GHANA BLACK STARS HAVE NEVER SANKED SO LOW UNDER KUFFOUR, RAWLINGS, ATTA MILLS OR MAHAMA. WE ARE HEAR TODAY BECAUSE OF THE BAD LUCK OF AKUFFO ADDO. UNDER HIS RULE, MINNOWS LIKE COMORO ISLANDS, CAPE VERDE AND MOZAMBIQUE HAVE DISGRACED THE ONCE FEARED BLACK STARS
DR TRUTH 1 year ago
BABOONS. AFRICAN BUBUS
Aletse 1 year ago
Pampered idiots ampa! Kwasiafuo Gyimifuo mboaa! Kwasha33, anamo3! Henceforth Blackstar winning bonus is $1,000 non-negotiable, You sign before you play. Undedicated idiots
speechless 1 year ago
aboa are u playing for any club, don't u make mistakes, are u fired wen u make mistakes b33l3 bi ba
Amigo 1 year ago
Kwasiabiba! wo trumu kankai. Aboa, keep worshipping mediocre While our tax payers money go downn the drain. Odabore
Akosua 1 year ago
Football is a game, sometimes you win and sometimes you loose. We have to accept that the current team are not good enough. The manager only select from the pool of players available to him. We need to encourage our players instead of calling them a curse etc, after all Egypt drew with Cape Verde and haven't heard them spitting fire and brimstone. Hailing abuse at the manager and players or journalists booing is terrible.
Akpe Apology 1 year ago
Players don't select the team. Why is Dede Ayew still playing the Black Stars and where did the coach get this JHS goal keeper from who punches every ball. Were we that desperate for players. As for the coach, it is they Players who should protest and force him to resign.
Sylla, Atlanta 1 year ago
Spot on, Akpe. The coach is being dictated to, is outright idiot, or both. What kind of substitutions is that?
Lance 1 year ago
Foolish journalists. Are you not the people who before the tournament, you wrote and published some points in the media that the black stars were going to perform well in the tournament?
Or have you guys forgotten so soon?
... read full comment
Foolish journalists. Are you not the people who before the tournament, you wrote and published some points in the media that the black stars were going to perform well in the tournament?
Do folks you see, people have gotten certain opportunities in the media and they think they can just throw out any nonsense of their choice. Now after that pointer, you hooting at them. They should have come to bite your(journalists) ears one by one for putting out lies about their chances at the tournament in spite of the abysmal performance prior to the tournament.
Zab 1 year ago
very ashamed of Ghanaians abusing players because they lost. Don’t forget the players will be more happy to win than you supporters. Sometime we must be a bit civilised no matter what the situation we find ourselves as human. This tournament at the end there will be only one winning team.
All the teams that progressed to the next stage 99% will be eliminated as the tournaments progress until one team be emerge as a winner. Ghanaians journalist shame on you look at how you were booing the players ask yourself how many times have you booed your corrupt politicians who are stealing Ghanaian tax payer money as we speak
Keep those energy and use them on corrupt politicians not footballers and ghana will be better one day,
Abroampa 1 year ago
To me these are no journalists, they are just a bunch of disgrunted fans exhibiting thier disapointment in such an uncoothed manner.
Amigo 1 year ago
Idiots!!!! Ebe our tax payers money dem dey pay them so we for fit talk. Kwasiabiba Abroampa, a Nation wrecker. Keep worshipping mediocre! Gyimefor ba
Joe 1 year ago
Don’t blame the boys,Npp and for that matter Akufo Addo’s government has been cursed from above.The very day Nana Addo met them at Kumasi was the day everything got spoilt.As far as NPP remains in power forget anything good for this country.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Useless Dede Ayew should not have played at all. While we were thinking of a win, a useless coach was thinking of helping and fielding Dede Ayew to break number of games record. Useless Government!!! Useless GFA!!! Useless Coach!!! Useless Team!!!
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Foolish journalist
King promise 1 year ago
The Black Stars are to rebuild using local players and fire the coach Chris Houghton and Dede Ayew should retire from Black Stars, sack GFA Kurt and his board members and this has nothing to do with the NPP government the team is not good the players don't care playing for Ghana since 2014 Black Stars have been losing matches greedy bastard GFA Kurt and members collecting money from players that's why we are losing and the coach who should play or not.We are a disgrace to the whole entire world.
Godfred 1 year ago
The whole team need to be dissolved { bomb }
Asikan 1 year ago
I agree 100%, let's deslove the national team or start fresh with the younger teams. Black Stars were awful, big embarrassment, no two ways about it !
Asikan 1 year ago
Let's all boo them, they were terrible! The goalie sucks, and stinks like the Accra Lagoon.
the truth 1 year ago
If you can't kill of a match with 5 minutes or less then no Coach can save you. Good Coach, Bad Coach or No Coach, the players should have seen it out, with simple common sense. Me sef 50 plus with my old legs I will be able to take the ball to the corner flag and play Buga buga for 1 or 2 mins, fall to the ground fake an injury. Kai Dis one dieh you don't need a coach.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
In fact, the behavior of the Ghanaian journalists is very appalling. Who the hell do they think they are? Booing the very players that represent our nation? Are Ghanaian journalists perfect, spotless or without blemish? These people call themselves sports journalists but don't understand that, in sports, you don't always win. Why are they booing the players instead of encouraging them to do better the next time. This is so shameful ... to the point that some want to fight the players. These types of behaviors from the fans put undue pressure on the playing body. These are the people that give Ghana a bad name. Black Stars are not the only team heading home ... many other teams are doing likewise. If they don't understand this simple logic, then they are in the wrong profession.
GHANA BLACK STARS HAVE NEVER SANKED SO LOW UNDER KUFFOUR, RAWLINGS, ATTA MILLS OR MAHAMA. WE ARE HEAR TODAY BECAUSE OF THE BAD LUCK OF AKUFFO ADDO. UNDER HIS RULE, MINNOWS LIKE COMORO ISLANDS, CAPE VERDE AND MOZAMBIQUE HAVE D ...
BABOONS. AFRICAN BUBUS
Football is a game, sometimes you win and sometimes you loose. We have to accept that the current team are not good enough. The manager only select from the pool of players available to him. We need to encourage our players i ...
Players don't select the team. Why is Dede Ayew still playing the Black Stars and where did the coach get this JHS goal keeper from who punches every ball. Were we that desperate for players. As for the coach, it is they Play ...
very ashamed of Ghanaians abusing players because they lost. Don’t forget the players will be more happy to win than you supporters. Sometime we must be a bit civilised no matter what the situation we find ourselves as hu ...
Don’t blame the boys,Npp and for that matter Akufo Addo’s government has been cursed from above.The very day Nana Addo met them at Kumasi was the day everything got spoilt.As far as NPP remains in power forget anything go ...
Useless Dede Ayew should not have played at all. While we were thinking of a win, a useless coach was thinking of helping and fielding Dede Ayew to break number of games record. Useless Government!!! Useless GFA!!! Useless Co ...
Foolish journalist
The Black Stars are to rebuild using local players and fire the coach Chris Houghton and Dede Ayew should retire from Black Stars, sack GFA Kurt and his board members and this has nothing to do with the NPP government the tea ...
If you can't kill of a match with 5 minutes or less then no Coach can save you. Good Coach, Bad Coach or No Coach, the players should have seen it out, with simple common sense. Me sef 50 plus with my old legs I will be able ...
In fact, the behavior of the Ghanaian journalists is very appalling. Who the hell do they think they are? Booing the very players that represent our nation? Are Ghanaian journalists perfect, spotless or without blemish? These ...