FOOLISH NPP FOOLS HANDLED BY NPP GHANAWEB...YOU FOOLS THINK EVERYTHING IS ABOUT DESTROYING THE GOVERNMENT AND ITS ALL ABOUT NDC AND NPP.....FOOLS WITH NO AIM IN HELPING GHANA GROW......FOOLS
Ndc is a scam 2 days ago
If you scam your way to power, events like this would expose you. Stupid NDC sports journalists can’t talk about it because they’ve been promised World Cup slots. This championship is the biggest embarrassment in Ghana’s history.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago
Dog ate my homework. The athletes will be stolen from peeerrrr. Stealers are plotting
Ray Alan 2 days ago
Where's Gary Al Smith is he alive or dead?
Koo 2 days ago
You mean the idiotic NDC puppet gary al smith.
Ahene 2 days ago
Mr. Big Push I hope you are listening? Do the reshuffle now including Ocloo. Please be firm, fire her and don't listen to those emissaries begging for her otherwise your administration is doomed. That obviously was a silly statement she made. By the way Mr. President, where did you pick her from? She's a NOT NOT NOT. Ah?
Abusuapanin 2 days ago
Paa, you're a smelly ANIMAL . Your incompetent NDC cannot organize a simple Athletics Championships but you're insulting NPP. SHAME unto you! Why bring NPP into this issue? This is sheer ENVY. NPP successfully organized African GAMES comprising all known events. NDC is organizing ONLY Athletics but they cannot do it. But you open your dirty hole which you call your mouth to insult NPP. Incompetence is written all over NDC. TWEAA! APUUTOOR!!
K Tsin 2 days ago
What a shame! Simple athletic meet, and some officials are running around in circles. Truth be told if it is not greed then it is surely incompetence. Madam Commey cannot absolve the authorities of blame. They were caught unprepared,or some thought They could take advantage of the situation. Shame. Even in our days in the seventies, sports competitions in the central region were better organized for secondary schools, which produced world class athletes like George Daniels,Atuahene etc. Shame.
J. A 2 days ago
Why do we blame the party in power and not the atheletics federation. If it was a football organizational fiasco, Kurt Okraku would have been roasted by we Ghanaians and the agenda sports journalists.
AK 2 days ago
Why not blame the party in power? Who appointed Kofi Adams? Delegation of power doesn't mean you should close your eyes.incompetent officials who have brought shame on the country.
AK 2 days ago
Just two years ago, NDC was shouting on top of their voices that NPP was a failure during the All African Games. Now just athletic games, they have failed woefully and disgraced the country. KARMA is working. The Sports Minister must resign immediately.
Jackson 2 days ago
Why do we keep bidding to host these events with poor facilities and administration? Leave such events to South Africa, Morocco, Egypt and others with better facilities and management.
Star from the North 2 days ago
It’s very embarrassing to say the least. At the time when Ghana is experiencing egg glut and yet you couldn’t give the athletes enough egg to eat. They must fire people at the local organizing committee for poor work. The sport minister must do a good job by monitoring people delegated to work on behalf of the ministry. It will not be surprise to hear that some of them were busy looking for loopholes to steal from the taxpayers which backfired on them. So non of the incompetent LOC officials see the need to text ready all the equipments in the stadium before the event starts? They have embarrassed the government and must pay for their incompetence.
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
The incompetent dudes thought they could squeeze propaganda juice from it and it has blown up their faces.Who makes an FM radio Station presenter a NSA CEO? The other time his elder brother was in Brazil buying ordinary coconut for several amounts of US dollars, incompetence runs in the blood. it appears the appointing authority learnt nothing.
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
Atlectics Championships? When and where did this happen? I never heard it,I would have attended out of love of country.
But who asked these people to host anything?
Atlectics Championships? When and where did this happen? I never heard it,I would have attended out of love of country.
B33ma 2 days ago
Those organisers are just disgracing the country. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana paaaaa
Ghabay NY. 2 days ago
I'm just praying dumsor doesn't hit the games .Ndc and incompetence is like flies on shit.Aban papa aba, Tweaa .Useless party.Make way for Bawumia to come and develope the country. 24hr economy, my ass.
Holton Fire 2 days ago
We don't have an athletics culture. I remember Asafa Powell coming to Ghana being surprised we only have 1 track. Only 1 track in the whole country?!! We are not serious.
Yaw 2 days ago
Rubbish introduction. Where were those complaints in 2023??? Useless web or Ghana web!!!
If you scam your way to power, events like this would expose you. Stupid NDC sports journalists can’t talk about it because they’ve been promised World Cup slots. This championship is the biggest embarrassment in Ghana’ ...
Mr. Big Push I hope you are listening? Do the reshuffle now including Ocloo. Please be firm, fire her and don't listen to those emissaries begging for her otherwise your administration is doomed. That obviously was a silly st ...
Paa, you're a smelly ANIMAL . Your incompetent NDC cannot organize a simple Athletics Championships but you're insulting NPP. SHAME unto you! Why bring NPP into this issue? This is sheer ENVY. NPP successfully organized Afric ...
What a shame! Simple athletic meet, and some officials are running around in circles. Truth be told if it is not greed then it is surely incompetence. Madam Commey cannot absolve the authorities of blame. They were caught unp ...
Just two years ago, NDC was shouting on top of their voices that NPP was a failure during the All African Games. Now just athletic games, they have failed woefully and disgraced the country. KARMA is working. The Sports Minis ...
It’s very embarrassing to say the least. At the time when Ghana is experiencing egg glut and yet you couldn’t give the athletes enough egg to eat. They must fire people at the local organizing committee for poor work. The ...
The incompetent dudes thought they could squeeze propaganda juice from it and it has blown up their faces.Who makes an FM radio Station presenter a NSA CEO? The other time his elder brother was in Brazil buying ordinary coco ...