for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .
.... ,,,,, .
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .
.... ,,,,, .
KUFOUR, AKUFO ADDO, OFORI ATTA, THEY WILL ALL BURN IN HELL 3 days ago
God will certainly punish Kufour, Akufo-Addo and Ofori Atta for the horrific conditions they have put Ghana through. Kufour wickedly jailed innocent people, Akufo-Addo and Ofori Atta collapsed people's business and subjected poor pensioners to painful difficulties leading to many people dying
lazarus 3 days ago
before you begin to burn people in hell have you asked mr.Huchinson (PAA KWESI'S REAL NAME) If he intends to pay all the previous clients of his bank that he and his bank defrauded??
Bobby Stones 3 days ago
When petty politics cloud sound judgement, banking industry purge and others will always rule the day. Politicians should learn to look at the bigger picture.
Reap what you sow 3 days ago
So what were Akofu Addo, Bawumia, ken ofori Atta family and friends doing after taken over GT Bank and other banking and financial institutions
Light Up 3 days ago
Please, GT Bank os not part.
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago
Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone pebit card and credit loading wasap him in UK 004474917222248 contact hamzaben
Stan 3 days ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , ,Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , ,Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. Free feeding,
Free Accomodation for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Ghanaba 3 days ago
Indeed irreversible harm has been caused by Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo. The pains Nduom has endured over the year period is hell. Thank God He is still alive. For those who destroyed his assets and brought him down will never know peace,never. The predicaments of Ofori Atta has just begun. He will emotionally, psychologically and physically pay for the trauma he subjected innocent people. Nduom, it's difficult to bounce back but put the pieces together and hopefully you will establish again. The foundation may not be strong as it used to be but protect the legacy and the let the next generation continue. I pray for u always. God is with you Sir
Gameli 3 days ago
The properties of vindictive Akuffo-Addo, his cousin Ken Ofori-Atta, and all the corrupt members of their families and friends must be confiscated and sold to defray the costs of their reckless mismanagement that led to the closure of Ghanaian-owned financial institutions and other businesses. The government must stop paying all monthly emoluments due to the corrupt Akuffo-Addo and use those monies to compensate the victims.
Mater 3 days ago
Of course. This is what I’ve been saying repeatedly. Very evil and jealous akyem people
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago
How do you revive a banks properties and operational assets that has deteriorated significantly or entirely disappeared over the years?
trying to restore a bank's assets to exactly how they looked decades ago is usually a fi ... read full comment
How do you revive a banks properties and operational assets that has deteriorated significantly or entirely disappeared over the years?
trying to restore a bank's assets to exactly how they looked decades ago is usually a financial mistake. The most successful revivals use the destruction of old assets as a blank slate to build a digital-first, asset-light institution that requires a fraction of the physical property to operate efficiently.
1.you have to establish what the bank actually owns and what it is legally liable for. If physical ledgers or local servers are gone, you have to reconstruct the balance sheet. This involves pulling backup tapes from offsite storage, mirroring data from SWIFT logs (for international transactions), and requesting data mirrors from the central bank or regulatory clearinghouses.
2.For physical properties (branches, corporate offices) that have deteriorated or been illegally occupied, you must audit the land registries. Secure the legal titles and issue formal, legally backed notices to establish ownership boundaries.
3.obtain a "standstill agreement" or a conditional operational mandate from the financial regulator. Without a valid banking license or regulatory forbearance, any physical asset recovery is pointless.
4.Instead of trying to rebuild legacy on-premise server rooms that have deteriorated, deploy a lean, cloud-based core banking platform. This slashes the upfront capital expenditure and allows the bank to spin up ledgers, transaction processing, and customer profiles securely from anywhere.
5.Establish a single, highly secure data center or cloud region. Focus purely on restoring the critical plumbing: payment processing, clearing connection to the central bank, and basic deposit/withdrawal ledgers.
6.Portfolio Triaging: Classify every historical property into three buckets: Retain & Modernize (high-foot-traffic strategic locations), Liquidate (sell the land/ruins of unviable branches to generate immediate liquidity), or Monetize (lease out prime real estate to third parties to create non-interest income).
7.Do not rebuild full-service branches everywhere. Build a few highly secure, modern Hubs for complex commercial banking and wealth management, and deploy automated, low-cost Spokes (ATM clusters, smart kiosks, and micro-branches) to handle basic cash and account services.
