You are here: HomeNews2016 11 28Article 490285

My gov’t has made it possible for NPP organisers to marry – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (214)

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

OH MY GOD. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? IS THIS PART OF HIS JOB DESCRIPTION? I AM TOTALLY AND UTTERLY ASHAMED FIR HIM. SEND HIM AWAY NOW. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Mahama's administration is issuing domestic bonds at 24.5% yield (interest payment). When you issue a bond, you borrow money. A bond is a fixed-income financial instrument that provides some yield (interest payment) to the pu ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I really blame the history department of the university of Ghana for producing a moron like Mahama.

• T and T 7 years ago

Our schools and universities do not produce educated people, it only feed them with facts and they chew and pour to receive their degrees and certificates.

"Education is the training of the mind to think" It should start ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Dr K.B. Asante expressed his displeasure at politicians over their kind of campaign messages and plans for the country should they get the nod at this year’s December 7 general elections to man ...

• SUFFERING GHANAIAN 7 years ago

IF U VALUE YOUR LIFE, VOTE MAHAMA NDC OUT BECAUSE WE ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH.

• Read I 2 dye 7 years ago

cant wait for this dummy to speak...
    It's like back in kindergarten..he grew up with a silver spoon yet only became a history teacher...
    What a loser...I apologise to the world...please for forgive us ..it's booze talk!!!.. ...

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

Somehow in our dark minds comes a message of doom - plain simply doom which seem so real to our dark minds. Adolf Hitler of Nazi fame in Germany could not fathom the race mix when he clearly believed the blue eyed whites are ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

OH MY GOD! ....I think "my own PIG (John D.(ead) Goat Mahama) is biting me", made it possible for NPP organisers to Marry who? ...is this incompentent and corrupt useless Mahama in his right senses?

Is that a political pro ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The worse is yet to come because the man you have been supporting all this while is a moron.

• Ashia 7 years ago

All what you have written is just garbage .

• Chuck Wayo, DC 7 years ago

This is what happens when you have no campaign message. This boy, Mahama has been there for 7years with nothing to show - so now this is his campaign message??? Hmmmnnn....

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

For those who don't know the story...like dramani mahama,
    Adotey shele kome was the most wicked man on earth...I mean he was so wicked when he died, the devil refused him, kicked him out from hell...
    Conscious minds conceiv ...

• DR. BAWUMIA 7 years ago

Pepeni is also a human being. Stop disrespecting us.

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

This doesn't have meaningful message for the youth

• APONKYE 7 years ago

With all his paaa paaa, Sammy Awuku's is still with a flat belly. You see, Sammy is such a nasty character.

Actually, Sammy Awuku cannot perform like Bawumia. The boys around are chopping their wives for them. It's no secret within the NPP.

• tk 7 years ago

And who is chopping the NDC Deputy Ministers' wives? Boys around or the boss himself? Such petty issues don't get us a good president. Focus on issues, if you ate capable of that.

• MAMA FAUSTIE 7 years ago

Shame

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat do you expect him to have a balloon belly like your NDC people? Write something sensible for once.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVEN IF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE OR NOT, IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GHANA. SECONDLY, WHY ARE YOU WORRIED ABOUT SOMEONE'S PRIVATE LIFE SO MUCH? YOU HAVE BEEN POSTING THIS STUPIDTY FOR MONTHS NOW. THIS IS CALLED BUSHIATIC (NK ...

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

U are idiot and uneducated person on this earth Aponkye

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Aboa, NDC animal heads. What about Lordina Mahama? GORO BOYS DEY SLEEP WITH HER. FUCK YOU CRAZY NDC BITCHES. GORO GUYS DEY CHOP THE PRESIDENT'S WIFE.DAMM ASSHOLES.NDC FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ...

• Lawyer Ayikoe Otoo 7 years ago

You lie bad. For your information, baby No. 2 is already on the way. Stop deceiving the people!

