Nonsense like that. Go demand for Ken Ofori Atta's return for him to account for his stewardship to Ghanians first.
Shameless, dishonest criminals.
Nonsense like that. Go demand for Ken Ofori Atta's return for him to account for his stewardship to Ghanians first.
africa.echo1@gmail.com 2 days ago
Islam is invasive and not African. Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop islam with its pedo prophet.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
VILLAGGIO 2 days ago
#HABIB IDDRISSU --- YOUR TATTERED, MULTI-COLORED FACE LIKE A MAP OF AFRICA W'ATE. TELL US WHERE YOU HAVE YOU NPP IDIOTS HAVE DIVERTED OUR [P.D.S.] MONIES BEFORE YOU COME ASKING FOR ANYTHING. NPP AKRONFUOR, WE HAVE MANY QUESTIONS LINED UP FOR KEN OFORI-ATTA. BRING HIM DOWN TO COME & ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS.
VILLAGGIO 2 days ago
HEY, #HABIB IDDRISSU --- YOUR TATTERED, MULTI-COLORED FACE LIKE A MAP OF AFRICA W'ATE. TELL US WHERE YOU HAVE YOU NPP IDIOTS HAVE DIVERTED OUR [P.D.S.] MONIES BEFORE YOU COME ASKING FOR ANYTHING. NPP AKRONFUOR, WE HAVE MANY QUESTIONS LINED UP FOR KEN OFORI-ATTA. BRING HIM DOWN TO COME & ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago
LISTEN TO THESE PDS THIEVES!.
Peter 2 days ago
Habib, the money is buying fuel and paying the debt you left. Where is the COVID moneys, ie tax, airport charges, etc. nobody wants hair cut and ddep again. Ghanaians will not make mistakes to bring npp to power again
Prayer 2 days ago
Good job honorable! John Jinapor appeared immaculate when their party was in opposition.How did he now forget to render account to the nation through parliament when he is now a minister of the sector? Even Phytons and wives are causing dumsor now!
Win 2 days ago
::Are you a Ghanaian Farmer, Agro Business owner, Food vendor or Restaurant owner ?? Webgate Consult has a special website design plus social media advertising package for you. Contact us now for exciting offers..Take your business to the next level....0244289681 or visit us : Webgate Consult.com
Nana 2 days ago
Moral deficiency
THE LONE CRUSADER 2 days ago
$500 BILLION GONE 18.5 TONS OF GOLD GONE SYNDICATED COCOA MONEY GONE AND NOW THE LEVY WAAOOOO! TEACHERS NURSES IMMIGRATIONS THE SCH FEEDING AYE BASSSAAA! WHERE DO YOU TAKE THE MONNIES?MAY ALL THOSE ESTATES IN DUBAI KENYA ETC CATCH THE FIRE OF THE HOLLY GHOST IN JESUS NAME?SE MO AHU!
Yaw Bee 2 days ago
Massa, even if ghana sells all the gold it has in its reserves, it will never be 38.7% of the amount you quoted.
Alex 2 days ago
These people think they are Wise than the rest of the Ghanaian people, you are asking were is the money, have you account for the PDS money you and your government collected for the eight months, these people all are in Parliament Ghana don taya
Samwise 2 days ago
We only have have mentally sick individuals voted to parliament by ignorant fools.
Abokobi 2 days ago
Which constituency does this baboon represent in parliament? Such an idiot. Did they account for the E-Levy? Or it was a Kenkey and Waakye party. So this fool also eats Accra Kenkey. I also eat dawadawa. Wonders shall never end. Stupid man
K.B 2 days ago
Used the same strength to bring Ofori Atta to come and account to us.
MY ANUS IS SMELLING 2 days ago
NPP CRIMINALS
FACT 2 days ago
AFRCRIMINALS
PNDCRIMINALS
NDCRIMINALS headed by self-made DEADGOAT
AFRCRIMINALS
PNDCRIMINALS
Stan 2 days ago
. DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 days ago
Why making fun of yourself Mr MP. This a new government all together oo. Wait patiently for the request all will be settled
Yaw Bee 2 days ago
Kwasea. Where is the covid 19 levy?
