What can we do? - Randy Abbey quizzed after Ghana's disappointing draw against Mozambque

Read Comments Comments (14)

• KBrown 1 year ago

Always what can we do!!!!. GFA know the mess but will not admit and listen, because!!!!!!!!!

• Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 1 year ago

We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago

if u are a man or woman, show ur face in ghana to preach about ur satanic sodom and gomorra act...u will see the outcome. even animals dont f@ck in the a$s

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago

there is nothing u can do after all because u are clueless like kurt okraku and his friends running ghana football....nobody is asking u to do what u cant do aside resigning and bow ur head in shamed. incompetent bunch of sel ...

• Chief 1 year ago

He is part of the problem

• Boro 1 year ago

Coffee Shop mafia!!!

• Boro 1 year ago

Every day picking the pieces? Massa, the pieces self they tire!!!

• Atta 1 year ago

Why can't we have a GFA with ppl who are not affiliated with any club or own any club so they can focus on developing Ghana football? The self interest is too much.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gana leaders are too foolish cuuh 1 year ago

How many tines have I spoken about this? Ghanaians will never question anything until things fall apart. It's a huge conflict ofninterest for those running the gga to own clubs. How can cat supervise, protect rats? How can ra ...

• Clifford 1 year ago

GFA Executives should never own a club. There is always conflict of interest. Neither should club managers be part of GFA Executives

• Zizou 1 year ago

Another selfish crook.This man is grossly incompetent and has been at this position for far tooooooo long.As a blackman he will never resign voluntarily. Calls himself a Doctor as well. Why not get your ass up and go to the ...

• Semantical. 1 year ago

THANK God u people couldn't get 100000 dolars dis time round. May u never succeed in getting 100000 dolars again. Ghana Fraudsters Association ( GFA)

• OBRONI 1 year ago

You bunch of highly corrupt idiots must all go. Kurt is a piece of shit with no manners and dignity. Highly corrupt imbecile

• Yaa Amene 1 year ago

You take on current sitting President to the cleaners on daily basis now you see a messss