8.Rebuilding physical properties must include strict access controls, armored cash-handling logistics, and modern surveillance. Concurrently, deploy perimeter defense-in-depth cyber security to protect the newly established cloud infrastructure.
9.Appoint a clean, independent board of directors and a seasoned turnaround management team. Publish the forensic audit findings transparently. Public trust returns when people see strict compliance, rigorous anti-money laundering (AML) controls, and visible physical security.
Kwabena -London 3 days ago
Do you think Nduom does not know that. You are just showing off. He was a top Banker in the US.
Oh Shut up - 'too known' 3 days ago
Try to understand an issue at hand before you waste our eyes with your "cut and paste" okay? Nduom is talking about the current state of his assets. You think he is unaware of digital banking when he owns a bank & other financial outfits in the USA?
Stop the cut and paste nonsense
Wow...any and all forms of support. Solutions, suggestions must be exercised. You fools didnt think of these except........what you have written. What does that tell me about you u ask? .you clearly have mental difficulties, difficiencies, very selfish. Yes iits cut n paste but ask yourself. How was that information generated and what queries were tapped into to obtain this information? You didn't ponder on any of such , except what you have written. What is your problem with me?
Samira Bawumia 3 days ago
First of all the receiver must account for everything. He was supposed to manage the bank and it's assets, so he needs to tell us how the equipment was left to rot in the sun. Was it that the objective was to collapse the bank??
Chaddar the President 3 days ago
NPP should not be allowed to run Ghana looking at the records of Kuffour, Nana Addo.I dont they think good about the well being of Ghana but rather to destroy the good people of Ghana.
Its always about evil when they are in ... read full comment
NPP should not be allowed to run Ghana looking at the records of Kuffour, Nana Addo.I dont they think good about the well being of Ghana but rather to destroy the good people of Ghana.
Its always about evil when they are in power.
Poor Ghana and NPP
kelewele 3 days ago
Nduom the sophisticated thief is back again to steal more money from Ghanaians. What a joke of a country!
Nana Addo 3 days ago
Kwasia - idiot
Yao 3 days ago
Nduom fraudulently transfered customer's deposits from GN bank to his personal and business accounts in the US
Really? Google this....What’s Gone Wrong at Chicago’s Last Black-Owned Bank?
Felicia 3 days ago
NPP supporters are ashamed. They feel uncomfortable when Nduom is mentioned. Let's see how the Arab rogue will go to Fante land to campaign. Efutu Rat erroneously thinks he is a Fante. Says Slave Trade at Elmina Castle should not be compensated
Mark Pepper 3 days ago
Dr. Nduom better thank the previous Administration for the intervention. History is a dictator of many events. The spread of GN Bank was compared to then the defunct Co-Operative Bank which was everywhere within few seconds. The results need not to emphasise. Even GCB and major Banks are only found within some areas. The secret is if the appointed managers and accountants would be sincere.......... That is the worry. Now he better be careful with the Banking steps.....,,,
Kayeh 3 days ago
Almighty God will wipe your tears and punish those who have caused you this harm.
Gbetia 3 days ago
Buga Buga Bituminous ex-President Akuffo Dankwa Addo we wash our innocence hands but posterity law of karma judge you that all hatched these wicked plot of evil
Shithole 3 days ago
Back of Ghana and the individuals involved must be sued and charged for costing financial lost to the state
The Base 3 days ago
NPP is now finished in the Central Region. Fantes will not sit down for a cola nut chewing and anus washing nincompoop from the Sahara Desert with an Afghanistan wife robed in Abu Dhabi silk linen and a £75,000 designer hand bag to come and order them to stand up. . Ken is far better
Lololo 3 days ago
You GhanaWeb editors, when did this man metamorphosed to be called Dr. Nana Kweku Ndoum, huh!!!! Paa Keri’s Ndoum we all know from childhood!!
Today y’all calling him KWEKU? Well done blockheads
You GhanaWeb editors, when did this man metamorphosed to be called Dr. Nana Kweku Ndoum, huh!!!! Paa Keri’s Ndoum we all know from childhood!!
Lololo 3 days ago
Paa Kwasi
Paa Kwasi
Light Up 3 days ago
I'll open an account with GN bank immediately everything is fixed. Shame on Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta.
Chioma 3 days ago
Nduom is someone who plays with people‘s mind.
Inasmuch Ghanaian politicians are just greedy & empty we should ask Nduom how he was“Financing“ his political party (PPP) ?
