Can't she go and fucke at Lapaz to get money? Or she thinks her totto is special
Blaze 3 days ago
Siaaa lol
Siaaa lol
africa.echo1@gmail.com 3 days ago
Islam is invasive and not African. ..Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop islam with its pedo prophet.
A word to a wise 3 days ago
Hmmmm na ebeka
WB 3 days ago
Are you starting a new business or you have an existing business and need a trusted business consultant or manager.
We will offer you the ff:
1. Help with business registration process
2. Offer expert business feasibil ... read full comment
Are you starting a new business or you have an existing business and need a trusted business consultant or manager.
2. Offer expert business feasibility studies
3. Product and market research
4. Sales and marketing services
5. Product Distribution services
6. Office setup
7. Team management
8. Branding Services.
Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
Visit : Webgateconsult.com
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphoBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Barko osae twum 3 days ago
The president should buy "aboboyaa" for the shop owner to reward her for the excellent discipline the shopowner displayed. I know the economy is hard even worse due to the ongoing iran war. But if we all decide to wake up in the morning walk okaishie area just to fill our bags who will be paying the tax to develop the nation. I was at nima 2 days ago to buy my favorite waakye. A lady in the queue suddenly snapped someone who just purchased waakye too, have packed them all in a bag and was just getting her glasses from her handbag before leaving. That 2 second she left her multiple order of waakye , the lady in queue saw the loophole to grab the food bag on thd floor. Gone within seconds. Wow. Imagine you meet such a beautiful lady in the club you will never suspect her to be a waakye thief. The lady who lost her waakye just said she must be hungry. Serious! We are all hungry thats why we are in a queue to buy waakye. She was allowed to buy her 7 portions of waakye order again without joining the queue again. So held up everyone for longer.
Kwame Angel 3 days ago
The shop owner should have given her a few more lashes.
Mahama And NDC's Are Busy Selling Ghana To Nigerians. 3 days ago
Ghana The First Black Saharan African Countries Who Gain Independence Has No Law Of Stealing In A Department Stores What A Shame. According To The Report Said. Attempting To Steal. Then Why Did You Accused Her For Stealing?. Let Her Steal And Pass The Counter Or The Teller Before Accusing Her. Even If She Has Stole The Items, Does Not Mean To Be Beaten.
In Advance Countries, Just Triple The Price Of The Items She Stole And If She Agreed To Pay Then Free Her. But If She Fail Then Call The Police To Deal With The Case. But Beating Is Not The Solution. Be Wise As A Ghanaian.
Obrempong 3 days ago
On civilized Nations instant execution of
Punishment on Nontried Crimes lead to
Barbarism and cruelty. Do you know the culprit
May or might be Mentally unstable or a mad
Person. The store keeper must be arraigned
bef ... read full comment
before court of civility for that instant and unlawful
Justice. I think the woman culprit must be evaluated
Mentally.
King 3 days ago
Hahahaaaa.... Nice one
Glamorlife.. 3 days ago
I think she deserves more beatings. Kwasia !
Mahama And NDC's Are Busy Selling Ghana To Nigerians. 3 days ago
Glamorlife, I Think You Are A School Drop Out, So You Cannot Understand Simple ABCD. How Can You Said That Nonsense. You Need To Examine And Interview The Victim First To See What Is Wrong With Her. If Nothing Wrong With Her. Then Triple The Price Of The Stolen Items And Free Her. But If She Fail To Pay, Then Hand Her To The Police. I Think Any Civilised Country Will Understand This Simply Method. Just Go Back To School To Improve Your Basic Studies. And That Will Be Better For You.
Glamorlife.. 3 days ago
You jack ass, did the thief think about her mental problem and discussed it with the shop owner before stealing? Why should the shop owner discussed her issues, first? You also said, "How can I said that nonsense" ?
