You are here: HomeNews2017 03 11Article 517685

NDC in Ouagadougou for sister party congress

Read Comments Comments (68)

Reason why Fulanis have taken our laws into their hands. Curse be onto Mahama and his NDC thieves!

• eddie 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia is a fulani harlot with maggot infested vagina fucked always by evil dwarf behind Bawumia.Great fulani prostitute in secret love with president ammotia the dwarf.

• One day One day. 7 years ago

eddie, You are a fool who have nothing to contribute for decent Ghanaians to read. I am ashamed for your parents who brought you up. I hope you don't belong to the NDC Party loosers.

• lacke 7 years ago

We know

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN IDIOT. ASIEDU NKETIA HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN IDIOT YET MUCH REVEREND BY THE NDC

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Now many of you can understand how the Fulani herdsmen got their automatic weapons and felt so secured in attacking Ghanaians.

• eddie hmmm ohj poor loser 7 years ago

Dead goat go away

• Isaidit 7 years ago

You may think we are not paying attention.Several Fulanis who were apprehended in Ashanti region were armed with heavy automatic weapons usually reserved for the millitary and Police special forces.They were never charged and ...

• Sumbrungu chief 7 years ago

The NDC team should not be allowed back home without the SADA nkonf3m (guinea fowls) that NDC claims mysteriously flew to Burkina Faso from the Upper West.

• eddie hmmm ohj poor loser 7 years ago

From the way you talk, oh you dey in pain.sorry wai.homo boy.You forgot your mama ashawo.dat woman bi classic.

• Abokyi 7 years ago

Mr. Who-Are-You, the minute you penned this abomination, your MOTHER, if she's a woman, will be very sad. She is as a woman as the Lady you classified as unprintable. This is the day the womanhood in your mother died. I belie ...

• Kobina 7 years ago

Eddie, it's obvious you weren't properly raised and nurtured with decent morals and ethics else you wouldn't be so foul-mouthed and stinky. You are a disgrace to your family. I don't believe you are a true Ghanaian. By insult ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Eddie wo y3 okuraseni papapapa no wonder you are in the ndc. Excuse me eddie your Lordina that afuom woman can't compare herself to Lady Samira kaaaai! Lordina never had on high heels and nobody saw her shoes even that one w ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

eddie! You are a coward who hides behind computer to propagate your low level self and stupidity. Every genuine and polite Ghanaian knows that you don't matter in society. Aboa bi ba ne wo. Stupid idiot!!

• DDDDDD 7 years ago

fool ur DAD WISH FOR THAT PUSSY ....

• One day One day. 7 years ago

eddie, You are a fool who have nothing to contribute for decent Ghanaians to read. I am ashamed for your parents who brought you up. I hope you don't belong to the NDC Party loosers.

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

What ideas do notorious and nation wreckers of NDC party has? They are wasting Burkina Faso people's time. May be, these thieves are going to hide their looted money over there. watch out!!!!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Why such a silly comment folks:don't attack people personally with politics as you may not know where you will be landed unto .You could one day be a politicians and the challenges these politicians faces and you curse them t ...

• CASTTHEFIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

Hope you have not forgotten that there is a Fulani right at the FlagStaff House - Second Lady Samira Bawumia. Stop that ethnocentric attacks bcos most influential Fulanis are Ghanaians by birth okay?

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

No one in Ghana should ever vote for NDC because of thieves like Asiedu Nketia. Rawlings has done the nation bad with his NDC. What Rawlings claimed to be a party for the ordinary people has turned out to be a den of thieves. ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

I prefer NDC thieves to NPP drug barons and murderers. NPP introduced terrorism to Ghana by throwing bombs at opponent rally.

The worse govt of NDC is always better than the best NPP govt. Mahama took on the energy crisis ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia going to hang himself in that tree? Barima becareful.!!!

• little safari 7 years ago

As foolish and stupid as you are don't you know that the vice president's wife Samira is a fulani women? You tribal chauvinistic pig

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

BOMBSHELL!!! The new Akuffo Addo administration did not seem to get this, the NDC had stockpiles of the Ghana cedis and were ready to change them to dollars and as a result the cedis was going to be battered severely and subs ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Stephen Donkor or whatever you call yourself.You fool some people sometime you can't fool all the people all the time.continue cleaning the Americans toilet and stop spewing garbage.

• Uknown 7 years ago

What's wrong with cleaning American toilets? Is better than stealing from your folks and rendering them useless. By the way whenever you steal guess where the money goes to? America or Europe. Are you sure you Guys are that s ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

With all these unending line of words you put out there suggests that you're trying to spin the words of the finance minister into a different direction. He made it clear that the free education program is going to begin in t ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

@stephen Donkor;such a shallow and narrow analysis:First;The free education;this is no child behind free education program;Paying kids fees avoid child skipping classes?.what if the child skip classes and yet find excuse that ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

Why would you allow the so called kingdom to hamper the Republic's development plan and for that matter the National Agenda? It means your party was and is weak and succumbed to some outmoded warlord. The President was sworn ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Naaba, the brother of Collins Dauda, fled to Burkina Faso after admitting of killing people just because NDC is in power. Now, this article had certify why NDC is full of foreigners and their economic policies killed most Gha ...

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

What can Asiedu Nketia contrbute to this Burkina party. NDC lost miserably in his own backyard constituency. Shameless person. Asiedu Nketia is the cause of NDC's shameful loss in the 2016 elections.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Tell you what:Asiedu Nkastia ,a very experience social democrats and with him and Rawlings and others that Ghana democracy sustained

• Uknown 7 years ago

Garbage!

