Good for you! But next time be wise, do not go and support nonsense of the most useless political party in Ghana now. You know what I am talking about.
Calm 4 days ago
I think he was supporting Ghanaians and we need more like him. We should support the government of Ghana to deliver at all times. We still can say when they do wrong. Like good on you mahama for the restoration of licence but Airbus bad
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 days ago
The ruling is flawed because if the bank could expose depositor's money to such a high risk venture, then such a bank should not exist. Forget about government being a debtor of the bank. I am battling a similar issue regarding pension issues. As a worker, I was entitled to certain end of service benefits but the government made a new law to tax the benefits. However, goverment was owing me some money in accordance to the pension law and when it came to payment, the government was pleading that we sbould negotiate how much the it has to pay. So imagin if the government were to be a private entity, is that what it is supposed to do. This is why this judgement of the Appeals Court is very wrong if not for political expediency.
So Mahama is now controlling the judges? 4 days ago
Odour has just exposed.tje president.
TK 1 day ago
Bring Ken Ofori Atta back before you ask such a silly question.
TT 4 days ago
Frivolous comments. Check your facts before you comment. Why should nana addo and the finance minister refuse to pay Ndom's debtors? If those conteactors, who are his debtors had been paid for work for the government, he would have met any requirement set by nana addo's government.
Just wondering why some of you believe evil and myopic minded nana addo & his team
TT, I really appreciate your level of ignorance. In all serious countries, financial institutions are guided by ratios and standards. If any entity crosses the line it is the owners who are obliged to delcare insolvency and not even the regulator and failure to do so is a serious criminal offense. Secondly, in serious countries, they don't allow any Judge to handle cases involving financial matters and for your information, it will surprise you to note that all the judges who sat on this particular case have background in human right law and not commercial law that is why this ruling lacks good quality. Finally, we all know that the NDC has the penchant of lying to the IMF and the World Bank and this may be one of the schemes to whitewash the sins of Paa Kwesi Nduom. I pray that the IMF and the World Bank will presurise Ghana to appeal this bogus ruling.
TT 3 days ago
@ take or pay demon, you are rather ignorant. You know nothing about finance or business. Just shut up. I work in a financial institution & so don't let me start lecturing you on finance. Baseless point that one should declare insolvency. How can one pay his debt if the very person who should pay his debtors has deliberately refuses to them? What does debt--income ratio got to do in this issue. It appears you just graduated from High School and so naive about how economy runs.
Kweku Kuni 4 days ago
You get it all wrong and with wrong analysis too. Why should depositors suffer for a government issuing license to a supposedly bad bank. Are depositors suppose to police the banks? Or check bank licenses before making a deposit or bank with them for that matter?
Calm 4 days ago
Interesting point from Take or Pay Demon. If the person closing your bank owes you a huge amount of money where is the natural justice. Ndoom's next court case should be getting his money back from government. Addo is the real demon not you. Mahatma too is certainly one but addo makes all you demons look like an angel otherwise as yourself why would Ghanaians vote airbus back to chop some more
Don’t mismanaged the peoples fund agai 4 days ago
Ndwom and some local banks should have been closed and I believe the government did the right thing back them. To mismanage people deposit in your bank to the extend that depositors could not get their money back was irresponsible. Blaming govermemt and politics for individuals irresponsibility is not how a nation is built.
Kweku Kuni 4 days ago
Another wrong mind. So depositors should suffer for a bank's irresponsibilities. Where in the world? Tell me. Even to the extend of people dying, you're npp, no wonder they took our 10,000 cedis and gave us one GH.
Kwaku Tee 4 days ago
This confirms that President John Mahama has control over the Judiciary. Was it the reason why he sacked Madam Torkornoo,the for CJ? This is part of the reason why foreign investors are staying away from this country
Yeboah 4 days ago
@ Kwaku Tee. And so what? Gerrout
Bill 4 days ago
Today and so what. Cos Ur party is In power. Gymie kwaaa
Steve Kaye London 4 days ago
As long as John Odwanfunu Mahama remains in power, the only foreign investors in Ghana will be the Chinese who will produce mattresses from polystyrene and chemically induced drinks to cause all kinds of diseases in the country.
A word to the wise,... 4 days ago
Well said bro
Kojo Yankee 4 days ago
There’s no such thing as foreign investment only foreign exploitation of the resources of weaker nations!. Almost 70 years what can you show us from FOR RAIN only investment?
