IF YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT YOUR FELLOW HUMAN CANNOT LIE TO YOU TO THAT EXTENT. WE REALLY NEED EDUCATION. GHANAIANS CAN'T THINK. MAYBE A LITTLE BIT OF EDUCATION WILL TEACH SOME GHANAIANS HOW TO THINK 1 week ago
AFRICANS ARE REALLY FILTH ON THIS PLANET. YOU WILL LET WHITE PEOPLE, ASIANS AND YOUR OWN POLITICIANS STEAL FROM YOU AND THEN YOU TURN AROUND TO PUNISH YOUR FELLOW POOR MAN BY STEALING FROM THEM. SHOULD YOU NOT RATHER ORGANIZE AND PUNISH POLITICIANS, WHITE PEOPLE AND ASIANS? IDIOCY
Never happy with what we have ...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 week ago
Never happy with what we have ...Dr Joojo deHeerjust now
While many Nigerian youth yearn to come to Ghana in search of opportunities, our gullible youth cannot stay and pursue basic entrepreneurship, farming, snail farming, mushroom, grasscutter farming, trading to build a future. To them, The grass is always greener next door.
BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...xxc
Abbey 1 week ago
Did Hon Mustafa took them there too , asem ooo
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoDebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Never happy with what we have ...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 week ago
While many Nigerian youth yearn to come to Ghana in search of opportunities, our gullible youth cannot stay and pursue basic entrepreneurship, farming, snail farming, mushroom, grasscutter farming, trading to build a future. To them, The grass is always greener next door.
Joko 1 week ago
You Ghanaians makes a lot of noise without knowing that your youths are scattered everywhere including Nigeria doing the same thing you accuse Nigerians of doing in your country. Those of you that don't travel out are only reading one page of life book and wallowing in ignorance. When you leave Ghana, what you will, see will shock you especially in Cote d ivoire, Burkina ,Mali and Nigeria.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 week ago
@joko, you are an IDIOT!!, a very big one, stupid bustard, abeg carry you two left leg comet for here abeg, Mr traveller dey go!, oga traveller watin you still com dey do for ghana?, oya dey go your contri na, mumu na him go kill you,
Joko 1 week ago
@ General naked butt, your comment sounds as nonsensical as your name. It's the height of ignorance to think that any one who comments on Ghanaweb is in Ghana. I will not decend to the gutters, it appears you lack home training.
Vorsah 1 week ago
It is a kind of modern day slavery. We are enslaving ourselves. I wonder who will pay or receive compensation for this. Mr President please help
HON Sam george, National communications authority, National commission for civic education, ghana police
etc, you have done absolutely little about this issue as in terms of public education on this QNET matter, for 8years ... read full comment
HON Sam george, National communications authority, National commission for civic education, ghana police
etc, you have done absolutely little about this issue as in terms of public education on this QNET matter, for 8years in power NPP, did no public education to crate awareness on how they operate, so that unsuspecting people will know how to identify those people, for almost 2years now nothing of that sort in this NDC era,
Stan 1 week ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Alokoto 1 week ago
God has given us almost everything in Ghana but we are never content with them. We rather destroy them and finally leave to other countries to suffer. When at all will the Black man learn sense? They should be left there to die. Nobody should waste Ghana to cater for or bring them back.
Kudos to our police officers 1 week ago
And please continue that investigation since there are so many in this way of kidnaps
Sexy Sexy 1 week ago
QNET
QNET
Dzool 1 week ago
These is the sad reality. Every Tom Dick and Harry wants to travel outside the country. Fact pasture is not green as they are made to believe Ghanaian wants comfortable life without sweat, which is a fantasy. No ghanaian youth wants to do farm work. Every migrate to Accra in search of jobs which doesn't exist. Politicians make it worst by giving unrealistic promises to the youth. The youth must take to farming it is a honorable endeavor. Instead of undertaking risky adventures, it really saddens me.
Galamsey is destroying lands 1 week ago
What lands should they farm on when farmlands are been destroyed by galamsey?