• Mr Metal 7 years ago

Vote him out! We prefer to blame ourselves than to follow Mahama's vain promises and lies. Odwanfunu will be eaten by vultures and dogs. You have eaten to your fill. Let's see what others can do. Naniamah!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I am really ashamed this fool is the President of my country. Is that his campaign message? This moron has increased prices of everything and the youth are jobless, can't even properly feed themselves and this dickhead is thi ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

sarpong you are a bustards I left your mother because she was cough slept with a mad man opposite your house. that's why you can open your mouth and speak fool to the president? go find your real father abua bi baa sapong

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Go back to school, you illiterate son of a two cedis whore. You need to go back and do what you and your father were doing to your mother, tag teaming your mother sexually.

• Biyariga 7 years ago

You are stupid fool, period.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Tell that to that fat woman lover you call your President. I knew the guy was not a sharp knife, I didn't know he was just this dumb, you dummy son of a cheap bitch.

• Franky 7 years ago

ALL that Mahama said is RUBBISH, FOOLISH and UNCALLED FOR.
    What economic performance is he talking about? GYEDA, SABA, WOYOME, ISOFOTON Judgement debts economy, TEKPENOMICS (Wonton increase in all forms of TAXES),Cedi deprec ...

• Franky 7 years ago

APC DECLARES SUPPORT FOR NANA AKUFO-ADDO FOR THE 7TH DECEMBER 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION

The National Executive Committee(NEC), the 10 Regional Executive Committees(REC) and the majority of the Parliamentary Candidates of ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

NDC, animal senseless heads. Goro boys dey chop Lordina Mahama's big cont every day the president is away. You NDC MOTHERFUCKERS. SONS OF A BITCH. DAMM ASSHOLES WITH JACK ASS SENSELESS BRAINS

• Adomaa 7 years ago

Very lame from the president..aaaba Is Mahama indeed literate.most of his comments are very poor as a president. Mahama is a disgrace to Mother Ghana!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,don't blame our lunatic president John Dramani Mahama for talking nonsense in his champaign in the western region.folks thief John Dramani Mahama is only running away from 5 polyclinics and the bad roads his greenbook c ...

• Abdul Majid 7 years ago

Mahama is a good leader but his Team like Koku Ahendoho,Kofi Adam and julius Debrah and co are really annoying.Many are voting NPP not because of Mahama but his followers who are liars and propagandists. Why should i vote NDC ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Abdul, if lies annoy you, then you will not like to even see NPP's symbol with the one-eyed limping elephant.

Bawumia has a PhD in Lies who is not ashamed to tell lies which an SHS Econs student will know straight away is ...

• Read I 2 dye 7 years ago

Meanwhile 170 questions/statements still looming....ask vice president lorDUNA.

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESSES MAHAMA AND NANA ADDO ..I LOVE MAHAMA BUT I HATE HIS FOLLOWERS.VOTE NANA ADDO COME NOVEMBER 7

• John Tetegah 7 years ago

is this really the campaign message from the President? God!!! No wonder, we are in such a big mess. I can't think far

• garby@london 7 years ago

Oh Jm have udon
    Or will do ofu with promises where is urkids ghs are starving
    Kant u c ugogo

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS LOST HIS MIND SET IS THIS GOOD MESSAGE TO WIN VOTES?WHY MAHAMA WORRYING HIMSELF IF HE FEELS THAT HE HAS DONE GOOD JOB,HE NEED TO BE CAREFUL BECS HERE IS GHANA,AFRICA THE MASSES HAS MADE THEIR MIND ALREADY.

• Galbose 7 years ago

Why is this dude doing to himself, ?In whose era did the dead goat marry? dropping pants everywhere you go. Is that one too an achievement of your era? Where is the green or yellow? Liars, thieves, fornicaters ,murderers, voo ...

When desperation sets in and defeat stares at you ....these are some of the things you can say ..CHANGE HAS HAPPENED ....too late

• Johnson 7 years ago

NPP inciting violence will not save you from losing this election. You made a great mistake in choosing a wrong man Nana Addo as your leader. He is not. Secondly, you went ahead and agreed to Bawumia as a running mate. He lie ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

This fool is always writing garbage and hoping people believe in unproven idiocy and propaganda. Ghanaians I believe are tired of hearing all these. Wise up

• Maame 7 years ago

What a campaign message, what a wow!

