If you really love someone, what is the sense in killing him/her?
JACK 3 days ago
1. Daniel Tuffour? Why is it always an Asante?
2. May she continue to rest in peace.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Great one 3 days ago
Guy, what do you have against those people, have the Ashanti taken anything of yours? you seem to have a morbid disdain for the Ashanti
Slow down and take a deep breath, try and exorcize them from your system because they ... read full comment
Guy, what do you have against those people, have the Ashanti taken anything of yours? you seem to have a morbid disdain for the Ashanti
Slow down and take a deep breath, try and exorcize them from your system because they seem to be living inside your mind, get rid of them so you can be free of evil
Lori 3 days ago
Blame your daughter. She loved koti too much.
Your abuse back to you in droves 3 days ago
How I wish Ghanaweb can block idiots like you- Act Ghanaweb.
Sally UK 3 days ago
You are heartless, why blame the girl? Is it a crime to fall in love in the University? She just fell in love with the wrong person and by the time she realised it, it was too late! MHSRIPP!!
Sally UK 3 days ago
In the same university, someone’ s daughter fell in love with me and we finally got married after we left university. We have been married for a long time and living happily with our chn!
QUANTILLUS 3 days ago
HMMMM... @LORI - THE - ROAMING - BEAST..!!!
YOU HAVE ALWAYS CONFIRMED MY EVALUATION OF YOU AS A WAYWARD & MENTALLY-DERANGED SOCIOPATH. I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE EVER BEEN FED A DROP OF HUMAN BREASTMILK IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFETIME SINCE YOU WERE BORN. YOU HAVE NEVER SHOWED ANY SIGN OF CARRYING ANY TRAIT OF A SINGLE, PERFECT HUMAN GENE ANYWHERE IN YOUR DEPLORABLE BODY. AS FOR YOUR UGLY HEAD, IT ONLY CONTAINS SAWDUST.
The Spear 3 days ago
Exactly what you fondly describe is the vile Lori.
With this heart of stone, she has no one in her life, so she's bringing her life's spill-over frustrations here.
Lori 3 days ago
I am Lori. I have three husbands. You are all jealous.o maame twe one, one.
ANA 3 days ago
@ Lori I pray it never happens to someone dear to you. May God forgive you..
Musah 3 days ago
Death penalty should be restored. These left wing Europeans have destroyed our African culture legal system. Daniel is still alive eating and breathing, why should he ?
Fatima 3 days ago
Luv u
Luv u
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tra
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Uncle James 3 days ago
This is one of the reasons why parents must be interested in who their children get into relationships with.
Agbeli Kumordi 3 days ago
Ashates don't know about love
Your abuse back to you in droves 3 days ago
Not an Ashanti thing -ok? It is an evil act by a senseless person. He should be brought to justice- big style.
Sally UK 3 days ago
Why this ethnic dimension? It is not about Ashantis! It is just an individual who committed a criminal act and should be viewed as such!
Maame Grace 3 days ago
Woy3 kwasea paa wati. Who are more than your people..
Stupid man ofui like that.
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Oprege 3 days ago
Such a heart wrenching story , you never wish that on anyone — May her soul rest in peace !
Hanson K.K 3 days ago
We are living in a world of absolute darkness and events to come next second is unknown and in absolute darkness.
The mind of a Husband towards the wife is always hidden from the wife. So is the mind of a wife towards the H ... read full comment
We are living in a world of absolute darkness and events to come next second is unknown and in absolute darkness.
The mind of a Husband towards the wife is always hidden from the wife. So is the mind of a wife towards the Husband is also hidden to the man.
For one party to have poured out his or her heart in a relationship is very dangerous.
Some path in life is never the righteous one, only God can lead us through the righteous paths for safety.
Let the young ones know that if they can go Isaac way of choosing a life partner, the best and safer their marriage would be.
But if they would go Sampson type of way, Facebook, or what I see personally, then they would go the unrighteous way, Sampson and Delilah
AyyBeeCee 3 days ago
May God greatly give you comfort.
Ghana 3 days ago
His name is Daniel, meaning he is a christian, christians are evil doers, they commit crime every single day in the news, but u wait for someone with a muslim name to do something bad in the news..those hypocrite christians will start attacking islam instead of the individual..
Fatima 3 days ago
I dnt know wheather some people are thinking through their anus or what?
Instead of blaming the guy they are rather blaming the young lady and the Ashantes
i dnt know when falling in love has also become a crime
Instead of blaming the guy they are rather blaming the young lady and the Ashantes
Bk 3 days ago
Simply because it’s typical of the toilet eating bush Asante monkeys. Blood money and ritual murders, fake pastors, slave sellers, rape, incest and head chopping bastards
Willichie 3 days ago
One year is long overdue, fall on your home deities and find justice your daughter, At least when ten of his family's perish , they will not think about evil again.
Kwam 3 days ago
Hmmmm as a father, l am deeply worried that this happened to her. I pray that our children will learn some lessons from this tradic incident. We sent you to school to learn , but not to go and fall in love on campus. May her soul rest in peace. But continue to hunt and tomemet her killers forever and ever till Justice is delivered to her lost soul
New order 3 days ago
If it was my daughter,I will take him after gets bail and almost kill him every day for 100 days, be burning him on a slow low fire .
Amuah joseph kojo 3 days ago
Hmmm, so sad, may her soul RIP.
Kwadwo A 3 days ago
"Justice DELAYED is justice DENIED."
The campus cameras caught the guy doing the act. So what evidence is still needed or expected?
Well, they say "the wheels of justice grind
slowly" BUT here, in Ghana, ours grind too s ... read full comment
The campus cameras caught the guy doing the act. So what evidence is still needed or expected?
slowly" BUT here, in Ghana, ours grind too slowly to the dismay of murder-victims families.
GOLDEN 3 days ago
VERY SAD INDEED,MAY SHE REST IN PEACE!!!!!!! THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM,SUCH WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED MEN ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION OR TRIBE,PEOPLE SHOULD STOP BEING TRIBALISTIC
NOBOD ... read full comment
VERY SAD INDEED,MAY SHE REST IN PEACE!!!!!!! THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM,SUCH WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED MEN ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RELIGION OR TRIBE,PEOPLE SHOULD STOP BEING TRIBALISTIC
NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO TAKE ANOTHER PERSONS LIFE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jon J 2 days ago
Some ppl jus cant stand being single so they end up in da hands of any idiot
Slow down and take a deep breath, try and exorcize them from your system because they ...
YOU HAVE ALWAYS CONFIRMED MY EVALUATION OF YOU AS A WAYWARD & MENTALLY-DERANGED SOCIOPATH. I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE EVER BEEN FED A DROP OF HUMAN BREASTMILK IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFETIME ...
Luv u
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000 ...
The mind of a Husband towards the wife is always hidden from the wife. So is the mind of a wife towards the H ...
His name is Daniel, meaning he is a christian, christians are evil doers, they commit crime every single day in the news, but u wait for someone with a muslim name to do something bad in the news..those hypocrite christians w ...
Hmmmm as a father, l am deeply worried that this happened to her. I pray that our children will learn some lessons from this tradic incident. We sent you to school to learn , but not to go and fall in love on campus. May her ...
slowly" BUT here, in Ghana, ours grind too s ...
NOBOD ...