Hahaahaaaa the Moderator of EP Church wanted to say Galamsey but he's afraid of the attacks from NDC Wild Dogs attacks. More so EP is an Ayigbe Church so they don't want to betray NDC.Galamsey too be sanitation abi.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
CHIEFS ARE MAJOR STAKEHOLDERS IN THE GALAMSEY MENACE IN THE COUNTRY 6 days ago
Be bold to call out chiefs of the country, and the evil role they playing to destroy the environment. Chiefs own the land and concessions given to galamseyers. Accusing government is a distraction in the fight against galamsey. Be real and stop the hypocrisy.
Kay 6 days ago
I wish there was galamsey going on in Oti & Volta regions, like Togbe Afede and Tsatsu will put on their thinking caps to advise Corrupt JDM wisely on State of Emergency. Selfish ppl the Volta Flood will take them every year.
AKP 6 days ago
Thank you for acknowledging that, wise Volta and Oti chiefs will never give out their land for galamsey unlike the other ones
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 days ago
Blame the AG since sanitstion officers need his permision to punish sanitation offenders.
Koti 6 days ago
You are right on point. The problem with sanitation in Ghana is that the education system in Ghana is Chew, Pour and Forget (CPF). Today, in most major cities in Ghana, there are no refuse dump site. The problem is not getting dump sites, the problem is we don't have people who can think as rulers! I recently went to Obuasi and also saw on Facebook, dumpsters used by Zoomlion looked like a mesh. About 98% of waste generated in Ghana can easily be recycled. We can get fertilizer from all the waste food and related wastes, polythene materials can be recycled.
About a month ago I saw on TV station some boys generating fuel from polythene bags, but because they were not insulting any politicians, the politicians didn't 'hear' about them. Ghana would be a clean nation the moment we start using our brains. Why do scrapped metal collected use magnet to collect even half inch nail on the ground?
Erik 6 days ago
Stringent and harsh punishment should be the way to go in addressing the menace. In fact compensation should be given to people who report or blow the whistle on all who break the sanitation rules so to encourage people to refrain from littering.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the ...
Be bold to call out chiefs of the country, and the evil role they playing to destroy the environment. Chiefs own the land and concessions given to galamseyers. Accusing government is a distraction in the fight against galamse ...
You are right on point. The problem with sanitation in Ghana is that the education system in Ghana is Chew, Pour and Forget (CPF). Today, in most major cities in Ghana, there are no refuse dump site. The problem is not gettin ...
Stringent and harsh punishment should be the way to go in addressing the menace. In fact compensation should be given to people who report or blow the whistle on all who break the sanitation rules so to encourage people to re ...