• peace 7 years ago

It looks like all is not well with John Mahama.Now talking as if he is possessed by the demonic spirits of NDC occultism.We are talking of jobs to keep body and soul together and John Mahama is talking about marriage.When we ...

• Phasmida 7 years ago

Possessed and haunted by Mills ghost

• Don 7 years ago

9 days to election and this is the message from a sitting President? In fact John, you are a disgrace not only to your party but to the whole nation. You have surrounded yourself with comedians like Osuofia, Akua Donkor and t ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Hahaha so this is mahama's campaign message? What a funny president. This guy has to be serious with Ghanaians.

• Robman 7 years ago

Is this the kind of message to win votes? Ghanaians are matured people who are going to vote based on issues but not such message from the President. Solve Youth unemployment .

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

This man doesn't have any meaningful message for the youth and that matter Ghanaians .You're out of power.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Odwan nua! Kwasia Mahama. Tell Ghanaians your policies and stop the stupidity. You think ruling a nation is all about getting drunk and spewing shit! Foolish Mahama.

• GT 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT THIS SON OF BITCH IS SAYING.U CAN'T EVEN THINK TO RESPECT THE PRESENT. INFANTS U ARE ARE BIG PUNK

• Kate 7 years ago

Pouring insults on the President will not translate into votes for Nana Addo and NPP.They will have the shock of their live come December 7.Under JM,the OBRA SPOT has been transformed into a GLITZY PARK with an incredible sta ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

You are really out of your mind. NDC will rather have the shock.

• otanga 7 years ago

we can't afford to handover this country into the hands of nation wreckers, JM toaaaaaaaaSo

• tk 7 years ago

You and who "can't afford to handover this country" to NPP. What is your understanding of democracy? Write somewhere you can refer to after the elections: NPP 62%, the rest of the votes will be shared by NDC with other partie ...

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

This man doesn't have any meaningful message for the youth and for that matter Ghanaians. You are out of power.

• ebo 7 years ago

It has made you to get extra five concubines and eight children and still counting. We know all that so shut up before we name them.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLED PRESIDENT IS SHALLOW MINDED; UNINTELLIGENT; HE SPEW OUT BARGAGE. GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER NOT A BUFFON ; " ATOPAHENE MAHAMA"

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

Hahaha... ( I laughed enter flagstaff house), show me this idiot you people called Prez. Dammn! It can't be any crazier than this. I've always maintained that this dude have an IQ of a 10 year old. No credible campaign messag ...

• MAMA FAUSTIE 7 years ago

Wow the man is falling apart!

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Desperate mahama you don't have any campaign messages you lost already change is coming

• Kate 7 years ago

Unlike Nana Addo.JM is not desperate.His good works will speak for come December 7 polls and will translate into votes for him.The Kotokuraba Market is almost a done deal.Upon completion,it will create a pleasant environment ...

• THE FACT 7 years ago

MAHAMA WHY ARE YOU CRYING IF YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE DONE ENOUGH FOR THEM (YOUTH)

• Peter 7 years ago

Useless prez u don't seem to acknowledge the pressing issues confronting the Nation and the citizens! if u want to be a comedian just book an appointment at the national theatre, we don't have patience and time for your nonse ...

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is addressing the pressing issues in the country which is INFRASTRUCTURE and it comprises of Jobs,Airports,Highways,Railways,Schools and Hospitals.

JOBS-The revived Komenda Sugar Factory aside producing 1,2oo tons of su ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Foolish president

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Drunkard Mahama is an asshole who spews stinky is message all the time. Time asooo! Time asooo!

• Kate 7 years ago

JM deserves a second term for the massive infrastructural developments he has brought to the nation.The Ridge Hospital has been upgraded and expanded into a REGIONAL HOSPITAL.

