You are here: HomeNews2013 02 12Article 264820

Politics of Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Source: CitiFM

Kunbuor, others approved by Parliament

Parliament has approved all the five Ministers-designate who were vetted by the Appointments Committee last week.

The nominees include, Minister-designate for the Attorney General and Minister for Justice, Marietta Brew Appiah Oppong, the Minister-designate for the Trade and Industry Ministry, Haruna Iddrisu and Minister-designate for Presidential Affairs in Parliament Dr Benjamin Kunbuor.

The rest are Emmanuel Kofi Buah, Minister-designate for Energy and Petroleum Ministry and Minister-designate for the Ministry for Transport, Dzifa Ativor.