Streatham 1 week ago
More should be said by politicians and media people to highlight the dangers of leaving your country without a valid visa to go to any country. It's always too good to be true. Why do you think strangers will care that much about you to offer you such opportunity. Media people social media need to highlight this.
Abaqua 1 week ago
Write your comment; Its a big shame to the gov`t of the ndc ,failed totally not to provide jobs for its people but committee committees n lies. we shall all see. sorry for the ga people ,unlearned tribe in ghana shame.only our stomach. (musu).
Abaqua 1 week ago
Write your comment;Asiedu Nketsia the liar n the job creater shoud read this. j.j Rawlings is waiting for him.
AB 1 week ago
These Ghanaian youth are sitting idle crying that there all no jobs and we everyday see these Nigerians coming in droves to find jobs
Wake up Ghanaians!!, Use your brains to create jobs for yourselves!!!
The monies you sp ... read full comment
These Ghanaian youth are sitting idle crying that there all no jobs and we everyday see these Nigerians coming in droves to find jobs
The monies you spent on those risky journies could start a trade here in Ghana.
Which network are they using, why do we register our sim cards? Link to our ghana card, why is it that if someone say something bad about the government or a political figure, or any pastor affiliated to any of the two main political partys in ghana, or those that use to post nudity, the police cyber unit will trace and identify them within 24hours and invite them, but this Qnet thing has been long overdue, and this people are also using sim cards registered with ghana card, HON SAM GEORGE, we want to see action now, we don't want to be hearing all this, we are doing everything possible to bring them to book, anytime when the harm has already been done,
Jon J 1 week ago
U cant tel me teachers nurses bank executives r among em. Its hard to believe dat
They go there voluntarily to do ashawo
AFRICANS ARE REALLY FILTH ON THIS PLANET. YOU WILL LET WHITE PEOPLE, ASIANS AND YOUR OWN POLITICIANS STEAL FROM YOU AND THEN YOU TURN AROUND TO PUNISH YOUR FELLOW POOR MAN BY STEALING FROM THEM. SHOULD YOU NOT RATHER ORGANIZE ...
While many Nigerian youth yearn to come to Ghana in search of opportunities, our gullible youth cannot stay and pursue basic entrepreneurship, farming, snail farming, ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
While many Nigerian youth yearn to come to Ghana in search of opportunities, our gullible youth cannot stay and pursue basic entrepreneurship, farming, snail farming, mushroom, grasscutter farming, trading to build a future ...
You Ghanaians makes a lot of noise without knowing that your youths are scattered everywhere including Nigeria doing the same thing you accuse Nigerians of doing in your country. Those of you that don't travel out are only re ...
@joko, you are an IDIOT!!, a very big one, stupid bustard, abeg carry you two left leg comet for here abeg, Mr traveller dey go!, oga traveller watin you still com dey do for ghana?, oya dey go your contri na, mumu na him go ...
@ General naked butt, your comment sounds as nonsensical as your name. It's the height of ignorance to think that any one who comments on Ghanaweb is in Ghana. I will not decend to the gutters, it appears you lack home traini ...
etc, you have done absolutely little about this issue as in terms of public education on this QNET matter, for 8years ...
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
God has given us almost everything in Ghana but we are never content with them. We rather destroy them and finally leave to other countries to suffer. When at all will the Black man learn sense? They should be left there to ...
QNET
These is the sad reality. Every Tom Dick and Harry wants to travel outside the country. Fact pasture is not green as they are made to believe Ghanaian wants comfortable life without sweat, which is a fantasy. No ghanaian yout ...
More should be said by politicians and media people to highlight the dangers of leaving your country without a valid visa to go to any country. It's always too good to be true. Why do you think strangers will care that much a ...
Write your comment; Its a big shame to the gov`t of the ndc ,failed totally not to provide jobs for its people but committee committees n lies. we shall all see. sorry for the ga people ,unlearned tribe in ghana shame.only ou ...
The monies you sp ...
Which network are they using, why do we register our sim cards? Link to our ghana card, why is it that if someone say something bad about the government or a political figure, or any pastor affiliated to any of the two main p ...