Additionally,work on the Kumasi Central Market ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

This man is so daft he doesn't even realize that when he speaks it goes across the world. Somebody please tell this low IQ President that whatever he's saying from anywhere is transmitted across the globe, and that he must be ...

• Olive 7 years ago

Mahama is now a jocker !

• Peter 7 years ago

Over boozing is getting u insane, stop that hard liquor immediately before u find yourself at the rehabilitation centre!!

• Yao Mewe Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

I am sure the youth u disappointed will send you back. SADA GTEEDA CP Woyome. All these scandals you were firmly behind them.

U promise the youth that you are also part of them and that they should vote you only to satisf ...

• WHERE IS PAPA JJ? 7 years ago

Do you say this guy is a president and a president of Ghana What a disgrace? He talks more than a serial caller,is his utterances out of desperation or confusion I can't get it. Some serial callers are much more sensible than ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Who is this man.
    He is soo stupid to be a president.
    Poiltics has helped him to buy hotels in dubai.
    Son of a bitch.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Really stupid. Talks like a KG school child. Nonsense

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

Soldier on JM we are behind you

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama is a disgrace to the presidency. This is an insult to Ghanaians. After the unprecedented borrowing and unprecedented taxes plus oil revenues John Mahama and his incompetent thieves has taken Ghana b ...

• tk 7 years ago

Petty. Not funny. Thief

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is not a thief.Corruption is being vigorously dealt with under his regime.He's really dealing and exposing corruption in the country.He has set up a CITIZEN COMPLAINT CENTRE to that effect.JM's approval for the dismissal o ...

If a president of a country can talk like this then he's really stupid o

• KK 7 years ago

This president is really stupid!

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is the best since under his abled leadership 35,ooo Ghost names were evicted from the NATIONAL SERVICE PERSONNEL SCHEME hence saving the country 14o,ooo cedis in revenue.

Ask him to let afuo to pay our money

• Kofi K 7 years ago

My God, who elected this stupid man as the president of Ghana? No wonder Ghana is sink in under his leadership.

• Kate 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians elected JM to be Ghana's President.The country has seen massive transforming and developments under JM's watch.Expansion works is moving fast on the KIA AIRPORT.The expansion works when completed will red ...

• SUSBRIBI 7 years ago

MAHAMA married for the youth and there's no need anyone else marry again. "Yentie Obiaa" Today you want someone to listen to you. God is in the Heaven looking at all of us.
    Wubesu "Ngaa ngaa!!"

• Dwanfunu 7 years ago

Massa, campaign On policies wai.

• Foster 7 years ago

Mahama is a big liar, bigot and evil who will lie to remain in power for ever.

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is a honest and truthful leader.He always keeps to his promises.In the lead up to the 2o21 election,he pledged to put up a Boxing Arena for the people of Bukom.As i speak,that structure is completed and inaugurated.This in ...

• ABROKWA - HOUSTON, TEXAS. 7 years ago

WHAT HAS BEING ABLE TO MARRY GOT TO DO WITH ELECTIONS?
    THIS IS SAD. NDC NEEDS TO GO!!!

• Kate 7 years ago

NDC needs to remain in power to continue with the #TransformingGhana #ChangingLives agenda.The Elmina Fish Processing Company is currently under construction.It will provide a lot of direct and indirect jobs to the good peopl ...

• DB 7 years ago

Nonsense. You don't get it do you. Your NDC is incompetent. You think governance is all about borrowing to build infrastructure. This government will go, maybe in 8 years time if NDC are able to get a competent leadership you ...

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

Mahama & Co will lie to Ghanaians until kingdom comes. Mahama lied when Ghana International airways collapsed five years ago. Mahama if you care to know you lied to passengers and today most haven't received their refund. You ...

• kk 7 years ago

But what a nonsense talk. You master presidente don't see things on the ground. Poor you and the way you are behaving. Time will tell. You continue to take things for granted.

• Asem 7 years ago

Married to what ? Poverty or Wayome ?

