Which of these allegations is related to his work as a judge? Stop wasting your time
THINK DEEP 1 week ago
@ True Ghanaian
He's the Regional House of Chief Rep of Bono ,a competent Court of jurisdiction which he belongs has ruled in favour of the rightful Chief of Sampa but he's against it.Thru his political alliance he has mad ... read full comment
@ True Ghanaian
He's the Regional House of Chief Rep of Bono ,a competent Court of jurisdiction which he belongs has ruled in favour of the rightful Chief of Sampa but he's against it.Thru his political alliance he has made it impossible for the Court decision to be implemented. There is therefore a justification for the President to recommend to the CJ to remove him.
True Ghanaian 1 week ago
Ok so the house of chiefs is made up of several members and only one person is against the decision and the rest are cool with it? The otger members must be very useless then.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
What a dumb ass idiota
So if a killer comes to your house and scattered the whole family and everyone in your community agrees with the killer,it rmans the klller is right for killing ur family members?
Wo kyen APONK ... read full comment
What a dumb ass idiota
So if a killer comes to your house and scattered the whole family and everyone in your community agrees with the killer,it rmans the klller is right for killing ur family members?
Wo kyen APONKYE mpo
Waaa KWAISA piii
KK Boston. 1 week ago
John Mahama should try if he wants to lose Bono elections.
The whole Bono will positively vote against the NDC if they follow Ashanti king.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Wo Kwaisa!! The whole Bono? Wo gyimi papa!! Bono vote? Wo yare3 papa
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Wo Kwaisa s3 DORMAAHENE
Mahama isn’t going to be president forever!
It’s left with a few years for him to go
Npp will do the job this time ofui
Ofui, dumb ass bloody Ghanaian with ur brain fixed somewhere ar ... read full comment
Wo Kwaisa s3 DORMAAHENE
Ofui, dumb ass bloody Ghanaian with ur brain fixed somewhere around ur anus
DORMAAHENE is a politician and we ll treat him as a politician!!
KK Boston. 1 week ago
THE BONO REGION WILL MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THE NDC PARTY IF THE PRESIDENT MAKES AN ATTEMPT TO REMOVE DORMAA-HENE FROM THE COURT OF APPEAL.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Change ur fucking name here and write crap
Kwaisa, nemesis will eventually catch this filthy MAN
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
DANIEL MENSAH HAS ALSO SAID ON TELEVISION THAT HE WILL KILL PEOPLE, GET JAILED AND HIS BONO PEOPLE WILL CONTRIBUTE MONEY TO COME AND RELEASE HIM....TWEAA.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
What a stupid ANIMAL
@TRUE GHANAIAN
What a stupid ANIMAL
@TRUE GHANAIAN
Oblense Mbedwo 1 week ago
This alcoholic of a something president will just put a joke on this and that's it. Rest assured
Kay 1 week ago
He will go down as the Most Disgraceful and Useless President Ghana has ever had. Others call him an Accidental President. Late Prof Atta Mills has put us in this quagmire
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Just like Dr Mary Awusi, Dormaahene is going to put President John Mahama & NDC into big trouble that they will never recover from. Asante Kingdom is not in the Northern region where that stupidity is the norm.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Mahama wldnt do anything about it
But NPP ll do it
Npp ll show Daniel Mensah that, politicians can be monsters
Nana addo player it cool with him
But NPP will show him this time that, they are monsters
The ... read full comment
But NPP ll do it
There’s a reason why the constitution barred chiefs from indulging in politics
He has DIPPED HIS HANDS in grandmothers food and he ll eat it
We ll arrest him this time and WE LL HUMILIATE him in a way, it ll seed a CLEAR SIGNAL to the rest of these chiefs never to meddled in politics again
TIME IS TICKLING!!
DORMAAHENE and SUMAHENE should prepare themselves
DORMAAHENE told Mahama to jail NPP members and npp have been quiet all these time
But power is TRANSIENT and npp will shake DORMAAHENE and his sisters that, power is transient
He better search for money now because it ll be lethal when npp comes back
Cool 1 week ago
@selfmade KING, say no to drugs.
As for @Kay and @ Kwake Tee, you guys have been released from mental detention. They need to take you back in permanently. You will be out as soon as your party comes back to power.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Ur mother is here TAKING A PIPE with me!
