Whenever the Black Stars play (even friendly matches), it is Ghanaians who finally suffer. We give them the maximum support they want, but it becomes the time when our leaders loot state funds to enrich themselves with the w ...
We took the Anas video stupidly for real. We let idiots be in charge and now we are the worse team in the world and still sinking. 54 coaches to date and the next one will be sack after 2 world cup qualification defeats. Any ...
This current GFA is a disaster, clueless and not fit for purpose and it will v ...
Unless talk.
That is a lie. In spite of Kwasi Nyantakyi's scandal, he is the most successful football administrator in Ghana since independence. During his tenure though Black Star did not win Afcon, we went to finals with Cote D'ivoire. ...
What did Nyantakyi do here? Please you people should find your solution and stop blaming the past. You did trapped him and sacrificed the man with your scrupulous tricks which anyone of you could have fall into. So just leav ...
Grassroots football is the key to building a successful football program in Ghana. The biggest problem in my opinion is the government interferences as to how appointments are made to manage the team. There is so much nepo ...
ODOTEI IS EVERYTHING CORRECT UPSTAIRS OR YOU WERE DRUNK? HOW LONG SINCE K NYANTAKYI LEFT? A BOARD MEMBER OF HEARTS OF OAK? NO WONDER HEARTS IS SWEATING ON THE LEAGUE TABLE. MY SYMPATHY GOES TO PHOBIANS IF THIS THING IS A BOAR ...
Are you telling me that during the tenure of Mr Nyantakye Black stars players never toiled for this country and that Mr Nyantakyi's influence that was working on the field including our memorable performances at World Cup in ...
Sowah odotei my Fellow Ga. Are you such a fool. Infsct I respect you a lot but for today you have lost the respect that I have for you. How can you make such allegations without having supporting evidence. So you want us to b ...
. kwasi has been away for close to seven years you still think he is to be blamed. your greedy self and the likes of you who call yourself football people are the reason why we are where we are. was kwasi part of the looting ...
How can someone who owns about five clubs to be the GFA president these is madness I don't know what is happening to Ghana all our leaders are senseless go to under seventeen team and see all the players that called up are fr ...
We have too many haters and idiots in Ghana. Coach odoi and for that matter even th3 captain should have started playing a defensive game from tye 80th minute when we had to goals in our basket. What did nyantajyi do? Such a ...
Back for the where? Nyantakyi created a kingdom for himself using GFA and thus became corrupt and an autocrat causing his downfall. We don’t need him back. We should go back to the committee’s recommendations post the No. ...
What has this man Vincent done for Hearts Oak? You stepped in a dog shit and u are telling someone he smells like shit. You Vincent is also part of the reason Accra Hearts Oak is failing. Fix that shit and stop talking about ...
Ghanains are the most untruthful people on earth. What was wrong with our football during Nyantakyie's era. You guys collaborated with Anas to destroy our most loving game! What crime haven't we witnessed in this world? Are w ...
Don't let us assess you in football and move to politics. Do you really understand what you have said? That since the 2006 world cup success till Nyantakyi exited, Ghana relied on ways & means to win matches. Be reminded th ...
Mr Odotei knows what he talking about. Recently, there has been so many book technocrats in every administrative systems in Ghana rather than practical technocrats resulting to major systems failure. The question is, what is ...
Odotei should render an unqualified apologies to Nyantakyi for his ungrateful statements. Nyantakyi left Ghana football for the past 5 to 6 years now and people have been appointed to manage Black Star what have they been doi ...
They thought they were sabotaging him, b ...