• DDT 7 years ago

It's only hypocrites who did not understand what president was telling the youth. Npp said worst things about jj Rawlings and promise the youth " positive change" but what we were told later is no money so we have to forge ...

• NiiM3Niim3 7 years ago

In the greatest of unlikeliness that Nana comes to power, their first song will be THE BAWUMIAH Song of A MISMANAGED ECONOMY . What will they do with the billion Ghana Cedis debt? Y3ntuah? They are not expansionists and so th ...

• MEASTRO 7 years ago

FOOLISHNESS,WE WILL RETRIEVE ALL THE MONEY NDC LOOTERS HAVE STOLEN TO PAY THE SAID DEBTS.IT IS NOT DEBTS THAT WILL LET US KEEP NDC.THOSE COMING WILL MEND THE DAMAGE THEY HAVE DONE BUT MIND YOU THEY WON'T GO FREE THAT IS WHY T ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

It is obvious that this guy hasnt got any meaningful message.A complete waste of time.Vote him out.Enough is enough

• ERIC 7 years ago

DID THE NPP NOT PROVIDE OIL ECT TO ENRICH YOURSELF ?JIMII.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Oh John Mahama is now mad because of power, so he is truly confused, please vote him out

• Kate 7 years ago

JM will not be voted out.He will be retained to continue with the good works he has startedcome December 7 polls while the NPP remains in opposition.The protracted power crisis is being overcomed as JM has added a total of ab ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Is this coming from a president or a primary school child? If this is from Mahama, then it's very sad. Ghanaians are always being embarrassed by this president. He simply has to go.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND

STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances ene ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

Oooh Mahama, this is indeed cheap. Don't u have anything better to tell Ghanaians? ???? Give Ghanaians hope -like the NPP is doing - and stop this cheap talk.
    Account to Ghanaians the huge monies that has accrued to your go ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM all the way. JM toaso. No abaabas33!

• BB 7 years ago

Interesting.......probably the NPP organizers got married because they realized they were spending too much time on 'politiking' at the expense of their own love-life (much effort into politics with the hope that Nana will wi ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Is that all our president can say at this time? Yeabr3 agu!

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Stop shutting ur interchange with kwame Nkruma circul is bad doing.ilon bridge in Accra as coast twon is bad .

• kanawu 7 years ago

mahama, your comments are unfortunate, silly, stupid, annoying and very cheap. how on earth will you say that.

• Austine Kanga 7 years ago

Mr prez so body also made it easy for your to
    marry lordina for u

• Ben 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,NOT ONLY DAT OOOO. THEY NOW DRIVE IN V8. U HAVE REALLY IMPROVED THEIR LIVES.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Yea and your govt has also made it possible for woyome,aku attivor elvis afriyie ankra and many more to steal from the country's coffers.jimmii jon mahama

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

Mahama has been advised by party insiders that he will loose the election bitterly, so hes trying every nook and cranny to hang on to power.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

What you soul,is what you are reping now shameless Mahama

• Algore 7 years ago

Mr president, u r beyond this. This is an action from a desperate president.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Childish talk. The so-called prez is totally confused. Brethren let's vote him out. He's not fully matured in politics not alone to govern this nation.

• George (Canada) 7 years ago

If what Mahama is saying is true, to him, then he has more than ten wives as he controls the country's money. He statement is unfortunate.

• Dela 7 years ago

Is that the message you have the youth? You a big fool paa , why not job for the youth ?
    I'm very much surprised to hear this from a sitting President. Disgraceful!!

• Paris 7 years ago

Foolish message if a whole President could say this to the general public then we not be surprised if his followers same more of these. Kuffour did far better than you did in your 4 year term. Mr. President you are as big lia ...