She’s high as MONKEY popping OPIUM LIKE A DERANGED MONKEY! Lol
U deranged BABOON
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
ENSTOOLMENT of our “Traditional Chiefs “ has Nothing to do with our Courts. The Judiciary has absolutely “NO “ power or business to interfere with our Traditional Spiritual Affairs.
Atta 1 week ago
Madness. A Traditional Chief in the person of Asantehene has also settled the issue but Dormaahene and his NDC Gang have rejected it. In your view who else is competent to solve it?
selfmade KING 1 week ago
One of the dumbest man ever born
Did u read the article ofui?
Go back and read the article again and come back
U dumb like DORMAAHENE!
Paulus 1 week ago
Remember the case of the Volta Chief Justice Clemence Jackson Honyenuga who was then court of Appeal judge and copiously praised Akufo Addo at a durbar of Chiefs and people of Afadjato. It was explained that he was a chief and was essentially acting in that mandate and that it had nothing to fo with his role as a justice if any court.
I recall this act of Honyenuga highlighted the tension between judicial impartiality and traditional leadership roles in Ghana
He explained he was reading a speech on behalf of the Paramount Chiefs of his area, intended to wish the President well, not to make a political endorsement.
So in the same breadth Justice Daniel Memsah is carrying out the wishes and desires of his people in the region
Despite the criticism, Honyenuga was later approved by Parliament and sworn in as a Supreme Court Justice by President Akufo-Addo in May 202. So no bug deal here
selfmade KING 1 week ago
That justice wasn’t a foot soldier for npp
DORMAAHENE is and he’s the face of NDC
Everyone knows that, that chief is an NDC foot soldier, he’s a dye in the wool NDC politician and this is the difference
DORMA ... read full comment
Everyone knows that, that chief is an NDC foot soldier, he’s a dye in the wool NDC politician and this is the difference
DORMAAHENE is a politician and npp ll treat him as a politician and not as a chief!
He better pray that npp remain in opposition forever then because we ll TEACH that man a lesson that, he ll never forget
He was the one that told Mahama to JAIL WONTUMI,tho the case is pending in court?
He said that, Mahama should jail npp members tho there are courts in Ghana but Mahama should arrest npp members and jail them without the court?
He thinks we are living in the revolutionary era where a lot of Ghanaians were jailed with kangaroo courts?
DORMAAHENE was a member of kangaroo courts and he wanted Mahama to do the same!
We are all here and this TIME, npp ll show him that. Politicians can be monsters and there’s a reason why the framers of our constitution barred chiefs from dabbling in politics!!
There are thousands of chiefs in Ghana but none has played this kind of dirty politics like TRUMU TRUMU BADU!
Just as he has eaten from the table of politicians, the same politics ll BURN HIS SKINNY ASS!
We are all here!
POWER IS TRANSIENT
Yoo 1 week ago
Osafo Kantanka, wo abon paa. Read the petition again and see whether it is solely about enstoolment of a Chief. The petitioner is basically talking about conflict of interest, abuse of power and abject refusal to follow court directives by that lawless practising judge..
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do carDebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Sense 1 week ago
Autistic Bawuliar will act on this but intelligent JDM will throw this nonsense away
Bb 1 week ago
Does Asantes think they are smart. You people can’t outsmart the president. Your Kumasi Chief wronged in the Sampa chieftaincy and Nana Dormaahene is standing by the truth doing the right thing. No one in his right sense will listen to you people. You can’t bring the man down no matter your numerous media stations and journalists carrying your agenda to bring bono down. Ghana doesn’t belong to you Asantefo)
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Wo y3 Kwaisa piiij
So we have all these ANIMALS as Ghanaians?
No wonder, Ghana is a certified SHITHOLE!
It hurts me so much that, I was born as a GHANAINA Damnn
Infact, 98% of Ghanaians are SHALLOW MINDED pigs!
... read full comment
Wo y3 Kwaisa piiij
No wonder we are the LOWEST IQ nation in west Africa
Even Niger beats us to the IQ ratings
Politicians will continue to treat us third class citizens because the average Ghanaian thinks like a baboon
Damnnn.
Papasi 1 week ago
If he doesn'tremove him, the next NPP ADMINISTRATION will remove him
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Don’t tell him!