Seth 4 days ago
In a Akuffo Addo time the country was with full investors.
If GH don't grow it own economy no one else will do it for us.
Reap what you sow 4 days ago
Thanks very much president JDM for the restoration.
Up to Ghanaians to vote NPP back to power again to mess up with the economy
Jack Toronto 4 days ago
Judge Mahama?
Joko 3 days ago
The only person to stand and challenge this decision of restoration of GN licence is Ken Ofori Attah . Until NPP produce Kenneth Ofori Attah all you criminal NPP idiots making noise here can continue bleeding and God willing bleed to death.
Asare 4 days ago
Controversial man you are , Paa Kwasi. See your post and campaign about what you said about President Mahama and what you are saying now. By the way, was it the court that restored your license or the President?
Wow 4 days ago
Very happy Nduom has his bank back. GN back within a short period had branches all over Ghana. A feat GCB could not achieve after more than 50yrs of existence with all the government support.
Now people have no idea how bene ... read full comment
Very happy Nduom has his bank back. GN back within a short period had branches all over Ghana. A feat GCB could not achieve after more than 50yrs of existence with all the government support.
Now people have no idea how beneficial such feat was for Ghanaians in the villages to provide economic support for rapid development of the country.
Moreover, he was trying to establish a bank in the USA which would have made it easy for Ghanaians in the diaspora to get mortgages to finance building projects in Ghana. Just think about the huge benefits Ghana would reap especially in real estate??????
May God bless Nduom and JM!!!!!!!!
Mo
Saul 4 days ago
Fraudsters running the country. How do you give banking license to a man who has defrauded so many Ghanaians. Are you giving him the license to come and defraud more Ghanaians? Has he paid all those his bank owed?? Why are you running a country like it’s your family business???
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 days ago
Case in point. Look at the decisions of this akuffu addo govt how this govt mismanaged everything gh economy and ask yourself if it was wise to delist gnbank? After destroying this man's bank what at all did this akuffu addo govt leave for Ghana economy? Nothing
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Austra
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 4 days ago
This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt9..
Aba Akyere 4 days ago
Tweaa! Who will deposit money in your bank.
Blema 4 days ago
Say you will not put your money simply because you don't any money to deposit there.
S 4 days ago
U can galvanise your idiotic NDC Followers and leaders to send their stolen monies to GN Bank nobody cares. For sure Fraudulent John Mahama will never send his looted money there bcoz he & Nduom have the same colours.
Go and check and you find out that all the judges who sat on this case have no background in commercial or corporate law. The ruling is flawed because if the bank could expose depositor's money to such a high risk venture, then such a bank should not exist. Forget about government being a debtor of the bank. I am battling a similar issue regarding pension issues. As a worker, I was entitled to certain end of service benefits but the government made a new law to tax the benefits. However, goverment was owing me some money in accordance with the pension law and when it came to payment, the government was pleading that we sbould negotiate how much it has to pay. So imagin if the government were to be a private entity, is that what it is supposed to do. This is why this judgement of the Appeals Court is very wrong if not for political expediency.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 days ago
You are a hater. off your face like a poddle and a duck put together
FACT 4 days ago
Dwelling on the telling of stories about WHAT WENT WRONG shall draw your attention from where your bank stands now and what best to do for your bank to regain its strong footing.
STOP TALKING and START DOING.
Dwelling on the telling of stories about WHAT WENT WRONG shall draw your attention from where your bank stands now and what best to do for your bank to regain its strong footing.
Make up 4 days ago
Was JDM part of the Judges on the panel? How could a judicial decision of this nature be a political promise? We thought the judges ruling was on merit of your case but not honouring of a political promise. Don't let JDM look bad.
Nduom is singing praises to avoid the BOG proceeding to the supreme Court.
If it were a political decision then JDM should jave issued an executive order or instrument to restore the licence.
Don't let the judiciary look political please.
Badomwini 4 days ago
Make up It's nit the court decision being political Ge said the Oldman promised in oppostion and he has delivered hence the thank note.
As for being political or not let’s leave the judge to his conscience.
Make up It's nit the court decision being political Ge said the Oldman promised in oppostion and he has delivered hence the thank note.