It was depositors money.He was opening busines ... read full comment
Inasmuch Ghanaian politicians are just greedy & empty we should ask Nduom how he was“Financing“ his political party (PPP) ?
It was depositors money.He was opening businesses which were not viable.
Leading to election 2016, He run down John Mahama & the NDC thinking NPP will do his bidding.
He is surrounded by one“Nana Ofori“ who’s as dumb as“Ofoti Atta“.Just wasting Nduoms resources.
To Nduom if you want Ghanaians to take you serious then Stop the politics,concentrate on how to build good corporate governance & stop sacking some of your employees because they are affiliated to the other major political party’s.
Good Luck!!!
Chroma, you don't UNDERSTAND how financial institutions are run.
Google this.....What’s Gone Wrong at Chicago’s Last Black-Owned Bank?
Yao 3 days ago
Is Papa Nduom going to return all the customers' deposits he illegally transfered to his US Accounts and Investments?
Sogbaka 3 days ago
Single room bank. Where is Hassan Ayariga??
Yaw 3 days ago
Settings to let the nation cough $$$. But wait oooo, so what was he accused of and is there no iota of truth? If not then those responsible should be brought before the courts. If on the other hand there’s some truth then the State should be careful because I smell something cooking to scoop lotta monies.
Yao 3 days ago
Folks, stay away from GN Savings and Loans.
Sage 3 days ago
Me honestly i dont trust nduom this man really did a number on NDC not knowing he was in bed with vipers .
He has learnt his lesson but for me honestly i am not going to put my money anywhere there is not oversight another i ... read full comment
Me honestly i dont trust nduom this man really did a number on NDC not knowing he was in bed with vipers .
He has learnt his lesson but for me honestly i am not going to put my money anywhere there is not oversight another is bond financial services akronfoc very soon their yawa go gas
Osei 3 days ago
This is the handy work of the criminal and inward looking akyem men called Ken Ofori atta and akuffo addo . Very evil and dangerous species . If these people are not put on trial , democracy will die .
K Duah 3 days ago
These banks only fools will invest in dead banks
Jane Wills 3 days ago
It serves you well.
Next time, support Akufo Addo!
It serves you well.
.... ,,,,, .
God will certainly punish Kufour, Akufo-Addo and Ofori Atta for the horrific conditions they have put Ghana through. Kufour wickedly jailed innocent people, Akufo-Addo and Ofori Atta collapsed people's business and subjected ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , ,Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...
Indeed irreversible harm has been caused by Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo. The pains Nduom has endured over the year period is hell. Thank God He is still alive. For those who destroyed his assets and brought him down will n ...
The properties of vindictive Akuffo-Addo, his cousin Ken Ofori-Atta, and all the corrupt members of their families and friends must be confiscated and sold to defray the costs of their reckless mismanagement that led to the c ...
trying to restore a bank's assets to exactly how they looked decades ago is usually a fi ...
Try to understand an issue at hand before you waste our eyes with your "cut and paste" okay? Nduom is talking about the current state of his assets. You think he is unaware of digital banking when he owns a bank & other finan ...
Wow...any and all forms of support. Solutions, suggestions must be exercised. You fools didnt think of these except........what you have written. What does that tell me about you u ask? .you clearly have mental difficulties, ...
First of all the receiver must account for everything. He was supposed to manage the bank and it's assets, so he needs to tell us how the equipment was left to rot in the sun. Was it that the objective was to collapse the ban ...
Its always about evil when they are in ...
Kwasia - idiot
NPP supporters are ashamed. They feel uncomfortable when Nduom is mentioned. Let's see how the Arab rogue will go to Fante land to campaign. Efutu Rat erroneously thinks he is a Fante. Says Slave Trade at Elmina Castle shoul ...
Dr. Nduom better thank the previous Administration for the intervention. History is a dictator of many events. The spread of GN Bank was compared to then the defunct Co-Operative Bank which was everywhere within few seconds. ...
NPP is now finished in the Central Region. Fantes will not sit down for a cola nut chewing and anus washing nincompoop from the Sahara Desert with an Afghanistan wife robed in Abu Dhabi silk linen and a £75,000 designer hand ...
Paa Kwasi
It was depositors money.He was opening busines ...
Settings to let the nation cough $$$. But wait oooo, so what was he accused of and is there no iota of truth? If not then those responsible should be brought before the courts. If on the other hand there’s some truth then t ...
He has learnt his lesson but for me honestly i am not going to put my money anywhere there is not oversight another i ...
It serves you well.