The way NPP has MEAN this DORMAAHENE, he has no idea!
Npp treated him lightly the last years because they didn’t know his end game but now is clear that, dormaaahene is a dangerous politician and we ... read full comment
Don’t tell him!
Npp treated him lightly the last years because they didn’t know his end game but now is clear that, dormaaahene is a dangerous politician and we ll USE HIM AS A SCAPEGOAT to teach the rest of Ghanaian CHIEFDOM never to indulged in DIRTY POLITICS again
Daniel kofi Mensah, am TELLING U the gospel truth
All the talks about u is all about POLITICS and this shows that, every Ghanaian knows that, u are a politician and not a chief
And hence NPP WILL show u and SUMAHENE that, politics can be a dirty game!
U said recently that, u are a member of npp!
Tell that to the SLAYQUEENS in HALF PLOT DORMAA
Tell that to theARINES!!
Power is transient and this is why u have to tread carefully if u are chief because when power changes hands, one POLITICIAN CAN DESTROY u in a min
Politicians are monsters and they ll show U GHANA PEPPER when the time comes!
And I bet u, NPP ll this time!!
Yaw 1 week ago
Asantehene ye boa pii. Kwaku dua stole money in canada in 1983 so he is ban from Canada. Asante fo mmoa go and remove him
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Wo Kwaisa s3 dormaahene
Yaw 1 week ago
Even Donald Trump cannot remove dormaahene. Asantehene kwasea se chief justice
Yaw 1 week ago
The next npp government will come 2050. Asante fo mmoa. Chimpanzee family. Mo maame twem
K Tsin 1 week ago
Why always the president? The judiciary should have powers to deal with such cases.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
The judiciary is compromised
Infact, ANAS has been vindicated
One of the most corrupted institutions in Ghana as at now is THE JUDICIARY
And if care isn’t taken, a soldier ll come very soon
The judiciary is ... read full comment
The judiciary is so much compromised that, a lot of Ghanas have no belief in our court system again
Survey about 10 Ghanaians and 8 of them ll tell u that, our court is rotten to death!!
Ghanaians have no respect of our judiciary again
Infact, if we are talking about a time that our court system have no RESPECT, is now!
Politicians are using our court system to intimidate Ghanaians and a lot of people have lose TRUST in our judiciary
ANAS HAS BEEN VINDICATED at last!
Corruption galore all over the place
Just as it happened in 1982, so it’s now and a certain JJ ll step in if care isn’t taken!
Kwame Peter 1 week ago
Kay,you're right,Prof Mills is responsible for what is happening,when he nominated John Mahama he was opposed by JJ and his wife because they knew him as deputy Minister and Minister and things he did but Mills did not listen because he wanted to be his own man egged on by the Ahwois and the rest of them,where are all those people today?
Yaw 1 week ago
...and for deliberately disregarding and evading orders and service of the High Court.
Mike 1 week ago
If a chief needs security escorts to enter his jurisdiction, then there is a problem.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
If a president needs security tomove around, is also a problem?
Akoa agyimi papa
Mo gyimi papa
So state officials, ministers, pastors etc that moved around with bodyguards also have problems?
Where do u guys comes ... read full comment
Akoa agyimi papa
Mo gyimi papa
So state officials, ministers, pastors etc that moved around with bodyguards also have problems?
Where do u guys comes from?
Where’s ur brain located?
Around ur ANUS? Lmaoooo
So DORMAAHENE doesn’t moved around with security?
Wo Kwaisa pii
So are u too a Ghanaian?
What a dumb ass NEGRO!
We can’t develop Ghana with these shallow minded pigs!
Ghana is also protected by security forces and is that also a problem?
Even a piglet can think intuitively than u wowwwww
Akoa agyimi papa!
DORMAAHENE moves around with his thugs too and does he have a PROBLEM?
The Bono regional minister last week went to SAMPA and he had a GUN strapped on his clothes? What is his problem? Can u tell us ofui?
Kwaisapanyin, Sua Nyansa na WOGYIMI too much
Security is needed for everyone and not only for those who have problems
Wo gyimi kyen wo papa, I swear
Kwasi don 1 week ago
Pls take it easy on him hahha
Mike 1 week ago
Idiots have taken over the comments section. A smart person will not insult like the way you have insulted me.why should the Bono Regsec be tasked to provide security to the chief anytimehe he is visiting his jurisdiction?. The chief should find out what has gone wrong with his people .
