Government assures reliable power supply for Kumasi by June 5

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mary 4 days ago

Toilet self is far better than Mumumadu Bawumia alias the Sisi fiaaa dancing goat

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• APOO 4 days ago

4k these forest-dwelling INGRATES!

• Cult Followers of NPP 4 days ago

Let them stay in darkness a little bit. Anyway that's what they wish for to happen.

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent and liars 4 days ago

Ignore Kumasi at your own peril!

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Dano 3 days ago

Kumericans still struggling with power supply... It shall be well with you.

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

DUMSOR IS BACK...COME AND ARREST ME...TWEAA.

• CONFUSED PEOPLE 3 days ago

Kwaseato, you want the Ghana government to get you 3 free meals a day bug we won't oblige you by arresting you, ofui! Stay in your miserable hovel and starve, tokebele!

• CONFUSED PEOPLE 3 days ago

you want the Ghana government to give you 3 free meals a day but we won't