Newself 4 days ago
Read again and read well. Mahama said licences of banks whose licences were UNJUSTLY revoked will be restored. Not necessarily all revoked banks. The test therefore is in going to court where justice is determined. Nduom went to court where the justices, not Mahama, determined that GN's licence was UNJUSTLY revoked.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 days ago
Make up you must understand that it was the president who allow the system to opperate freely without compromise not like Kuffour and Akufo Addo way of ruling. Mahama can do what Kuffour did to jail Tsikata but he is a wise man not a criminal like Kuffour and Akufo Addo.
Kwaa Atta 4 days ago
Shouldnt it be the judiciary rather?
UNCLE PEE 4 days ago
Yes, it should, but we all looked on while a certain government overlooked the judiciary and went ahead to collapse the banks. Another government ensures that the judiciary is given the free hand to operate. Compare and contrast.
Yao 4 days ago
It is a political decision. He transferred innocent clients deposits to his personal accounts in the US without their consent invested them in the US for profit for himself. That is a fact and is illegal !!!
Senseless Nonsense 4 days ago
@Yao. But the many trillions of our dollars looted by Ken ofori attah, into hidden accounts overseas, is legal, abi?? Nppians are just idiotic bunch of people, terribly sick in the head. Senseless nonsense
Kulinoli Dinviela 4 days ago
Trillions of dollars looted by Ken Ofori Attah? Has Ghana ever made a trillion dollars in any transaction or accumulated such an amount of money in its history? Your hatred for Ken is making you unreasonable in your thought-process and hence leading you to say things that are not backed by facts. These same things were said when NDC were in power in 2009 but in the end they couldn’t catch and cage a fly after eight years of being in power. So pls stop saying things you have no knowledge of.
Joko 3 days ago
@Kulinoli use your brain if you have any , you fool.
Yao 2 days ago
We are not discussing Ofori Attah as two wro gs don't make it right. Some of you are just fools because of affiliation to NDC and NPP. The man scammed hundreds of people on their deposits and you are trying to equalize with Ofori Attah's alleged corruption. I do not care about NPP or NDC as ALL thieves must be dealt with by the law!!!
Joe 4 days ago
So is not the court that pray with the rules and regulations as well as the constitution but a promise fulfill?
Jan 4 days ago
So Mahama influenced the judiciary. Thank you.
Tony, 4 days ago
Yes, Mahama influence the judiciary just as Akufo Addo influence the same judiciary to close the banks during Nana Addo’s time. Are you pretending to say u don’t know in Ghana the judiciary is under the executive? The npp has come to make the judiciary an appendage of the executive, what was the sense in collapsing the banks instead of supporting them with strict supervision?
KOFI GA 4 days ago
Dirty politics and tricks has eaten up the common sense of most Ghanaians therefore we twist just everything, President Mahama is not a judge at the court but he gave the executive orders for the courts to see to GN BANK CASE if it merits to get it license back or not and such order is huge
Secondly the president can also order the courts not to pay any attention to GN BANK CASE and that could be it, this is why Dr Paa kwesi ndom see it as a gratitude to the sitting president , but not because president Mahama influence the court ,this is a simple common sense which shouldn't be politicized.....
Kwame Nkrumah 4 days ago
This Ndoum should not be trusted
Nana Addo 4 days ago
But Akuffo Addo right ? Twerp
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 days ago
Are you on course with your medications? I can sponsor a refill. I can see your comprehension id becoming problematic.
koku 4 days ago
Am confused here. Was it an executive influence or a judicial decision based on the law.
Ofori 4 days ago
The previous govt paid the depositors of the bank their funds to them. Will Ndum refund the money?
SK 4 days ago
It just unfortunate to be reading this message from papa Kwasi Nduom. This doesn’t look good for the president at all if it has a hand in this. So is Nduom saying the president has a hands in judicial matters. Actually, when Agraada was also released from prison she also went thanking the president. I don’t have any political party affiliation but if this is what is happening then it needs to stop. The judiciary needs to be independent please.
123 4 days ago
In his hay time, Ndoum blasted NDC often amd praised NPP. See what NPP did to you.
Kwame Nkrumah 4 days ago
Wasted votes won Mahama 2012 polls - Nduom
Kk 4 days ago
Where is Gold Coast customers money
Yaw 4 days ago
Dr, you have been childish with your post. Are saying that the President is the one who asked the court to restore your operating license? Come on, grow up.
Citizen8 4 days ago
Will Ghanaians be willing to do banking business with any financial institution owned by or related to GN following this Appeals Court ruling?