Very hopeless person. A while president can stoop this low. A level even a boys SP wouldn't go . Ain't you ashamed of yourself. Foolish president

• Bongo CVBoy 7 years ago

You should count yourself lucky, tribalism leader on the planet. You should give thanks to Mills and your team of killers. They have made it possible for you to marry an Alan woman. You are a disgrace. Campaign on policies an ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

such. murderer can't lead our nation , they used seven of their big guy's n supporters for election rituals , those people include JB , Chairman Adam , Sadiq , Kwaben Boadu ,JAK n just to mention a ritual deaths

• Ghana 7 years ago

shame on you. how much have you borrow ?ghana debt when sharing each one will pay 500ghana cide

• ISSAH AHMED 7 years ago

Is this man SERIOUS????? he should be matured by now

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE FOOLS TO RETAIN MAHAMA. HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.HE IS HAS ALSO DISGRACE THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME.VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• ISSAH AHMED 7 years ago

CONCERT PARTY PRESIDENT. YOU THINK STOLEN MONET CAN DO EVERYTHING.

• JKT London 7 years ago

John Mahama is a Joker
    Don't Mind him
    He is a big Thief.

• Monopoly 7 years ago

Stupid talk. Aaaaaah president paaa and yet people will say "toaso "

• change is coming 7 years ago

this guy talks like a serial caller or foot soldier. I can't believe vodka is having so much toll on him. he goes like Nana will dethrone chiefs when elected, how much did redenomination cost, Nana will sack northerners etc. ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

According to Mahama paper the economy is doing well is political party executives are getting married..How will he no that at an early stage of adulthood normal people are likely to get married. How will he know when he is wi ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

PLS WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR PRESIDENT AND SO WHAT?

• shakamora 7 years ago

senseless talks

• Wofa K 7 years ago

DDT and co are you saying Koffour promised a positive change for the youth but they later blamed the Rawlings regime. Have you soon forgotten that the NDC have been in power for this eight years now and trained nurses and t ...

• John Jnr. 7 years ago

Hi John Mahama, you are sounding too desperate. You have been in power for nearly 8 years and you still campaign like you are in the opposition. Please John, you need to grow up!

• Boat 7 years ago

Can someone tell me the IQ of our president? we need a president who is smart, visionary and proactive and not this Mahama, who is bankrupt in the qualities of a leader.

• Amato 7 years ago

Talk like someone who is matured pleeeeeease. Be serious we are not playing as a country

• Antiba 7 years ago

Oh God, so what is this man trying to say. Is he saying it's only in his time that people can marry and during Atta Mills time nothing happened. U will see your smoothness level December 7

• MANT 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOO
    WE NEED YOU 4 MORE YEARS.
    ALL THE WAY YOU ARE ALMOST AT THE TOP

• ERIC 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AND CHANGE LIFES.
    YOU HAVE ALREADY TRANSFORM GHANA BY LYING THE STRONG FOUNDATION.
    THANK YOU JM, GOD BLESS YOU.

• sam tema 7 years ago

Mr Mahama stop this your hopeless useless talk about npp empty promises you started promises with Ghanaians jobs and everything what have done just look at the economy unemployment costs of living schools feels lights bills ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Ohhhhh mahama. HOOOOOO can you say something productive

• Paa Kwesi TAA 7 years ago

I don't think we impressed about the overall performance of the NDC government. Some youth were recruited into the Ghana Armed Forces but were sacked with no apparent reason. Those youth and their family will automatically vo ...

• Timei 7 years ago

John mahama.the most.useless.man.on.earth.what.a.stupid.man.foolish.talking.Ghanaians are.crying.look at stupid.talk.foolish.man.we.shall.se.who.John.mahama.is.going.to.rule.in Ghana.John mahama

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

You 're a very stupid person Mahama. Kwasia president.

• Louis 7 years ago

The winds blowing in Ghana's political terrain indicate clearly that it's running a failed kind of political system. Where leaders come out and utter such trivial and useless information as evidence of a healthy and working g ...

• Louis 7 years ago

The winds blowing in Ghana's political terrain indicate clearly that it's running a failed kind of political system. Where leaders come out and utter such trivial and useless information as evidence of a healthy and working g ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

And the NDC women can't marry? Trash-talking president.