Kwasi don 1 week ago
Samoduah doesn’t need security too? He asked for security last week to conduct the funeral of a late chief? Can u explain that to us?
Samoduah asked the Bono regional minister to provide him with security for a funeral ... read full comment
Samoduah doesn’t need security too? He asked for security last week to conduct the funeral of a late chief? Can u explain that to us?
Samoduah asked the Bono regional minister to provide him with security for a funeral too
Explain that
selfmade KING 1 week ago
U are a bloody fool!
Samorduah just last week wanted to organized a funerals for one of the Sampa chiefs and he asked the Bono regional minister for police escorts etc
He was denied but they rather sent a reinforcement ... read full comment
U are a bloody fool!
Samorduah just last week wanted to organized a funerals for one of the Sampa chiefs and he asked the Bono regional minister for police escorts etc
He was denied but they rather sent a reinforcements from Accra to Sampa!
Again, saying GYAFLA needs a police escort before he enters his jurisdiction makes u the more retarded because U KNOW there are chieftaincy issues boiling in Sampa as we speak and hence, GYAFLA needing security protection is a call in the right direction because should he get killled, a lot of people ll die in sampa too!
Why are u so DUMB?
Why are u so retarded?
U want him to go and walked around Sampa during this hot season to prove a point to who? To you?
To prove to u and ur retards?
Or to show off that, he’s a MAN to u?
U see how stupid and a moron that u are!
And this is the reason why politicians uses u and ur retards for their dirty works resulting in casualties whiles their sons and daughters vacations in Dubai etc!
Sua Nyansa, NA GYIMI NII ADURO!
GYAFLA is an appellate judge and he already have security details and hence if u see him in sampa with security escorts, it shouldnt be a surprised because the man is a judge for Christ sake
Mo gyimi papa!
Lastly, u said the chief should find out what’s wronged?
Akoa Kwaisa!
He should find out what again?
Isn’t sampa going through a chieftaincy crisis where about 20 people have lost their lives?
So “what find out “ do u expect from him again?
Ofui sua nyansa!
The REGSEC is a government institution paid by the taxpayers monies and hence is their responsibilities to provide security for all and SUNDRY without any discrimination including u if there’s an issue
Clear off from here with ur LOW IQ bullshit
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Npp ll show TRUMU TRUMU Badu that, he isn’t above these
They left him off the hook previously but he ll see his level when npp comes back to power
TRUMU TRUMU BADU ll see that, politicians are real gangsters
They left him off the hook previously but he ll see his level when npp comes back to power
Asante 1 week ago
The case is dead on arrival. Funny people you think he's going to be removed because of asantehene?day dreamer
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
He’s going to be removed and we all know that!
But NPP will show him where power lies when the time comes!
Continue fooling, u dickhead
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Kwaisa ODWANE! Confine to drink the Mahama cool aid! He wldnt be president forever ofui
Lance 1 week ago
You castigated the president for removing the chief justice yet you want him to do same for you. The president won't do anything for you.
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Yes the president wldnt do anything and is clear but NPP ll! U think Mahama will be president forever! Wake up fool
The Asantes are behind this 1 week ago
The only problem of the Asantehene is Dormaahene. What would you gain if Mahama removes the Dormaahene? Removing him wouldn't solve anything.
Sampa is not Asante so you people should leave them alone. The Asanteman Counc ... read full comment
The only problem of the Asantehene is Dormaahene. What would you gain if Mahama removes the Dormaahene? Removing him wouldn't solve anything.
Sampa is not Asante so you people should leave them alone. The Asanteman Council is just an Association and any member state can break away.
Leave the Dormaahene alone.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Go to court and challenge this and let see
Nkwasia keke saaaa
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Kwaisa gyimi
Isn’t DORMAAHENE an appellate judge
He should use the court to challenge ur wack assertions in the same court he work and let see
Ur forest and backward mob mentality can’t survived in a civilized ... read full comment
Kwaisa gyimi
He should use the court to challenge ur wack assertions in the same court he work and let see
Ur forest and backward mob mentality can’t survived in a civilized world like ours!