JB 4 days ago
So after all, it's fulfilment of a campaign promise and not the law!!
Nana 4 days ago
It's only a fool who will vote for npp so they will come back and start collapsing banks and render people jobless
Black-and-white 4 days ago
I won't trust my money with you ever again. Once bitten.......
Sycamore 4 days ago
Gyimii next time follow Akufu-Addo and npp
Ndoum go and sin no more
Dakur 4 days ago
Your banking license restored. We are going to see how can capitalise it to start.
Kwame 4 days ago
The simple question is would our innocent locked up funds be paid?
Jane Wills 4 days ago
Next time, campaign for Akufo Addo!
Kwame Peter 4 days ago
Ghana is a haven for scammers,all the banks owners who messed up depositers money should have prosecuted like Ato Essien and as much as possible the stolen monies retrieved from them,it is the non prosecution that has given miscreants the opportunity to play victims,by the way when is John Mahama and his AG going ask Paa Kwesi to bring back the millions of dollars he transferred to US to buy an alleged defunct bank,the irony is the transfer was done right in front of BoG,what did the Governor and his Deputy Johnson Asiamah see or hear before they allowed it?Does Paa Kwesi look like a victim to anybody? He lived and worked in the US so he can tell us what happens to bank directors wo Ness up depositers money.Criminals are being pampered now,yoooo.
Kofi Akwetey 4 days ago
Nduom should relish his LEGAL victory. Bringing in Mahama politicizes the judgment. He exposes the president to charges interfering with the judiciary.
Rosa 4 days ago
God is faithful
Didn’t we say NDC is useless !!! 4 days ago
Old man thief let us breathe. You are a shameless fraud.
Didn’t we say NDC is useless !!! 4 days ago
So Nduom this court decision was heavily influenced by Mahama to fulfill his campaign promise? Was it a political decision or a decision based on the Law?
TANT PIS! 4 days ago
S H A M E on you, ingrate and stomach politician!
Frank qp 4 days ago
Is it the courts that gave the verdict. If it was President Mahamas decision then why did he go to court then. Hmmm
Nana 4 days ago
Ghana is a very interesting place. The judiciary delivers a verdict and the executive gets thanked for it. Hahahaha.
TT 4 days ago
Hope Ndom has learn his lessons now. Mahama created conducive & enabling environment for his bank & businesses to strive in those days but he called him an incompetent president and campaigned for the so called competent nana addo to assumed power to collapse his businesses.
He thought nana addo & his cohorts were for him but had it all wrong. I believe he wouldn't repeat this mistake when he reincanates in next world
Kwam 4 days ago
Seriously, God is not not never like Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta who were once key government leaders above 70yrs wish they become US citizens. Your bank employed thousands of Ghanaians, but the two Nana Addo and Ken , conspired to destroy your businesses in Ghana, they even tried to destroy others in foreign countries, but never succeeded. Today who is the fugive @ 70yrs plus???? . I remember my days at Tsito you had a branch there. You served many many customers.
Abugre 4 days ago
From the horse's own mouth, thank president Mahama for honouring your promise.
The country should brace its self for more banking problems.
Choose wisely where you bank your money.
Let Plants Trees ,Let Trees To Restores Ghana Natural Beuty 4 days ago
Lets Starts Plantings Trees Now In Our Cities Now
JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago
Nduom and others like him just like to politicize everything in their lives. Why send a thank you message to the President when it's the court that just ruled in your favour? Does sending that message to the President not mean that the President had a hand in the court's decision and that this clearly means the courts are not independent from the Executive branch of government?
There's no doubt that the previous government misused its power to undermine banks that were not allied with them. Hopefully, this time around, Nduom will not open bank branches based on political expedience when he's running for President as he did in the past, without any consideration for how viable these new branches will be.
Edward Ackah 4 days ago
Ndoum is a scammer and criminal, I am customer of GCFM . Ndoum is diabolical man and a thief, why : the Government revoke both GCFM& GN Bank, The Government paid all the GN Bank customers left with GCFM who owns almost eight billion cedis to his customers why can't he demand the GCFM license from SEC , yes because he knew that Gold Coast Fund Management money is still with him and since he has decided to steal our money for good, he is not ready to collect the GCFM license, Criminal and murderer Ndoum, if you are just man demand GCFM license from SEC. WICKED AND KILLER NDOUM. He is wicked than the devil. I am ever ready to be invited for this comment.