• Nana Fokuo 7 years ago

Make sure you bring the SADA Guinea fowls back to Ghana or jail for you!

• op.ny 7 years ago

Look at his dirty monkey face ,asiedu nketia ,thief

• Kjk 7 years ago

Yaw,you talk as if there is kerosine in your head

• emmaco 7 years ago

No wonder, if this is NDC high powered delegation then, I see why ghana was messed up under mahama reign

• Ishaaq ibn Saana 7 years ago

Narrow mindedness. Did Mahmudu Bawumia have to go to Burkina Faso before he married his Fulani Samura?

• Alex 7 years ago

This eddie with that small letter is as illiterate as a Fulani,you are an idiot who has no room for change,your narrow head shows your tribe easily.Insulting of women is your national anthem,because you were born by a monkey, ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ASIEDU KWASHIOKOR IS ONLY INTERESTED IN BIG NAMES AND POSTS. BUT WHO MADE THAT NOISY NDC BRAGGART A VICE PRESIDENT AND SO ON, AND WHAT IS HE GOING TO DO THERE IN OUAGADOUGOU?

• kk 7 years ago

Asiedu Nktia has no job hence why he is loitering in Ouagadougou

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

NATIONAL NATIONAL NATIONAL,
    book yourself Now, make a change with
    vision 300.
    whatsapp or call now!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

Just asking since all these politicians care about is putting money in their pockets at the expense of the nation. If so, who is paying?

• Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo akyem mil 7 years ago

Stupid idiots in the npp. Are you peoples not aware that Samira Bawumiah is a fulani from Burkina Faso??? Really, I don't blame you shallow minds.

• Kofi Babooni 7 years ago

Is Samira a candidate. Ask Spio Garbrah where his wife comes from. full blooded Ivorien

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Frank UK 7 years ago

NPP should be careful of such move of NDC . The NDC are look for people to vote for them in 2020. They want use the northern part of Ghana to bring in more people when the national ID card registration begins. NPP should c ...

• kWng AdjeiE 7 years ago

NDC HAS EXPIRED. NDC CRIMINALS ARE SO WICKED THAT THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT THE HARSH CONDITIONS THEY HAVE IMPOSED ON GHANIANS. WE THE GOOD CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY WILL NEVER ALLOW NDC CRIMINALS TO RESURFACE AND TORMENT US AGAI ...

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

that is where you belong. go and herd goats and bring back our guinea fowls

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Socialist International my foot.Sometimes one wonders if these idiots in African politics understand the meaning of 'SOCIALISM'. Aseidu Nketsia is not and cannot be a leader except in Africa where people like Asiedu Nketsia, ...

• Nkuma 7 years ago

Senior citizen should know better. Why do u have to insult people lyk dat?? U r rather uncivilized. *Pray to be like anyone of them that u mentioned, for with this behavior, u can't b recognized anywhere*

• Nack 7 years ago

They are going to settle their blame of Burkinabes who failed to cross to come and join the 6.000.000 in Ghana who fail to vote for them,wake up Ghana wake up.

• Oo 7 years ago

Oh boy

• KSK 7 years ago

These National thieves will they meet the Burkinabe contractor (Kanazoe)?How can Ghana progress when building a common wall cost the taxpayer $600000 . I hope more Ford vehicles would be arranged or Mahama says he prefers Toy ...

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

They are going to bring our AKONFEM

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

Please bring back the AKONFEM otherwise stay there with them BAM.

• Maame 7 years ago

Going to help them take a comfortable lead into opposition.

• eddie 7 years ago

NDC will visit Burkina Faso not Panama. You know the reason already.Bawumia smells like a pig

• Samir 7 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia guy disrespected JJ and also insulted folks in the deiaspora.He has looted Ghana big time but says he knows how to cover his loot with Farms and Brick making factory.We are talking only about Woyome but thi ...

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

good move by the ndc

• Alos Nay 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia whose real name is Seidu Keita has done nothing new except he is going back to his roots in Burkina Faso. Shocking erh...

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

EDDIE OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS,PLEASE YOU BETTER DO YOUSELF A FAVOUR BY PERGING YOURSELF OF FILTY WORDS .I DO NOT THINK TOU SLEEP WITH A WOMAN OR HAVE A GIRL FRIEND OR YOU ARE MARRIED,ELSE YOU WILL NOT EXBIT HOW IDIOT YOU ARE ...

• bg 7 years ago

npp should monitor ndc and Quagadougou sister party carefully,becuase now we have block them from volta regeion.They are looking another alternative from QUAGADOUGOU FOR 2020 ELECTION.

• Kwaku kyeretwue 7 years ago

Yes PNDC/ NDC knows how to kill people and run away to neighboring countries. W.O. Amedeka killed the judges and run away to Benin-Dahomey and Collins Dauda brother killed a lot of people in Ahafo and run away to Burkina Faso ...

• bryt 7 years ago

You will not think about your broken stupidity and criminal political party NDC rather than go to ouagadugo , it better NDC go contest there than here because you will lose and lose again, you can get cocoa money in ivory coa ...

• Kofi Babooni 7 years ago

I hope Asiedu Nketia took enough batakaris to Burkina to live there for years. He looks like one of them anyway. Good riddance

• Sumbrungu chief 7 years ago

Please negotiate for the release of the guinea fowls(nkomf3m) that NDC claims flew from Asongtaba Cottage Industry at Sumbrungu (UW) to Burkina Faso. SADA needs all the remaining guinea fowls (nkonf3m) back home. Please don't ...

• Harmony Delase. 0249909062 7 years ago

Asiadu may I ask you where is socialism now in the world?
    Share your wealth and prove the equality of socialism.