Naa 2 days ago
ARMED ROBBERS does your criminal party understand the meaning of accountability? Thieves in suits and white shirts. Bring ken ofori atta to come first and account his 8 years stealing and looting to Ghanaians first. What stupidity is that or npp-pigs thinks Ghanaians are fools.
FACT 2 days ago
NDCriminals headed by self-made DEADGOAT
(where is the gold reserve the NPP- Patriots saved in Bank of Ghana for the citizens of Ghana?)
FACT 2 days ago
MAHAMA NDC HAS NO SOLUTION FOR DUMSOR?
Dumsor is now a permanent electric power outage?
All the taxes and levies collected and the sale of the Gold Reserve at Bank of Ghana are for the stabilization of the Cedi against the US Dollar?
Ghana has no money to pay for the high price of oil?
Kosi 2 days ago
“ A letter from Australia Police Department Proves NPP’s Tolon MP Was Convicted of a Crime and thus Should Not Be MP” criminal like you should not be in Parliament.
SD.com 2 days ago
Mmoa, who created the debt
Peter 2 days ago
Full disclosure, wonderful! Where the the COVID moneys, e-levy, ESLA, cash waterfall,, etc?
Agyemang Badu 1 day ago
:there's nothing wrong with the power oo toom, the Ndc have create artificial dumsor and they are planning to end it one year into 2028 election so that they will say they have solve dumsor, I think the dumsor is deliberate.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
#HABIB IDDRISSU --- YOUR TATTERED, MULTI-COLORED FACE LIKE A MAP OF AFRICA W'ATE. TELL US WHERE YOU HAVE YOU NPP IDIOTS HAVE DIVERTED OUR [P.D.S.] MONIES BEFORE YOU COME ASKING FOR ANYTHING. NPP AKRONFUOR, WE HAVE MANY QUESTI ...
HEY, #HABIB IDDRISSU --- YOUR TATTERED, MULTI-COLORED FACE LIKE A MAP OF AFRICA W'ATE. TELL US WHERE YOU HAVE YOU NPP IDIOTS HAVE DIVERTED OUR [P.D.S.] MONIES BEFORE YOU COME ASKING FOR ANYTHING. NPP AKRONFUOR, WE HAVE MANY Q ...
Good job honorable! John Jinapor appeared immaculate when their party was in opposition.How did he now forget to render account to the nation through parliament when he is now a minister of the sector? Even Phytons and wives ...
::Are you a Ghanaian Farmer, Agro Business owner, Food vendor or Restaurant owner ?? Webgate Consult has a special website design plus social media advertising package for you. Contact us now for exciting offers..Take your bu ...
Moral deficiency
$500 BILLION GONE 18.5 TONS OF GOLD GONE SYNDICATED COCOA MONEY GONE AND NOW THE LEVY WAAOOOO! TEACHERS NURSES IMMIGRATIONS THE SCH FEEDING AYE BASSSAAA! WHERE DO YOU TAKE THE MONNIES?MAY ALL THOSE ESTATES IN DUBAI KENYA ETC ...
These people think they are Wise than the rest of the Ghanaian people, you are asking were is the money, have you account for the PDS money you and your government collected for the eight months, these people all are in Parli ...
Which constituency does this baboon represent in parliament? Such an idiot. Did they account for the E-Levy? Or it was a Kenkey and Waakye party. So this fool also eats Accra Kenkey. I also eat dawadawa. Wonders shall never e ...
NPP CRIMINALS
AFRCRIMINALS
PNDCRIMINALS
. DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
ARMED ROBBERS does your criminal party understand the meaning of accountability? Thieves in suits and white shirts. Bring ken ofori atta to come first and account his 8 years stealing and looting to Ghanaians first. What stup ...
All the taxes and levies collected and the sale of the Gold Reserve at Bank of Ghana are for the stabilization of the Cedi against the ...