Our nation is governed by rules and laws with the constitution as THE SUPREME CEILING and hence tell TRUMU TRUMU Daniel Mensah to go to court and challenge himself for once and let see
He can test the law and let see how far he can go!
Ofui, Nkwaisafooo!
Chieftaincy is a part of our constitution and hence flaunting any laws against it can result in liabilities
This is why a non royal cannot be a chief because us against our constitution
Conducting elections without the electoral commission present in regional house of chiefs is null and void!
Ofui, is about time u learn that, chieftaincy is an integral part of our constitution and hence u can’t flaunt the laws and go Scot free!
Mo gyimi doooooo
selfmade KING 1 week ago
“ According to Ghana's Chieftaincy Act, 2008 (Act 759), an Electoral Commission must be present to supervise elections for the Regional House of Chiefs to ensure validity.
The Commission oversees the voting, ensures tra ... read full comment
“ According to Ghana's Chieftaincy Act, 2008 (Act 759), an Electoral Commission must be present to supervise elections for the Regional House of Chiefs to ensure validity.
The Commission oversees the voting, ensures transparency, and officially publishes the election results in the Chieftaincy Bulletin.Key roles of the Electoral Commission in these elections include:Supervision & Procedures:
The Electoral Commission is responsible for overseeing the voting process, often applying regulations similar to those in public elections.Vacancy Procedures:
If a seat becomes vacant, the Registrar of the Regional House of Chiefs notifies the Commission, which then handles the election process.Result Publication: Official results must be signed by the Chairman of the Electoral Commission or an authorized officer.Credibility:
The National House of Chiefs relies on the Commission to create a transparent, acceptable process”
Kwasiakwa, Sua Nyansa
TRUMU TRUMU Badu conducted the Bono east Regional house of chiefs election without any electoral commissioner present which makes his election NULL AND VOID!
Some Ghanaians are so dumb and no wonder the judges in Ghana are treating u like ANIMALS because they don’t respect u!
U see how poor people are treated in our law courts whiles politicians etc get a pass because they are influential
Is because of these stuff, the reason why the courts doesn’t respect ordinary citizens because after all, DORMAAHENE did it and nothing has happened to him and hence they too can take a SHEEP and overturned a case
U and ur generation ll suffer in that god forsaken county called Ghana because there’s no respect for our institutions!
Kwasiakwa, I know one day, the law ll treat u like a baboon that u are and u ll learn some sense from it
Kwaisa BULUUUU
Nkraman bi ba
Yaw Sango 1 week ago
Why Ashanti's think Ghana is for them, because of your Otumfour President should remove another chief from his job you think Ghana is only Manshia, concert it will go nowhere.
Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. Call: 0530486594 Oojehh
ROGUE LAWYER 1 week ago
was it not this same judge who publicly said, even if a court ruled something against him , he is not going to obey it, so that he would be charged with contempt- in which he is ready to go to prison for the people of Dormaa to come and release him ?
when he said this, was it not inciting the public against the judiciary?
how could such a person who happened to be a judge could be left out from the hook ?
all his utterances this Daniel mensch has made, disqualifies him as a judge.
Nana 1 week ago
Mo de3 gyimiii saaa,you are mad ,he will never be removed
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Ofui, ODWANE he wldnt be removed and of course u dont have to tell us as we know how corrupted mahatma is mentally
But bear in mind that, POWER IS TRANSIENT!
NDC wldnr removed him
NPP WILL!
Count the days becaus ... read full comment
Ofui, ODWANE he wldnt be removed and of course u dont have to tell us as we know how corrupted mahatma is mentally
NDC wldnr removed him
NPP WILL!
Count the days because surely one day, npp ll come to power and REMOBE him
An eye for an eye
A tooth for a tooth
Politics for POLITICS!
DORMAAHENE can be destroyed by one irrelevant politician in NPP if power changes hands!
Someone said npp ll come to power in 2050 but they ll still COME!