Edward Ackah
Takoradi.
nii 3 days ago
ISTHE PRESIDENT THE JUDGE IN THE CASE OR HE HAS INFLUENCE OVER THE JUDGE??
STOP POLITIZISING THE CASE
nii 3 days ago
STOP POLITICISING THE CASE
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 days ago
Political Nduom, and a political bank. Who in his right frame of mind will do business with a bank like GN Bank? I know Nduom will target the vulnerable, and the same mess will happen again.
Kwasi Anokye Assin Fosu 3 days ago
THIS IS A BIG FLAW. BY NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA
Sam 3 days ago
Even if GN Bank pays 50% interest , I'll never trust this bank with my money.
Ghanaians have short memories: He may get few customers.
Tony Best 3 days ago
That's why ghana we are still where we are , someone who embezzled tax payers money has now gotten corrupt license . We are waiting for NAM1 too to come
Great God. 3 days ago
Mr papa ndum thank God you have your license back, you went and supported useless party before and after you know the right party to support.please employ the youth quick for them to have jobs and help economic issues to develop the country so that 2028 NDC will remain in power for your job to remain.vote for president Mahama now the one and only in Ghana.
Emmanuel 2 days ago
Pls Sir, what are you doing to the unpaid depositors?
Yao 2 days ago
@Emmanuel
He has with the aid of some BoG officials at the time wired depositors funds to his US bank and enjoying the profits.
@Emmanuel
He has with the aid of some BoG officials at the time wired depositors funds to his US bank and enjoying the profits.
Kyekyeku 2 days ago
I thought it was purely a court decision without involvement of the presidency.
Yao 2 days ago
Ghana is a sad country where we glorify corruption and scammed due to political affiliation.
Patadu 2 days ago
For how long can we continue this way of politicizing everything in our lives in Ghana? I thought this was a legal matter and not politics. But it is clear from the horse's own mouth indicating to Ghanaians that, though was with the judiciary but under executive (President) control in making such a ruling
Kwesi Guyman 2 days ago
Now thank we all our God. The New Parriotic Party ( NPP) invented.a reason to destroy Dr.Nduom and his businesses including GN BANK. In so doing those who had strong and unshakeable faith in Nduom stayed with him from the beginning to the end which has clearly justified the means.
I thank God for the resilience of Dr.Nduom and his faith in God that has paid off. To those who personally called to tease Nduom through me are now I say "Empty vessels have made.most sounds ". On behalf of those of us who stood firmly behind Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom, I say thank you God for seeing us through the peaks and throughs for 7 ( seven) difficult years.
Glory to the most High God.
AMEN.
Emmanyy Amarko 2 days ago
We thank His Excellency Mr President John Manama, for the restoration of GN to Dr Papa Kwasi Ndum and Ghanaians us a whole.
Ne 2 days ago
Ln43.kl
Ln43.kl
TK 1 day ago
NPP is not a reliable political party that a sensible person should affiliate with.They are group of envious people.They pull you down if you are not in their inner circle.
I think he was supporting Ghanaians and we need more like him. We should support the government of Ghana to deliver at all times. We still can say when they do wrong. Like good on you mahama for the restoration of licence bu ...
The ruling is flawed because if the bank could expose depositor's money to such a high risk venture, then such a bank should not exist. Forget about government being a debtor of the bank. I am battling a similar issue regardi ...
Frivolous comments. Check your facts before you comment. Why should nana addo and the finance minister refuse to pay Ndom's debtors? If those conteactors, who are his debtors had been paid for work for the government, he wou ...
TT, I really appreciate your level of ignorance. In all serious countries, financial institutions are guided by ratios and standards. If any entity crosses the line it is the owners who are obliged to delcare insolvency and n ...
@ take or pay demon, you are rather ignorant. You know nothing about finance or business. Just shut up. I work in a financial institution & so don't let me start lecturing you on finance. Baseless point that one should declar ...
You get it all wrong and with wrong analysis too. Why should depositors suffer for a government issuing license to a supposedly bad bank. Are depositors suppose to police the banks? Or check bank licenses before making a depo ...
Interesting point from Take or Pay Demon. If the person closing your bank owes you a huge amount of money where is the natural justice. Ndoom's next court case should be getting his money back from government. Addo is the r ...
Ndwom and some local banks should have been closed and I believe the government did the right thing back them. To mismanage people deposit in your bank to the extend that depositors could not get their money back was irrespo ...
