You are here: HomeNews2005 08 30Article 89159

Politics of Tuesday, 30 August 2005

Source: --

NDC Wins Odododiodio

Jonathan Nii Tackie-Kommey (NDC) 26,841
Christian Shanco-Bruce (CPP)946
Nii Issaka Collison-Cofie (DPP) 98
Asafoatse Sidney Mankattah (NPP) 18,464
......93.1% of the votes counted
Voters in the Odododiodoo Constituency in Accra went to the polls to elect a successor to the late Member of Parliament (MP), Mr Samuel Nii Ayi Mankattah of the National Democratic Congress (NDC).