• INNO 7 years ago

JM realize we r fully behind u, we won't allow this time around to truncate de progress of this nation, like dey did to Nkrumah. We knw dwy r looking 4 power to steal our tax to pay deir debt nothing else.

• Abanga 7 years ago

This our president is confuse, how can u talk like this. you during Kuffour,s era non of party got married. Aaaaaaaba president

• Koo 7 years ago

I think this guy called Mahhama need sychiatic evaluation, he makes no sensible statement at all, what kind of nonsense is that.

• Sid 7 years ago

Bogus massage

• I.k 7 years ago

Mr Manama you don't have any message please stopped

• apuuuu 7 years ago

They say the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know we have seen what Mahama can do he is incompetent corrupt and compulsive liar so we have to try the angel we know that is the opposit ...

• ayivi 7 years ago

Mr. President campaign on issues. All is no news. GHANAIANS are tied of you.

• k.k 7 years ago

How can a prez behave lyk a serial caller its really shameful weneva I hr such words from u.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Oh Mr President, so u've forgotten the massive development Ex-prez Kufour n the NPP gov't did for GH huh? In fact, no wonder a lot of Ghanaians think NDCs lack good message.

• Darkuma 7 years ago

Thanks to all Ghanaians.... everyone knows what is like to live in our own country. .n we will not Vote on tribalism but issues that can get our stolen money back. .

• apuuuu 7 years ago

They say the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know we have seen what Mahama can do he is incompetent corrupt and compulsive liar so we have to try the angel we don't know that is the ...

• roll 7 years ago

Oh! God our confuse president again he could not say anything sensible than this ah! Am ashamed of him a whole president

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

We prefere that to thieves and nationwrechers,so shut up.kromfoo wayomi ne agambire adanfo.ONYAME ABEN be BOM paaaaaaaaa.

• Kwesi. 7 years ago

I couldnt ever imagine this coming from the lips of a sitting president. God help us.

• Rene london 7 years ago

THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE! UTTERLY USELESS AND STUPID CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. UNBELIEVABLE FOR A SITTING PRESIDENT TO MAKE THIS HIS MESSAGE AND HIS 'REASON' FOR DEVELOPMENT.

• koo nimo USA 7 years ago

THIEF, BUYING PROPERTIES IN DUBAI AND SHIT...FUCK YOU AND ALL YOUR FAMILY OF THIEFS

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

Now I believe others who paw "THE PRESIDENT IS TIRED AND NEEDS TO BE RETIRED". It's over for NDC.

• English Man 7 years ago

JDM is really an idiot ?

• Jame 7 years ago

I just can't wait to tell Mahama that he is a president, but not of use to Ghanaians and may the creator of the universe punish him and the NDC

• Thomy 7 years ago

Cheap and loose talk is this a campaign message?

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

mahama is getting crazy, 1. Ghana is like Dubai, 2. Ghana has more infrastructures dan america 3. Npp member r getting married under my regime. I want to ask which president regime did pple not get married. Even military regi ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Okay Eric ,but just read what you wrote in your rush to post.Not,not ,not.

Or it is that he Mahama lacks common sense?... He is very dump and shallow minded too much!

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Alfie 7 years ago

This man is a big disgrace to Ghana. How could he say that. Nonfa nkoaa. He must be ready to face a big change.
    #ChangeIsComing

• kanawu 7 years ago

mahama is the best president for ghana.so stupid nana ..watch out

• INNO 7 years ago

Most npp communicators got marry n deir Bawumia able to go to Mecca under JM gov't. They turn round saying under JM ppl r nt even running away frm marriage.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

The answer to your question is NO.NO CAPITALIZED because God did not create goats to talk.Human beings talk ; goats bleat.The truth,however, is that some people bleat like stray goats in a bright moonlight.You hear them daily ...

• KK,London 7 years ago

Now I know that this president is really stupid

• jb 7 years ago

OH MY GOD WHAT KIND OF FFFFOOOOOLIISH SPEECH IS THAT?is the president alright?

