• My point 2 days ago

We can't emulate fools all the time.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    2 Corinthians 5:17
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Shameful! 1 day ago

Where were these NPP appointees when we were in the dark campaigning? They were equally campaigning for Bawumia. Typical example is Ghana Airports Company Limited MD, Yvonne Opare Afriyie. Mahama things because he is not goin ...

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@Shameful
    It doesn't matter who you campaign for; there are good people in both parties who have the nation at heart. The partisan idea that one party's dishonesty is better than the other party's corruption is a sad concept ...

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

That would have been the case if all NPP elements were patriotic and Ghana-loving first, before their personal and partisan agenda.

But so many (not all) NPP elements are abrɔ ne beyie in character.They don't care one bi ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

IT HAS BACKFIRED BIG TIME AND NPP KEEPS DAMAGING NDC IN ALL AFFRONTS. MAHAMA IS TOO WEAK.

• Mary 2 days ago

In the next elections mahama must get them to campaign for him and ndc! Stupid decision by him!

• Erzuah Kofi. 1 day ago

The Gridco fire and the presence of a python in Atuabo are foolish fabrications orchestrated by the NDC. The NDC remains incompetent, corrupt, and harmful to the nation.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

JULIUS DEBRA THE CRYING WEAK GOAT SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED NEAR THE PRESIDENCY. HE WILL BE FATHER FOR ALL AND MORE WEAKER THAN EVEN ATTA MILLS

• Asante 2 days ago

That's why he's suffering now

• May-Mist 2 days ago

And what is happening now at GRIDCO? A lesson to learn. Some Ghanaians are naturally evil; don't think far.

• Baako 1 day ago

The number of the Presidential staffers are too much.

• DSTV Minister 1 day ago

@Baako, say it again. Has Justice Atuguba checked the number of appointees at the level of Cabinet Ministers?
    K4 might have appointed other party members as well Sir

• Appiah Asare Mensah 1 day ago

This man again!! Or he thought Ghanaians had forgotten his verdicts?

• Kwame Ampofo 1 day ago

Stop showing your NDC, colour's. How do you know a public servant belongs to party A or B.

• Hanson K.K 1 day ago

Mahama must open his eyes wider and wider.
    The saboteurs are there, they are not Christians.
    They are there to pull down your government.
    They agents in disguise.
    Please, sit up

• Atsu 1 day ago

Ntafuo ne gyimii how many npp supporters did Mahama and crying Julius Debra sacked, hypocrite Atuguba didn’t see how Nana allowed NDC supporters to remain in office after they lost power in 2016

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 day ago

@Atsu. You are a fool to describe Northerners this way. A black ass person who thinks his fellow black man is a fool.
    What about Bawumia? Where is he from?
    You are kwasia like your fucking idiot father.

• New Ghana 1 day ago

So we should leave them to sabotage the NDC government? When did u hear Akosombo sub-station catching fire thereby plunging the whole nation into darkness?

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 day ago

This one sat at the Supreme Court and gave judgment on 2012 Presidential Election Petition and Tsatsu Tsikata saw nothing about him.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago

Justice Atuguba has leaning with the opposing party of Dramani Mahama.Judges play a game which we spectators do not understand.Atuguba played at number eleven in the election petition.He himsef know where he put im vote.The m ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

Its a fact that ministers at present is 60 but ask yourself how much is spent at the Presidency as compared to the previous government Its not the hours that counts but what you put in is the hours
    Its not the reducing of t ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 day ago

While HE John Mahama has foresight, principles and moral compass, his stance, while highly commended yields benefit in an ideal world and countries where race, tribe and political party preference are not drivers for politica ...

• PonziGovernment 1 day ago

No light, no water, high cost of data,poor network system in Ghana and yet 90% covid19 affected brains and spiritual enslaved ones keep given mahama praises

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

Even satan has supporters , if not why will anybody in his/ her senses support npp?
    Gimme one stupid reason why you support npp!

• Honourable9 1 day ago

Kwasiato gyimiii

• Imagination 1 day ago

Mahama is not fit to b president..he is too weak

• Victor 1 day ago

These are the very people sabotaging him!
    JDM should fire them all !

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

It's a shame such a person was a Supreme Court Judge! He doesn't see anything wrong with Mahama sacking thousands of public sector workers including the CJ, and the huge amount of the taxpayers' money being spent on the large ...

