'Parliament could pass anti-LGBTQ bill within days' – Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (7)

• THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 2 days ago

While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University deg ...

• FACT 2 days ago

● President JD Mahama himself had truthfully confirmed that the Bill on LGBTQ did not reach the desk of President Akufo-Addo because a private citizen had filed a lawsuit against the Bill at the Supreme Court.
    ● Truth i ...

• Kojo Ayew 2 days ago

We are impatiently waiting for the outcome.

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

WE HAVE HEARD DAFEAMEKPOR....GALAMSEY COULD BE STOPED IN TWO WEEKS...TOUTED SAM GEORGE...AND WE ARE IN ABOUT 16 MONTHS...WHAT DO WE SEE?...WE HAVE HEARD DAFEAMEKPOR AND WE ARE WAITING...TWEAA.

• Kenneth 2 days ago

Work to give us proper jobs where we will be paid well,on time and be happy,not the passing of anti-lgbt bill.leave them alone!We dey h)ng and that's what u should focus on.

• Yaw 2 days ago

LIARS, SETTINGS NKOAA

• Modernise Africa Ltd 2 days ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...