As long as John Odwanfunu Mahama remains in power, the only foreign investors in Ghana will be the Chinese who will produce mattresses from polystyrene and chemically induced drinks to cause all kinds of diseases in the count ...
Well said bro
Judge Mahama?
The only person to stand and challenge this decision of restoration of GN licence is Ken Ofori Attah . Until NPP produce Kenneth Ofori Attah all you criminal NPP idiots making noise here can continue bleeding and God willing ...
Now people have no idea how bene ...
Fraudsters running the country. How do you give banking license to a man who has defrauded so many Ghanaians. Are you giving him the license to come and defraud more Ghanaians? Has he paid all those his bank owed?? Why are yo ...
Case in point. Look at the decisions of this akuffu addo govt how this govt mismanaged everything gh economy and ask yourself if it was wise to delist gnbank? After destroying this man's bank what at all did this akuffu addo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Unive ...
Go and check and you find out that all the judges who sat on this case have no background in commercial or corporate law. The ruling is flawed because if the bank could expose depositor's money to such a high risk venture, th ...
Was JDM part of the Judges on the panel? How could a judicial decision of this nature be a political promise? We thought the judges ruling was on merit of your case but not honouring of a political promise. Don't let JDM lo ...
Read again and read well. Mahama said licences of banks whose licences were UNJUSTLY revoked will be restored. Not necessarily all revoked banks. The test therefore is in going to court where justice is determined. Nduom went ...
Make up you must understand that it was the president who allow the system to opperate freely without compromise not like Kuffour and Akufo Addo way of ruling. Mahama can do what Kuffour did to jail Tsikata but he is a wise m ...
Yes, it should, but we all looked on while a certain government overlooked the judiciary and went ahead to collapse the banks. Another government ensures that the judiciary is given the free hand to operate. Compare and contr ...
Trillions of dollars looted by Ken Ofori Attah? Has Ghana ever made a trillion dollars in any transaction or accumulated such an amount of money in its history? Your hatred for Ken is making you unreasonable in your thought-p ...
We are not discussing Ofori Attah as two wro gs don't make it right. Some of you are just fools because of affiliation to NDC and NPP. The man scammed hundreds of people on their deposits and you are trying to equalize with O ...
Yes, Mahama influence the judiciary just as Akufo Addo influence the same judiciary to close the banks during Nana Addo’s time. Are you pretending to say u don’t know in Ghana the judiciary is under the executive? The npp ...
Dirty politics and tricks has eaten up the common sense of most Ghanaians therefore we twist just everything, President Mahama is not a judge at the court but he gave the executive orders for the courts to see to GN BANK CASE ...
It just unfortunate to be reading this message from papa Kwasi Nduom. This doesn’t look good for the president at all if it has a hand in this. So is Nduom saying the president has a hands in judicial matters. Actually, ...
Ndoum go and sin no more
Ghana is a haven for scammers,all the banks owners who messed up depositers money should have prosecuted like Ato Essien and as much as possible the stolen monies retrieved from them,it is the non prosecution that has given m ...
God is faithful
Hope Ndom has learn his lessons now. Mahama created conducive & enabling environment for his bank & businesses to strive in those days but he called him an incompetent president and campaigned for the so called competent na ...
Seriously, God is not not never like Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta who were once key government leaders above 70yrs wish they become US citizens. Your bank employed thousands of Ghanaians, but the two Nana Addo and Ken , co ...
Nduom and others like him just like to politicize everything in their lives. Why send a thank you message to the President when it's the court that just ruled in your favour? Does sending that message to the President not mea ...
Ndoum is a scammer and criminal, I am customer of GCFM . Ndoum is diabolical man and a thief, why : the Government revoke both GCFM& GN Bank, The Government paid all the GN Bank customers left with GCFM who owns almost eight ...
Mr papa ndum thank God you have your license back, you went and supported useless party before and after you know the right party to support.please employ the youth quick for them to have jobs and help economic issues to deve ...
@Emmanuel
For how long can we continue this way of politicizing everything in our lives in Ghana? I thought this was a legal matter and not politics. But it is clear from the horse's own mouth indicating to Ghanaians that, though was w ...
Now thank we all our God. The New Parriotic Party ( NPP) invented.a reason to destroy Dr.Nduom and his businesses including GN BANK. In so doing those who had strong and unshakeable faith in Nduom stayed with him from the beg ...
Ln43.kl