• Lopez 1 day ago

This political talk or should I say partisan gimmick by a former supreme Court judge, is a disgrace to say the least. Is Justice Atuguba saying he didn't see the mass dismissal of government appointees by the current governme ...

• After cemetery talks 1 day ago

The fight against "winner takes all" attitude in Ghanaian politics is a serious cancer killing the developmental cells of the nation. Because of politics, critical national offices are being occupied by next to know nothing p ...

• Kk 1 day ago

Mahama is deliberately collapsing the NDC. God will punish him for his selfishness

• Yaw 1 day ago

Is the former justice aware of the number of people sacked and those paid needless huge sums of monies just for them to exit their positions? This government has been very reckless.

• Raphael 1 day ago

Mahama is dinning with the devil. He better look for a loooong spoon.
    Saboteues and asornists.

• FACT 1 day ago

YA ABAN ABA
    Chasing away the competent engineers and experienced technicians and replacing them with noisy "eye zu eye za" apprentices results in breakdowns and never-ending DUMSOR.
    24-HOUR ECONOMY SHUTDOWN is here in Ghana ...

• FACT 1 day ago

QUACK NDC STILL IN CAMPAIGN MODE
    NDC only good at playing the blame game.
    The incompetence is in the DNA of the NDC. Still applying and using the People's Defence Committee (PDC) tactics.

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

That is why they couldn't prosecutie the NPP thieves and send them into prison, the judges are NPP Judges appointed by Akufo Addo, I'm disappointed in NDC president Mahama.

• Lee Terkpor. Eeeiiìi Atuguba.. 1 day ago

Well that's all that you can say. These people were moles , they were feeding mr Deadgoat information and a typical example is Rosemond obeng who was a receptionist at Dr.Bawumia's office . Justice Atuguba, l thought you wer ...

• Nana 1 day ago

This man is gradually becoming a serial talker and caller. Someone who wanted to be a CJ. He is so partisan.

• Sam 1 day ago

No NpP member has been appointed by Mahama. If any list hem here. There are some NPp members who have betrayed the party and find themselves in the good books of Maham,such members are not loyal members and they are more ND ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

NDC president Mahama are weak, Apuuu toor

• Zargon 1 day ago

Why does it have to take The NDC to correct the wrong, YET these same people will sabotage you. Smh if it's not stupidity I don't know what is

• Is not the potter's fault if the clay is bad 1 day ago

NPPigs will remove all NDC sympathisers in 2036

• Honourable9 1 day ago

John mahama has sacked tens of thousands workers,who did he retain that Atuguba you are talking as if you live in a different planet. You are hypocrite and all of you will be disgraced.

• Holy Sinner 1 day ago

Mahama is playing LOOSE big time. These goons will SABOTAGE him sooner or later just as they started doing at the electricity company (DUMSO)MAHAMA MEEDS TO BE SPOKEN TO, TO STOP THE NONSENSE.

• Ga Mashed 1 day ago

Who are these appointees that the retired supreme court judge in NDC spectacle talking about. Propaganda at its best to serve his paid master who

• Talk true 1 day ago

Please, can you mention the name of those appointiees

• ODS-USA 1 day ago

Now it’s clear that the country called Ghana will never ever see development because all our so called intellectuals are now tainted with politics and wearing plywood lenses so the can’t see and they also have logs in the ...

• ODS-USA 1 day ago

So Mahama reduced the number of ministers to 60. Can justice Atugiba tell us the wage bill of the 60 ministers as compared with Akuffo Addo’s 1000 ministers? Our so-called intellectuals are so dishonest that’s why Ghana w ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 day ago

DID YOU TELL RAWLINGS WHO PITCHED YOU ALL AGAINST ASHANTIS EXPECTIALLY? YOUR PEOPLES TALK YEN ABAN NA ABA! YOU KNOW WHAT THIS MEANS?AND THEY BRING IN THAT PE'PE 'CARACTERS YEN NTIE OBIAA AS IF GH BELONGS TO THEM! WHERE AS YOU ...

• Kweku 1 day ago

Senoir NDC man, stopping encouraging NDC to sack supreme court judges

• Truth Stands 19 hours ago

And so Atuguba once upon a time was a supreme Court judge who chaired the 2012 election petition. No wonder he delivered such verdict in favour of ndc.
    Anyway, does winning elections bar the loosing party's members from part ...