Time is the greatest WEAPON God ever created
Continue to fool, FART and smell the gas by yourself
Nana 1 week ago
Rocky Ofori ,are you mad ,mo de3 gyimiii saa,mo gye gye Sika firi bi nom h) a na mo de keka nkwaseasem ,cos the man is doing the good things in Ghana ,you want to break him down,in my past 25yrars of travelling from one country to another ,I have never seen aho)yeyaa ppl like Ghana ppl , especially you bf?gyimiii saaa
Nana 1 week ago
Rocky ,gyae gyimiii no ,you are my mate ,you fool
National security report 1 week ago
Dormaahene is doing Galamsey at Kyeremasu.
selfmade KING 1 week ago
We can’t even blamed DORMAAHENE for doing calamari because our Ghanaian youth are some of the most dumbest people on earth
They are so dumb that, politicians ll used politics to tricked them and then when they get power ... read full comment
We can’t even blamed DORMAAHENE for doing calamari because our Ghanaian youth are some of the most dumbest people on earth
They are so dumb that, politicians ll used politics to tricked them and then when they get power, they does nothing for them!
This DORMAAHENE is part of the so called galamsey task force but he’s bringing in CATERPILLARS from China in the name of constructing roads but is obvious he is using those caterpillars for galamsey!
The amount of galamsey that’s going on in dormaa and its environs is more than what’s going on even in western region!
But as usual, the useless NDC supporters who DUMELO described as been from the BOTTOM of the chain are all quiet!
Some of the most useless youth in our nation are NDC youth!!
They are simply GOOD for nothing!!
This isn’t an insult against them but it hurts to see how stupid majority of them can be!
If one NDC member says something, they all followed en mass without any critical analysis and thinking!
DUMELO was right after all, majority of NDC supporters are from the BOTTOM OF THE FOOD CHAIN!
@ True Ghanaian
He's the Regional House of Chief Rep of Bono ,a competent Court of jurisdiction which he belongs has ruled in favour of the rightful Chief of Sampa but he's against it.Thru his political alliance he has mad ...
What a dumb ass idiota
Wo kyen APONK ...
Wo Kwaisa s3 DORMAAHENE
Ofui, dumb ass bloody Ghanaian with ur brain fixed somewhere ar ...
What a stupid ANIMAL
@TRUE GHANAIAN
But NPP ll do it
The ...
U deranged BABOON
U dumb like DORMAAHENE!
Remember the case of the Volta Chief Justice Clemence Jackson Honyenuga who was then court of Appeal judge and copiously praised Akufo Addo at a durbar of Chiefs and people of Afadjato. It was explained that he was a chief an ...
DORMA ...
Osafo Kantanka, wo abon paa. Read the petition again and see whether it is solely about enstoolment of a Chief. The petitioner is basically talking about conflict of interest, abuse of power and abject refusal to follow co ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Does Asantes think they are smart. You people can’t outsmart the president. Your Kumasi Chief wronged in the Sampa chieftaincy and Nana Dormaahene is standing by the truth doing the right thing. No one in his right sense wi ...
Wo y3 Kwaisa piiij
Don’t tell him!
Npp treated him lightly the last years because they didn’t know his end game but now is clear that, dormaaahene is a dangerous politician and we ...
Wo Kwaisa s3 dormaahene
The judiciary is ...
Kay,you're right,Prof Mills is responsible for what is happening,when he nominated John Mahama he was opposed by JJ and his wife because they knew him as deputy Minister and Minister and things he did but Mills did not liste ...
Akoa agyimi papa
Mo gyimi papa
Where do u guys comes ...
Idiots have taken over the comments section. A smart person will not insult like the way you have insulted me.why should the Bono Regsec be tasked to provide security to the chief anytimehe he is visiting his jurisdiction?. ...
Samoduah asked the Bono regional minister to provide him with security for a funeral ...
U are a bloody fool!
He was denied but they rather sent a reinforcement ...
Sampa is not Asante so you people should leave them alone. The Asanteman Counc ...
Nkwasia keke saaaa
Kwaisa gyimi
Ur forest and backward mob mentality can’t survived in a civilized ...
The Commission oversees the voting, ensures tra ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
was it not this same judge who publicly said, even if a court ruled something against him , he is not going to obey it, so that he would be charged with contempt- in which he is ready to go to prison for the people of Dormaa ...
NDC wldnr removed him
NPP WILL!
Count the days becaus ...
Rocky Ofori ,are you mad ,mo de3 gyimiii saa,mo gye gye Sika firi bi nom h) a na mo de keka nkwaseasem ,cos the man is doing the good things in Ghana ,you want to break him down,in my past 25yrars of travelling from one count ...
They are so dumb that, politicians ll used politics to tricked them and then when they get power ...