• LABADA - HOHOE 7 years ago

I think what our President said doesn't hold much water especially for the youth but am urging us all not to use abusive words on our leaders.
    Am only advocating for change this time around to see what Nana Addo can also do. ...

• boakye gilbert 7 years ago

to bee a President in future

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Is John mahama really a communicator?. Sometimes his mode of communication is soo weak. So what about those Ndc members who got married during kuffour's presidency

• Daniel 7 years ago

Is that the President of Ghana talking like this??? That is so low of a president making such a comment!!! Mr. President please don't talk as a drunkard!!! I've now realised the kind of drink you have in your black bottle! S ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

What about the rest of Ghanaians who are overdue in marriage? They can't because of the unbearable hardship but look at you 5 wives 23 children and numerous concubines not to talk about your cronies.why??....because you can b ...

• Obed Kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Pathetic

• Adjo 7 years ago

What a statement from the president? It is so sad that when people are struggling to make ends MEETand instead of mahama saying encouraging words or giving us HOPE listen to the childish statement he is saying.GROW UP PRESIDE ...

• Tigwii Mohammed 7 years ago

JM toaso.forward ever backwards never

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Dis mahama Paa look at what he is saying oh my God a responsible prz can never say such. can't u convince us with a good thing u v done since u became prz oh mahama.Nana Bra ooooo.Bra.JM ko oooo ko ya br3

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

If you are held responsible for anything bad in this country, you must also be accredited fro anything good in this country.

If things are that bad, they shouldn't get food to eat, water to drink, petrol for their cars, a ...

• Len. 7 years ago

Mahama name some of your 9years achievements in government. Mahama the bullshitter not worthy of being a president.
    What killed the late Atta Mills. The good people of Ghana wants to know

• jessy 7 years ago

this president of our country is senseless.how can a president talk like a child

• Meshack 7 years ago

This man is a complete idiot...Ghana deserves better.

• stone one New York 7 years ago

Mr president what have you done for the youth do you think we are fools and doesn't know what we are doing where are the JOBS,EDUCATION, HEALTHCARE, and the INFRASTRUCTURE the old people in the country needs free healthcare w ...

• kb 7 years ago

Is that your campaign message? In which week, month or year since you were born was there no marriage ceremony in Ghana? How can marrying be a sign of good economy. Anyway, when you don't have any good plan for the people the ...

• JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

Desperate John Mahama has no message. The NDC party under Mahama has devolved into a party of utter gibberish, no message, no nothing. How can he lead Ghana?

• eD 7 years ago

HAVE YOU NOT STOLEN ENOUGH? NDC/mahama/pndc?

ndc have come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing with economic issues that affect Ghanaians.

The current record of politic ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Nonsense.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

what is this nonsense from a president? This corrupt and thief mahama must be voted out on December 7...

• Dente 7 years ago

Nonsense talk. Looks like he was born stupid but had been covered up by proper human beings. He is now the leader and suddenly nothing positive comes from the ugly mouth. Aboa!!!!

• EWI 7 years ago

SEE HIS FOOLISH TALK NDC ARE STEALING OUR MONEY. BIG SHAME TO NDC SEE HOW THE YOUTH ARE SUFFERING NO JOBS FOR THEM.

• bill 7 years ago

This thief mahama is a celebrated fool.

• Francis 7 years ago

In fact aponkye u don't have sense how can u say that? If u know that Sammy can not get his wife pregnant then go and tell Sammy Awuku to send his wife to mahama bcos this is his trademark that is what we know him for. Idiot

• AS 7 years ago

Cheap fool . Wo mereso na yeware

• SUFFERING GHANAIAN 7 years ago

STUPID EFFUSIONS FROM A FAILED PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

Mr president, you've lost it all now o! Are you that stupid?!

• Cecilia 7 years ago

That's an unfortunate statement from a president. No wonder things have fallen apart and the center cannot hold. Unlike you, they want to be decorous.

• NANA EFO 7 years ago

What achievement? Economic hardships. Whatever hardship we are going through are the economic ruins from Mahama government. Any analytical thinker will have to know The current government cannot correct all the problems creat ...