Is that ... read full comment
You jack ass, did the thief think about her mental problem and discussed it with the shop owner before stealing? Why should the shop owner discussed her issues, first? You also said, "How can I said that nonsense" ?
Is that a good grammer for you ?
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
Surprisingly, recently in the UK , the manager of Morrisons, one of the largest supermarkets, caught a perennial shoplifter, tackled him and was able to retrieve the stolen items from him. The manager’s reward was a dismissal by the senior management of the company. The management claimed that the manager disobeyed the company’s policy of allowing shoplifters to leave their shops with the stolen items without being confronted by anyone. The townspeople have decided to boycott the shop in protest against the decision by the company’s management to dismiss the manager. That is the UK for you. Thieves also have the right to steal from shops.
Kofi Pare 3 days ago
Please, is a police case. The shop owner cannot take the law into her hands. What if the lady had died in the process flogging. The shop owner would be in shit sorry my words. It is best for the shop owner to hand the woman over to the police. Case close not flogging.
Glamorlife.. 3 days ago
I agree, but after she beats the hell out of her.
Afua 3 days ago
Hmmmm poverty is disgusting and disgraceful
Glamorlife.. 3 days ago
I am glad she whipped that ugly beach !
Glamorlife.. 3 days ago
Who should work hard for you to come and openly take it free. After you beat her, then call the police to take her.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 days ago
"THOU SHALL NOT STEAL." IT IS IN THAT INTELLIGENT BOOK. AND WHAT THE WOMAN IS RECEIVING IN THE PICTURE, IS PRICE ONE PAYS FOR THAT KIND OF CRIME. NEVERTHELESS, THE POLICE SHOULD HAVE BEEN CALLED. THE SHOP OWNER, SHOULD BE EDUCATED ON THIS ISSUE, FOR ANY FUTURE OCCURRENCE.
Enough 2 days ago
Ooh Oman Ghana when shall we ever learn, you guys arrested a thief in your shop the best thing is to handed the person to the police and go from there. What about canning and she die? There you will see how stupid would be. Ghanaians let us change our mentality and learn to do the right thing
Cho cho cho 1 day ago
Which would you prefer if you are caught, being flogged and let go or being handed over to police and go to jail?
Siaaa lol
Hmmmm na ebeka
2. Offer expert business feasibil ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The president should buy "aboboyaa" for the shop owner to reward her for the excellent discipline the shopowner displayed. I know the economy is hard even worse due to the ongoing iran war. But if we all decide to wake up in ...
Ghana The First Black Saharan African Countries Who Gain Independence Has No Law Of Stealing In A Department Stores What A Shame. According To The Report Said. Attempting To Steal. Then Why Did You Accused Her For Stealing?. ...
bef ...
Hahahaaaa.... Nice one
Glamorlife, I Think You Are A School Drop Out, So You Cannot Understand Simple ABCD. How Can You Said That Nonsense. You Need To Examine And Interview The Victim First To See What Is Wrong With Her. If Nothing Wrong With Her. ...
Is that ...
Surprisingly, recently in the UK , the manager of Morrisons, one of the largest supermarkets, caught a perennial shoplifter, tackled him and was able to retrieve the stolen items from him. The manager’s reward was a dismis ...
Please, is a police case. The shop owner cannot take the law into her hands. What if the lady had died in the process flogging. The shop owner would be in shit sorry my words. It is best for the shop owner to hand the woman o ...
"THOU SHALL NOT STEAL." IT IS IN THAT INTELLIGENT BOOK. AND WHAT THE WOMAN IS RECEIVING IN THE PICTURE, IS PRICE ONE PAYS FOR THAT KIND OF CRIME. NEVERTHELESS, THE POLICE SHOULD HAVE BEEN CALLED. THE SHOP OWNER, SHOULD B ...
Ooh Oman Ghana when shall we ever learn, you guys arrested a thief in your shop the best thing is to handed the person to the police and go from there. What about canning and she die? There you will see how stupid would be. G ...